Get Adobe Flash Player Looks like you're missing the latest version of Adobe Flash Player, which is needed to launch our personalization tool.
Our personalization tool requires a computer equipped with Adobe Flash Player.

To personalize this design later, add it to your favorites by clicking the heart icon below.

Save the Date Magnets

Names Written in the Sand

Add to Favorites
Add to Free Samples
Sample this design in your colors—for free!

Play with colors on this page, then click this icon when you're ready.
(77 Reviews) Read All
1. Select Quantity
Magnets & Included Envelopes Qty Item Total
$1.29/ea. $ 193.50
2. Select Coordinating Items
Magnet Carrier Cards Qty Item Total
Holiday Carrier Card Qty Item Total
Enclosure Cards Qty Item Total
3. Complete Your Suite
Add Labels & Seals
Add Return Address & Envelopes
Subtotal
$193.50
Order today to have it shipped by
Thursday, August 7
Applies to proofs approved from shopping cart. View Details
Design Overview

This beach Save the Date Magnet belongs to our Names Written in the Sand design suite. A popular pick for destination or beach weddings, this breezy suite brings your wedding to life using sand dollars, starfish, and rolling waves along the shore—topped off with hearts and your message carved into the sand.

Here's What Our
Customers Are Saying

Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 71 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Save The Date Overall, I am very happy with my purchase. The magnets are thinner than what I am use to and seem to have a bit less hold. But for what they are meant for, I am pleased. July 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing & Beautiful Magnets Loved Loved LOOOOOOVED my Beach Themed 'Save The Date' Magnets!!! Love that it's our names written on the sand, with the ocean water & seashells!!! LOOOOOOOOVED IT!!! HIGHLY RECOMMEND FOR DESTINATION BEACH WEDDINGS!!! June 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by beautiful and very pretty Delivery was received very fast. Everything looks very nice and clean. May 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice but image was discolored There were purple smudges on the magnets that weren't supposed to be on them. Maybe from when they were cut, idk. Overall they are nice. May 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I could not be happier I fell in love with them on the website but when I actually opened the box my expectations were exceeded. They are great quality and just perfect. I will definitely recommend this company. Thank you!!! I cannot wait to send them out as I know I am going to get an overwhelmingly great response! May 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Greatly satisfied with product and costumer service The product is exactly as it appears on the screen. The colors are great and the writting in sand looked real. We used special characters and were afraid how they would turn out. To our surprise the process was extremely easy. We just upploded a file as a reference and later on approved the final product. The magnet street made it so easy. The MagnetStreet team was very nowledgable, helpful and professional. I was very pleased with the service and am in process of using their services for my invitations as well. May 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Save the date magnets are awesome...as soon as our guest reaceived them they contacted us immediately to tell us how beautiful they were... Quality is excellent. Package was ready a lot quicker than anticipated. May 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome. We love them! So happy with magnet and the fast delivery. We are extremely happy. April 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Save the Date Magnets These Save the Date magnets are beautiful, and their quality is great. The printed text is easy to read, and the images are clear and not blurry. They were fairly easy to personalize and arrived in a timely manner. March 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Destination Magnets These were of excellent quality and the colors came out beautifully. I customized our names and wedding date to match our wedding colors and it came out perfect! So glad we went with these and we will definitely be using this company again! March 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Magnet Magnets came out just like the picture. We did Names written in the sand and they turned out very cute. I would highly recommend this company. Product was delivered as they stated. Used on-line help for two different names and it worked just fine. They called with questions, but order went out on-time. Very good company to work with. March 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Big Hit! We wanted a save the date magnet for our guests to have a little momento and to ensure they wouldn't forget about our destination wedding! We wanted to have our picture on it but weren't able to wait for our engagement photo session. When I found the beach design with our names written in the sand, I knew that would be perfect! I called customer service and they added our wedding website and placed it exactly where I wanted it. They arrived a few days earlier than I had expected and there were a few extras included from the production run. I've gotten so many comments from friends and family. They think it's such a clever idea to have a magnet for the refridgerator. A big hit!!! Well worth the extra money even on a budget! March 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Quality Great Quality product and better than I expected. I am extremely happy with the whole project and presentation. The ocean design was not as clear in printing than on the computer, but overall the lines and colors are crisp. February 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great idea My fiance and I love the magnets and guest information cards. I love the price as well. Great buy. February 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great save the date Magnets were awesome & labels were perfect. I will def be ordering my invitations from magnet street February 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Magnet We order 200 of this magnet and everything was excellent. The quality and detail of the magnet were