Get Adobe Flash Player Looks like you're missing the latest version of Adobe Flash Player, which is needed to launch our personalization tool.
Our personalization tool requires a computer equipped with Adobe Flash Player.

To personalize this design later, add it to your favorites by clicking the heart icon below.

Save the Date Magnets

Names Written in the Sand

Add to Favorites
Add to Free Samples
Sample this design in your colors—for free!

Play with colors on this page, then click this icon when you're ready.
(64 Reviews) Read All
1. Select Quantity
Mini Magnets & Included Envelopes Qty Item Total
$0.99/ea. $ 148.50
2. Select Coordinating Items
Mini Magnet Carrier Cards Qty Item Total
3. Complete Your Suite
Add Labels & Seals
Add Return Address & Envelopes
Subtotal
$148.50
Order today to have it shipped by
Thursday, July 31
Applies to proofs approved from shopping cart. View Details
Design Overview

This beach Save the Date Magnet belongs to our Names Written in the Sand design suite. A popular pick for destination or beach weddings, this breezy suite brings your wedding to life using sand dollars, starfish, and rolling waves along the shore—topped off with hearts and your message carved into the sand.

Here's What Our
Customers Are Saying

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 59 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by magnet save the dates Shipping and processing time was fast and easy! The quality of the products I received were fantastic! October 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love the magnets The magnets I purchased were exactly what I was looking for. My only suggestion would be to purchase the magnet holders with them. They are a little bit too small for the envelope and it would have been nice to add a little space and weight into it. August 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic!!! I really liked the box that my items came in. Helping me keep organized. :) The magnets are of great quality and I couldn't bet the price. If I could change anything I would have gotten a little bit bigger on my size magnet. May 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing just a great product. Exactly as advertised! Great packaging as well! Thanks! March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect! These turned out really cute. I was nervous about the quality because I ordered some other save the dates off another site & was disappointed, but these exceeded my expectations! Simple, cute, and nice quality. Way to go Magnet Street! December 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved this choice This was a great option, especially for our destination wedding. We received these quickly and in a beautiful box that I am keeping for wedding keepsakes! December 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it!!!! I am so in love with my save the dates. We could not be anymore pleased with the product, design, and quality. Can not wait to send them to our guest to get them excited about our beach wedding!! October 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great magnets! Perfect size- not too big or too small. Good quality and exactly what I was looking for for my destination wedding! October 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service! The Save the Date magnets came out excellent! I also absolutely love the packaging it came in. I would definitely order from here again. October 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect We LOVE the save the date magnet. We have had so many people call and comment on how adorable they are. We are very pleased with the purchase. September 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Can't beat the price Excellent value! Look exactly like they do on the website. September 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 More than perfect! Awesome product! We absolutely love it! The quality and look of the magnet is classy. I absolutely love it! Thank you! August 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The talk of the office! I received them on Monday, and passed some out at work on Tuesday, others were mailed. EVERYONE at work commented on how cute the design was, and how nice they looked, and asked me where I found them! One girl said it made her remember when her husband drew a heart with their names in the sand on the beach, just like on the magnet. Even the guys loved it! I am very happy with my save the date magnets! August 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Just what I was hoping for The magnets turned out great, we have gotten many compliments on them so far. I did receive a few with lines down the middle but haven't had a chance to e-mail the company about it yet. I ordered these last minute after my fiance decided he wanted to hand them out at his family reunion. I ordered less than 2 weeks before the date and was afraid the 7-10 processing was going to be an issue. So I paid for 2 day shipping and included a note in my order. Although I did not receive a response from the company my order did come in 4 days earlier then I thought it would. I was very happy with the speedy service! July 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely Adorable! I was soo excited to have received our Save The Date magnets yesterday for our upcoming wedding in Riviera Maya, Mexico! They are even cuter in person! I cannot wait to send them out! They were made of great quality and look exactly as they are pictured. I was extremely pleased, with both the product and the price. I also ordered the address labels and the little stickers for the back of the envelope, so so cute! You'll love them too, trust me! :-) May 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Soooo Cute! I love them. just what I wanted, not too big, not too small. Everyone thinks they are great. We are having a destination wedding and I wanted to let people know a year ahead for planning but did not want to send out fancy invites yet. these worked perfectly and were low cost. May 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome magnet Beautiful product for an awesome price and very quick shipping! April 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great design I was very pleased with the magnet, the design was awesome and perfect for our wedding since its a clambake near the beach....They also came in a timely manner March 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great product I had envisioned what I wanted as my save the date, long before we were married. Each time I went to the beach to write our names in the sand, Mother Nature worked against me. I finally googled a "Sand Encrypter" and up came magnetstreet. LIFESAVER. It had everything in my head but better. Only negative was the wait... maybe bride anxiety, maybe should of googled sooner but it did take about two weeks to recieve my order. February 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mini Magnets I love them! They are perfect! I especially love the silver lining on the envelopes! February 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect I just got my magnets yesterday, and they look incredible. I can't wait to send them out. February 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Names in Sand Great Product!! The magnet was the size of a business card which I thought was perfect!!! February 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Magnets!! I had always wanted save the date magnets for my wedding. I came across magnet street on weddingwire.com. They had great reviews, so I took a chance and went with them. The magnets came within 2 weeks of me ordering them And they are great! I can't wait to send them out! We loved them so much we ended up ordering our invitations through them as well. Can't wait to see them Either! February 11, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Okay Product, Design Defect There was a distinct white line underneath and to the right of the names which made the final product look cheap and un-useable. January 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Buy! These are great magnets!! They look exactly how they do on the website and are great quality! I've gotten so many compliments on them! January 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved at 1st sight! I spent a lot of time looking for the right save the date, when I had decided that I was going to not even bother because nothing appealed to me. A friend directed me to your site and as soon as I found the hearts in the sand design, I knew it was exactly what I wanted! They arrived yesterday, and I cannot wait to send them to my guests! January 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Loved Them! I love these magnets and for the price, you cannot go wrong. They are very professional looking. There was a small defect in the corner, on every item, but it was so close in color that most people would never notice. The shipping did not take too long but it seemed like forever simply because I WANTED THEM =) January 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by mini magnet/save the date Exactly what we wanted and what we ordered. Great company to deal with and so nice that they will mail you free samples of what you are interested in. That is what really got them our business. You can see their quality before you order...free of charge! Make sure you get on their email list as you will receive special discounts that they offer. I found out about that when I spoke with someone by phone. January 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Magnets Love, love, love. They are perfect and just as ordered! January 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by super cute, love them these came out really great, and they shipped really fast!! December 13, 2011
<<prev2 3 next>>