Get Adobe Flash Player Looks like you're missing the latest version of Adobe Flash Player, which is needed to launch our personalization tool.
Our personalization tool requires a computer equipped with Adobe Flash Player.

To personalize this design later, add it to your favorites by clicking the heart icon below.

Save the Date Magnets

Names Written in the Sand

Add to Free Samples
Sample this design in your colors—for free!

Play with colors on this page, then click this icon when you're ready.
Add to Favorites
(77 Reviews) Read All
1. Select Quantity
Magnets & Included Envelopes Qty Item Total
$1.29/ea. $ 193.50
2. Select Coordinating Items
Magnet Carrier Cards Qty Item Total
Holiday Carrier Card Qty Item Total
Enclosure Cards Qty Item Total
3. Complete Your Suite
Add Labels & Seals
Add Return Address & Envelopes
Subtotal
$193.50
Order today to have it shipped by
Wednesday, September 10
Applies to proofs approved from shopping cart. View Details
Design Overview

This beach Save the Date Magnet belongs to our Names Written in the Sand design suite. A popular pick for destination or beach weddings, this breezy suite brings your wedding to life using sand dollars, starfish, and rolling waves along the shore—topped off with hearts and your message carved into the sand.

Here's What Our
Customers Are Saying

Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 71 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awsome magnets Great for destination weddings. Font easy to read! Sticks to fridges well! Envelopes they came in were handy! Overall perfect save the date idea December 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent quality Great experience! Love the quality of the magnets and labels. November 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Quality! I ordered my magnets from magnetstreet and was simply expecting magnets in a shipping box. My order came very quickly and was packaged in a very cute box with a sample book and very nicely packaged and put together. I was very pleasantly surprised! The magnets were absolutely adorable and I am very happy with the product and the short time it took to receive my order. I would absolutelyrecommend this company and the product to anyone. I would certainlyorder from them again! October 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous! The magnets turned out great! Fast delivery and loved the box they came in! Will definitely recommend to friends! October 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful and afordable save the dates I had a fast and fun experience on the magnet street website. I enjoyed that I could order all of the items together, and they are easy to assemble. I had problems at first downloading the design on my computer to personalize it, and my box the magnets were in, in the box, busted because of the size of my order, but nothing was damaged. October 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Names written in the sand magnet Magnets look exactly as they appear on the website. They are perfect for our destination wedding! September 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect Exactly what we needed to send to our wedding guests. September 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beachy! Because we are getting married at the Jersey Shore - these Save the Date magnets were perfect for us. We really didn't want our photo on them - so this style was great! Ordering was easy and after reviewing an online proof - we received them quickly. August 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing save the dates Got my save the dates in the mail today and they are amazing!!!! Better than I imagined.. August 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome magnets Magnets came fast and were exactly was I was looking for. Good quality. I would defiantly recommend this website and will use them for any future orders of this kind. August 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very impressed We just ordered our Save the Date magnets, invitations, RSVPs and labels, and we are very happy with them. I was particularly pleased with the ability to customize everything with our own text and colors and be able to preview it. It was also an awesome feature that we could order a sample of our design and then apply the money we paid for the sample to the order, so the sample ended up being free. It was also fantastic to have so many different choices within the theme that we chose. There were multiple sizes and shapes for each design. Also, when we received our shipment, the presentation was amazing, even down to the folder that had my name on it. It really shows that MagnetStreet pays great attention to detail and thinks about the customer. August 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the Save the Date magnet. Love the size, color and design of my Save the Date magnets. July 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorgeous!! I am in love with this magnet. I have been more excited waiting for this magnet to arrive than any other planning. It came in a beautiful blue box, Tiffany styled, and just very clean looking. The magnet themselves came out gorgeous! The quality is beyond what I expected. Can't wait to start mailing out and receive feedback! June 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome I am very pleased with my order. After reading several reviews myself I decided theses were the save the dates for me! Everything came together from the envelopes to labels to the packaging box. Good purchase :) June 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! This magnet was more beautiful than I imagined. Haven't stopped receiving compliments. Extremely satisfied. May 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME!!!! The magnet is better than expected. Would recommend it to anyone. Thanks Magnet Street May 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Save the Date Love the packaging they were sent in, it was almost like my first wedding gift! The site is easy and I will be getting my invitations here too. March 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by very easy order process It was very easy to pick out, design and order my magnets. They arrived quickly and look great. March 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product I love our save-the-date magnets! We are having our ceremony on the beach so the design is perfect! I also liked that MagnetStreet included an invitation booklet with sample invitations. I will definately look through the booklet and consider MagnetStreet for my invitation purchase. February 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Save the Date Magnet Our save the date magnet was perfect. Easy to create, came on time in a great box. January 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exactly what we wanted! The save the date magnets were exactly what we wanted for our beach wedding! The website was super user-friendly and the save the dates arrived quickly and in nice packaging. January 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Save-the-Date Very Very nice product. Quality was great. Would recommend to anyone. January 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent!!!!! I love love love them! I cannot say enough good things. They are gorgeous, even the box they came in is gorgeous. I cannot wait to send them out! January 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very High Quality Product! I was pleasantly surprised by the great product quality when we received our "Save the Date" magnets. I had to call in to make a last minute change and the customer service was excellent! No one needs added stress when planning a wedding. I would definitely recommend this company - We are Super Satisfied! December 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Happy Customer Very pleased when they arrived. Very quick delivery, great product. I will be ordering invitations soon. Glad I found magnetstreet.com... October 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Perfect Perfect Our Save the Dates came out beautiful and just as I hoped they would. Great quality. So many compliments on them. Perfect for our beach wedding. I will certainly be purchasing the invitations that match. Do not hesitate to buy these for your wedding..you will not be disappointed!!! October 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very happy When a company does everything they promise and more on top of producing a great product you can't help but be very happy with your purchase. October 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I was very pleased with the save the dates! They were very quick and the box they came in is very nice as well. Wedding invites are next! Everything was just perfect. They were shipped quickly. We will be ordering our wedding invitations from them as well. I am incredibly busy and this was easy to do. When I did need to call customer service they were very helpful and professional. I would highly reccommend this company! September 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect My save the date magnets came in the mail yesterday, they are exactly what I expected. Great quality, great design, and I love the colors. They came when they said they would. I would absolutely recommended this product, and company. September 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful <3 I was a little nervous on how they were going to look condsidering that I did not see them in person before purchasing them. But I was pleasantly surprised, I am considering buying the invitations from the company also. August 15, 2012
<<prev2 3 4 next>>
Names Written in the Sand Save the Date Magnets
  • Share
Front View
Add to Favorites
Request a Sample in Your Colors
Sample this design in your colors—for free!

Play with colors on this page, then click this icon when you're ready.
Layout Number
Material
Size
Weight
A-11967 Magnet 3.5" x 4" .5 oz
Includes
Magnets & Included Envelopes
Try this design in 10 other styles!

You May Also Like