Get Adobe Flash Player Looks like you're missing the latest version of Adobe Flash Player, which is needed to launch our personalization tool.
Our personalization tool requires a computer equipped with Adobe Flash Player.

To personalize this design later, add it to your favorites by clicking the heart icon below.

Save the Date Magnets

Names Written in the Sand

Add to Favorites
Add to Free Samples
Sample this design in your colors—for free!

Play with colors on this page, then click this icon when you're ready.
(64 Reviews) Read All
1. Select Quantity
Mini Magnets & Included Envelopes Qty Item Total
$0.99/ea. $ 148.50
2. Select Coordinating Items
Mini Magnet Carrier Cards Qty Item Total
3. Complete Your Suite
Add Labels & Seals
Add Return Address & Envelopes
Subtotal
$148.50
Order today to have it shipped by
Thursday, August 28
Applies to proofs approved from shopping cart. View Details
Design Overview

This beach Save the Date Magnet belongs to our Names Written in the Sand design suite. A popular pick for destination or beach weddings, this breezy suite brings your wedding to life using sand dollars, starfish, and rolling waves along the shore—topped off with hearts and your message carved into the sand.

Here's What Our
Customers Are Saying

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 59 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great save the dates! Loved the simple design for our destination wedding! They came out exactly how they looked in the designer. We've already gotten many compliments from friends and family already. December 7, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product I was very happy when I received my magnets for Save the date. It came out exactly the way it showed on the website. I just thought that the magnets would have been a little bit thicker. But they look great never the less. I highly recommend it. December 3, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extraordinary magnet his was an awesome job well done on everything. Everything exceeded my expectations. December 2, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by we love it We love the magnet's we thought it was something different for our guest and it goes with our Island Destination Wedding. It's not a card that they can just put to the side. This is memories that you can put in your kitchen or in your office. Also our Travel Agent love's it too. And great color's and came with the small envlopes love that. Well done. Thank you very much. December 2, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love our Save the Date magnets! We love our "heart in the sand" magnets! They came out exactly as they looked online when I ordered and we have gotten great feedback from people we sent them to. :) November 30, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great design The magnet card was beautiful. I am having a beach destination wedding so the heart shape around our names in the sand was perfect for a beach wedding! I have received many compliments on the magnet card. November 30, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing magnet I still get compliments on how beautiful this magnet is and we are already married! This is a great choice for a destination wedding or a beach wedding. November 30, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect These save the dates were perfect for my beach theme wedding! The quality was great and everyone loved them! November 30, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome product These were very high quality and it was sent packaged very nicely in a nice box. Everyone thought they were a good idea especially since we weren't getting married for a year and a half. November 29, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Magnet Loved them so much, very well package. Recommend this product to everyone !!!! November 24, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Truly beachy My fiance and I love the magnets! They fit in with a destination/beach theme perfectly! November 18, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by They look great! magnet was exactly as pictured. they look awesome (got them about a week ago). Not only were we impressed with how great the magnets looked, we loved the beautiful blue box it was shipped in. Its evident that customer service is a priority. I called once (from my car) to check on the order and they were happy to assist me without my order number :). I will order from them again and again... November 14, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect for destination wedding I read many reviews prior to purchasing and loved all the rave reviews of the quality of product/printing. I didn't realize how perfect they were till they arrived!! The quality and printing were more than I could of hoped for(and very reasonably priced). we also got the address labels/seals to go along( they are great too!!!) I would definitely recommend magnet street for save the date magnets~ we are now looking at magnet street invites for the wedding :) Thanks magnet street!! November 4, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 Perfect These were absolutely perfect for our destination wedding. Simple yet elegant. Am ordering a different style of invitations but will for sure order from here! October 11, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Save the Dates We ordered these little Save the Dates for our beach wedding. They are absolutely perfect and I love them! It was also such a treat when I got them in the mail (along with some other magnets I had ordered) in a beautiful blue box- what a nice touch to the delivery! October 8, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fabulous Magnet I love this product! The design and ease of personalization via the website made MagnetStreet the right company for us. All we needed to change were the names on the design as we loved everything else. We could have changed the colors, font etc and I was very surprised about that. The delivery date was reasonable for custom products and the presentation and packaging was very professional. I will be using MagnetStreet again for our invitations. September 24, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by We were ecstatic when our order arrived!! It was on time and looked better than expected! We were very pleased!! Since we are chose a beach wedding, we went with a beach themed STD magnet and the carrier cards were an EXCELLENT idea since you can also provide a little extra information on the back!! Thanks Magnet Street! The experience was great and we are already looking at formal invitations from you!!! On time and great quality!!! September 21, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Back card mini magnet A wonderful mini magnet card to hold the magnet in place. Great design, fun and good to ship with. Highly recommend! September 20, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect I would recommend this to others. It came out just as pictured and was shipped quickly. September 16, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Save the Date card I ordered 25 of these Save the Date cards for my upcoming wedding. I received them in a magnetized cardboard box with the envelopes, labels and magnets. The order also came with a full size brochure to help with the purchase of invitations. The envelopes seem a bit big for the size of the magnet, but to get the stamp, labels and return labels on I guess it needs to be. I highly recommend MagnetStreet for your wedding needs! I will certainly be looking at their site for my invitations and thank you cards. August 30, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cute! We ordered save-the-date magnets. They were exactly the way we pictured them. They arrived on time in a cute little box. Overall, I'm very pleased and would recommend this e-tailer to anyone. August 30, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect! This magnet was absolutely perfect for the beach wedding that I am planning! The magnet was so cute and such good quality. Everyone absolutely loved them! August 19, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unique! The mini magnets were a great idea! They are perfect for the fridge, and guests won't forget our wedding date! :) Perfect for our beach/destination wedding in Florida, and very affordable as well!! August 17, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by better than expected! When my save the dates were delivered, I was pleasantly surprised by their size and clarity. To stay on budget, I had chosen the mini magnets, but they were plenty big and I wasn't squinting to see the wording! Everyone has told me they're the cutest save the dates they've seen! I have decided to stick with this design for my invitations and thank you cards as well. They are perfect for my casual beach wedding! August 17, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome everyone loved these! I loved how they were customizable to our colors too. They were a huge hit and allowed us to start out the details associated with our wedding right. August 16, 2011
<<prev 2 3