Get Adobe Flash Player Looks like you're missing the latest version of Adobe Flash Player, which is needed to launch our personalization tool.
Our personalization tool requires a computer equipped with Adobe Flash Player.

To personalize this design later, add it to your favorites by clicking the heart icon below.

Save the Date Magnets

Made for Each Other

Add to Favorites
Add to Free Samples
Sample this design in your colors—for free!

Play with colors on this page, then click this icon when you're ready.
(242 Reviews) Read All
1. Select Quantity
Photo Booth Magnets & Included Envelopes Qty Item Total
$1.29/ea. $ 193.50
2. Select Coordinating Items
Photo Booth Magnet Carrier Cards Qty Item Total
Enclosure Cards Qty Item Total
3. Complete Your Suite
Add Labels & Seals
Add Return Address & Envelopes
Subtotal
$193.50
Order today to have it shipped by
Friday, July 18
Applies to proofs approved from shopping cart. View Details
Design Overview

This modern Save the Date Magnet belongs to our Made For Each Other design suite—a playful collection of designs that captures the carefree fun of a photo booth. The suite features your favorite photos as the focal point, then uses typography and magnetic poetry-inspired frames to complete the look.

Here's What Our
Customers Are Saying

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 233 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick delivery, quality product, extra attention to details I was really pleased with the save the dates that we ordered. I was running behind in my wedding planning and asked them to rush an order and they did! The packaging was top notch! I will actually be saving the box they came in to use as a keepsake box. Not only did they send the save the dates, but they also got me going with suggestions of wedding invitations, reception stationary and thank you notes. Really a one stop shop. I loved the little extras, if anyone uses Zappos! - this is a company that is right in line with their customer service! I will be using Magnet Street for anything and everything in the future :-) January 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great save the date I absolutely loved these :) came out perfect!!! I would def recommend to everyone.. Picture quality was great! January 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Loved our saved the date magnets! Very simple to create ,Fast delivery , and Excellent Prices. Received plenty of compliments on them from friends! Highly recommend this product. January 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Great quality I loved these magnets, they were perfect! Great quality! January 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Save the Date This Save the Date is great! The picture quality is awesome and I love being able to share multiple pictures with our wedding guests! There was also just the right amount of space for additional information. January 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Save the Date My save the dates have been a hit! We are going to have a photo booth set up at the reception as the personalized favor so this particular style ties into what we are trying to do. I imagined them to be slightly larger than they actually were but the picture quality was excellent. I have had so many compliments on these I am having to rethink my actual invitations! January 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product that all our friends enjoyed! We got a lot of compliments on this save the date. I liked the simplicity of it. The photo resolution is great, especially for such a small image. The colors you can choose came out just as vibrant in person that online. January 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful magnets I was extremely pleased with the magnets. They turned out better than I could have imagined. The delievely was a little late getting here. January 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent choice! Great value and good quality. This product was worth every penny. I wanted an affordable magnet style save the date that would showcase multiple photos, and this was the perfect solution! January 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great value, great quality, loved them! I loved these right when I saw them and I'm so glad I got them. Designing them was simple and easy, they came packaged very well in a nice box. I ordered 75 and with myself and 2 other people we had them assembled, labeled, sealed and ready to go within 20 minutes. Great quailty- all the magnets were perfectly printed and I love the fact that they are magnets which can be kept for a keepsake. After we sent them we got rave reviews from all of our friends and family at how nice they were. January 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great STD! I ordered this save the date (STD) for our upcoming fall wedding. Be aware that it does take some time for the STD to get to your doorstep so order with lots of time! The wait is worth it though. We chose our pictures and went with the colored option. Everyone loved it! A nice, different STD :) January 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Not a cheap flimsy magnet, but not too heavy either! These magnets came out better than I was expecting. They are absolutely beautiful! And don't think this is the really cheap, flimsy magnet because it is not. They are thick enough not to warp, but not too heavy for mailing purposes. I couldn't have asked for anything better! January 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bautiful Magnet Our save the date magnets are absolutely beautiful! They were delivered very quickly and packaged very nicely. Brides/Grooms you will not be disappointed! January 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! It's just what I wanted. I can't wait to send them out. January 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Card and Everybody love it. Our family and friends love the idea. The pictures came out great. January 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than I ever hoped! I am genuinely a skeptic of online shopping, but the reviews were so excellent and the design so cute that I decided to go out on a limb and get these. The price was excellent and the personalization tool was easy to use. I have received so many compliments about the unique, creative Save the Dates I sent out. I would definitely recommend Magnet Street to all my friends!! January 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Option This is a cute, fun way to send save-the-dates. We plan to have a photo booth at our wedding so this ties in with that idea. I have received lots of compliments on ours. I'm happy we went with this magnet! January 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Save the Dates We LOVED our save the dates. We wanted to use more than one picture, have a magnet, and it be inexpensive. Magnet Street and this product delivered 100%. The delivery was longer than I expected but the product made up for that. We were more than pleased and they were everything I would have dreamt of. January 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Save the Date! This is great size, not too small or big. I love it! January 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Terrific quality I LOVED my save the date magnets! They were terrific quality and someone emailed me personally to make sure I loved them before the order went through. It came with envelopes AND when I emailed about a questions I had, they responded promptly. I would definitely reccommend them! January 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product for a great value! Everyone loved them! They were easy to make and very affordable! January 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good product....long lead time. I loved the magnet idea for my save-the-date and this was in my price range. I also like that it weighs under an ounce to help save on costs to send them out. The only issue I had was the long lead time. I had ordered my magnets around the holidays, and I do understand that it would've taken longer, but it took longer than the lead time of 7-10 days. I was a little annoyed over that, but I would still recommend the product to anyone! January 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Design This design came out beautifully! It had clear crisp images and the design was so lightweight that we didn't have to put more than one stamp when we sent them out, which just saves money. The service that magnet street provided for us was also out of this world! December 8, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by What I expected It was nice they sent us free samples of up to 3 designs we wanted to see so I wasn't surprised when our magnets came. The pictures on the sample are all close-ups and we did poses farther away and it is difficult to make out details of our faces, but overall satisfied. December 7, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Design and Best Customer Service!! They were so helpful. Once we picked our design, I called twice with follow up questions. Each time, we were given such great service. They swapped out the envelopes for us, so we didnt have to buy different ones... GREAT COMPANY! Would order from them again in a heartbeat!! December 5, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved the photo booth magnet!! The photo booth magnet was exactly what I had envisioned our save the dates to be!!! It only took a few minutes to design them online with our personal pictures and date. When we recieved in the mail they were just perfect!! Very good quality printing, good resolution on our photos. Just perfect!! Our family and friends loved them just as equally as we did!!! December 3, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved my save the dates!! I would recommend this site to any of my friends getting married!! I was very pleased and impressed with my Save the date magnets!! December 2, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Couldn't be happier I couldn't be happier with my customized Magnet Street save-the-dates. I was able to incorporate our wedding colors into the design, and adding my own photos created a one of a kind final product. I highly recommend these. December 2, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved it! Great design- received many compliments! Thoroughly recommend this design and product to others! December 2, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! This magnet was exactly what I was looking for. The design process was very easy and user friendly and the colors were exactly as they appeared on the screen as they did when I received the magnets. The printing qualify was excellent including the qualify of the pictures. December 1, 2011
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 next>>
Made for Each Other Save the Date Magnets
  • Share
Front View
Create
Latest Color Creations
Original
Layout Number
Material
Size
Weight
RW-108 Magnet 2.25" x 5.875" .5 oz
Includes
Photo Booth Magnets & Included Envelopes
Try this design in 2 other styles!

You May Also Like