excellent!! February 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect! I'm from Ontario and I'm having my wedding in Florida so I ordered these magnets and recieved them within 10 days. I could never imagine that they would be as great as they are! I Absolutely love them! I purchased the RSVP cards to go with them as well as the mailing labels. I don't have a single negative thing to say about any of the items. I would definately recommend all 3 products! You will be very happy with them! I plan on ordering invitations & more later on. I've definately found my favourite website from now on! Thank you Magnetstreet! January 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Everyone loved the magnet for our save a date. I love how you can change the fonts and colors, etc. January 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product, far exceeded my expectations!! The magnets were exactly what I was hoping for and more!! They were just large enough, clear, easy to read, and exactly as I designed them! They were of such good quality that I could not wait to send them out to our friends and family! The design and ordering process was simple and user-friendly as well. A great experience all around and I would definitely recommend Magnet Street Save the Dates to other brides!! January 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy, fun and great SAVE THE DATE What a fun and clever way to share your important wedding date! The envelopes were a perfect way to mail it. We received rave reviews for sending these magnets out. They landed on refrigerators, office calendars etc. Everyone knew the date prior to invitations. December 26, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Over-all a great product!! I ordered these Save the Dates for my destination wedding in 2013. I liked them at first glance on the website, but once I realized that I could customize them and make them my own I LOVED them! I got to try a variety of different colors, fonts, and sizes, it really helped bring my magnet to life. The quality of the magnet and printing was very good. I actually just filled out my save the dates today and they will be heading to the mail tomorrow!! I would highly recommend magnetstreet to anyone looking for a great quallity product, I'll definitally be using them again!! December 4, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by much better than I expected! absolutely beautiful! speechless! Fabulous best service from any other wedding site I have ordered from. December 2, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it!!! It took us forever to choose our "Save The Date" magnets! We love them so much and so do our guests, we've had great feed back on them ;-) November 30, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these! I am so happy I discovered Magnetstreet.com. These 'Save The Dates' were perfect for my destination wedding in Aruba. They are fun and simple and were easy to create. The actual magnets came out better than I expected. I've received many compliments on them, too! November 30, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great buy for your money! The product looks fabulous and we couldn't have asked for anything better at this price point. The magnets are very thin but it doesn't take away from their appeal at all. I did call in to customer service because the approval of the proof took twice as long as it was supposed to. The customer service rep was very professional and warm but the process did take longer than we expected. Overall very happy! Thanks! November 17, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great print quality I was very pleasantly surprised by how great these Save-the-Date magnets turned out. Pros: > We had ours customized a little bit: we asked them to add a line to the text in the bottom left corner so we could include our wedding website URL as well. The results were perfect - exactly what we had hoped for and very professional. > The customer service we received when dealing with the revised proofs was really good. They understood exactly what I wanted, always responded promptly, and left me with a very positive impression of this company. > The print quality on the magnet is amazing; way better than it appears in the proof (and the proofs look good to start with so the final product is really nice) > The magnets are surprisingly thin which caught me off guard at first but turned out to be a good thing because we were able to use standard postage stamps to send them > The paper quality of the envelope is very nice. Cons: > The envelopes were a little hard to seal when the magnet and enclosure cards were inside (seems like the glue is not quite strong enough to hold). I would recommend getting some sort of "seal" (I used the small round sanddollar ones) to hold them closed during postage. October 23, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent! The magnets are beautiful! The customer service was excellent and I would highly recommend this product to anyone! We used a save the date magnet and altered it to actually be used as a wedding invite!! October 23, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by So happy with my save the dates! I received my save the dates from magnetstreet and I was so surprised at how nicely they were presented. They were packaged with care in a keep sake box. The magnets were perfect and they were excatly what I was hoping for. There were several other sites that had theses save the dates available but I am so glad I choose to go with magnetstreet! They did a wonderful job! October 21, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for Destination Wedding I am very pleased with the quality of the save the date magnets we ordered. They came out great and are absolutely perfect for our upcoming destination wedding. October 6, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE our magnets! I am so pleased with the magnets that we ordered...great quality and bright colors. Best of all, MagnetStreet was a pleasure to work with. I had e-mailed the customer service department with several questions prior to ordering and received quick, thorough responses. My order arrived exactly as ordered and on time. Very satisfied! :) September 28, 2011
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>