Get Adobe Flash Player Looks like you're missing the latest version of Adobe Flash Player, which is needed to launch our personalization tool.
Our personalization tool requires a computer equipped with Adobe Flash Player.

To personalize this design later, add it to your favorites by clicking the heart icon below.

Save the Date Magnets

Made for Each Other

Add to Favorites
Add to Free Samples
Sample this design in your colors—for free!

Play with colors on this page, then click this icon when you're ready.
(242 Reviews) Read All
1. Select Quantity
Photo Booth Magnets & Included Envelopes Qty Item Total
$1.29/ea. $ 193.50
2. Select Coordinating Items
Photo Booth Magnet Carrier Cards Qty Item Total
Enclosure Cards Qty Item Total
3. Complete Your Suite
Add Labels & Seals
Add Return Address & Envelopes
Subtotal
$193.50
Order today to have it shipped by
Monday, August 4
Applies to proofs approved from shopping cart. View Details
Design Overview

This modern Save the Date Magnet belongs to our Made For Each Other design suite—a playful collection of designs that captures the carefree fun of a photo booth. The suite features your favorite photos as the focal point, then uses typography and magnetic poetry-inspired frames to complete the look.

Here's What Our
Customers Are Saying

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 233 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT PRODUCT! These magnets look awesome. Didn't take too long to get them after i purchased them. The magnet covers the whole back so no worrying they are going to fall off the fridge. The material they are on is a thicker material and very good quality. You wont be disappointed if you purchase these! October 7, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 *Save the Dates* Exactly What I Expected - And For An Amazing Price! I am so glad I came across MagnetStreet in one of my wedding magazines! Not only did the digital image I saw online match what I received in the mail EXACTLY, the price is hard to beat! The more you buy, the more you save! I think that is fantastic especially because you can add your own pictures and make the save the dates all about you without increasing price. The website and design page were very user friendly, easy to use, and showed you exactly what your save the dates will look like in person. My only complaint was that the template we used did NOT allow you to move any of the font boxes, which would have been nice. But we got creative with spaces, periods, etc. and were able to design the save the date exactly how we wanted. We are very happy with the product we received, and it was delivered a few days EARLIER than expected. Overall, great experience! October 4, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice photo magnet These are a quick and easy way to get the photo booth magnet look you want. The custom color options are a big plus and they were delivered perfectly on time. These come out way better than if you actually take photo booth photos and then print them on magnet paper and they are probably cheaper than doing it yourself as well. September 28, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect! :-) These turned out exactly how I wanted them to! The pictures look wonderful! Everyone who has seen them already think they look so adorable! Extremely fast service too! September 26, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I ordered this save the date because I fell in love with the style! The quality, price, and service was amazing! I am looking forward to ordering my wedding invitations because I know I will be totally satisfied ! Thank you again! :) September 24, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Save the date My final product was great!It is LITTLE bit smaller than i had anticipated,but the size is not an issue.I am so pleased.It even came with a nice box that closes with magnets which i am now using for my "wedding box",and i loved the sample products they gave me for invitations.Not on complaint. September 20, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Just what I wanted The save-the-dates that I ordered were just the design I was looking for. Setting up the proof was pretty easy and very interactive allowing for a lot of customization. The pictures ended up a bit grainy even though the original picture was excellent quality. I guess that's expected though on a magnet, I did not use professional photos either. Overall I'd definitely recommend! I thought it was great that I was able to order 1 actual magnet, have it mailed and review in person, then decide rather than having to decide via email/internet proof! September 19, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! Our magnets turned out awesome and they were very fairly priced. Thanks! September 12, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product! I absolutely love the photobooth magnet we ordered as our save the date. The software was easy to use so we could customize the magnet by using our wedding colors, specific text, and photos. The customer service people were great and accommodated by nit-picky changes (because I kept changing my mind) after I had submitted my order. The order shipped promptly after I approved the proof and the finished product is even better than expected!! September 9, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Looove my save the dates!! I absolutely love my save the dates. The colors are great and design is perfect. Very easy to upload pictures and change the text. September 7, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Magnets I already had comments that these were the best Save The Dates that people have received. I was very pleased with these. They are good quality, the pictures came out great, and they arrived in a week. I highly recommend them! September 6, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great save the date magnets We just loved our save the date magnets. They were easy to design and to make personalized. Deliery was timely and customer service was great to work with as well. Overall very pleased with the purchase and all of our family and friends loved them as well. September 5, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Save The Date Magnet I love our Save The Dates! The photobooth style looks great and fits our style! August 29, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by We got so many compliments! I got so many compliments on our Save the Dates! It did take the maximum turnaround time for our order so I definitely suggest ordering early. We had some difficulty in getting the proper shade of blue we wanted, but the overall look of the magnet was still wonderful. August 28, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great! I loved my save the dates they arrived on time and looked great August 24, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome Photobooth Save the Date Magnet! I absolutely LOVE it! I was a little nervous, since you never know if it's going to look the same way it does on the computer. But it couldn't be MORE perfect! The color is 100 times better in person! (I ordered a hot pink and was a little nervous.) But I am SO in love with my photobooth magnets! The only thing I think they should change, is to make the pictures a little bigger, and the border not as thick, But other than that, I'm in love! I will definitely be ordering my invitations from them! (Plus they give you 20% off if you do!) August 19, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it!!! Absolutely PERFECT!!!!!!!!!!! Exactly what I envisioned. August 17, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful experience! I ordered the magnets and was a little worried about how they would turn out. We could not have been happier with the end product! The quality of the magnet, pictures, and everything else was great. I did not get a confirmation email after my order which worried me, but my email sent it straight to my spam folder. I called and was immediately helped with friendly customer service. They sent me another email confirming my order. Great experience. I would definitely reccomend this to other brides! August 17, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Save the Date! I would absolutely recommend this product and this company!!! The picture quality was amazing! The items showed up in a timely matter. When I ordered I accidently ordered too many and called the company on a weekend and left a message hoping I could change the order. On Monday morning I received a phone call back and they switched the quantity for me with no problem at all. I was very impressed with the packaging the save the dates came in as well. They were nicely packaged in a nice teal box with a magnetic closure. Very impressed! August 16, 2011
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9
Made for Each Other Save the Date Magnets
  • Share
Front View
Create
Latest Color Creations
Original
Layout Number
Material
Size
Weight
RW-108 Magnet 2.25" x 5.875" .5 oz
Includes
Photo Booth Magnets & Included Envelopes
Try this design in 2 other styles!

You May Also Like