Home Wedding Invitations Rectangle Invitations Names Written in the Sand
Get Adobe Flash Player Looks like you're missing the latest version of Adobe Flash Player, which is needed to launch our personalization tool.
Our personalization tool requires a computer equipped with Adobe Flash Player.

To personalize this design later, add it to your favorites by clicking the heart icon below.

Rectangle Invitations

Names Written in the Sand

(31 Reviews) Read All
1. Select Quantity & Paper
Rectangle Invitations & Included Envelopes
Qty Item Total
Premium Smooth 
$1.50/ea. $225.00
Pressed Texture 
150 $1.50/ea.
Fine Linen 
150 $1.60/ea.
Luxe Pearl 
150 $1.65/ea.
2. Select Coordinating Items
Rectangle Invitation Vellum Qty Item Total
RSVP Postcards Qty Item Total
Enclosure Cards Qty Item Total
Return Address Printing Service Qty Item Total
Additional Envelopes Qty Item Total
3. Complete Your Suite
Add Labels & Seals
Add Embellishments
Add Return Address & Envelopes
Subtotal
$225.00
Order today to have it shipped by
Tuesday, December 30
Applies to proofs approved from shopping cart. View Details
Design Overview

This beach Rectangle Wedding Invitation belongs to our Names Written in the Sand design suite. A popular pick for destination or beach weddings, this breezy suite brings your wedding to life using sand dollars, starfish, and rolling waves along the shore—topped off with hearts and your message carved into the sand.

Here's What Our
Customers Are Saying

Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 27 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Perfect for our beach wedding! Awesome pricing! Nice that there is a heart in the sand on the back side of the invitation. July 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful invitations I got exactly what I ordered. The invitations are beautiful & match the RSVP cards & my save the dates perfectly. I can't wait to send them to my guests! I love magnetstreet! June 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service and Quality I ordered 100 of the beach themed invitations, response and info cards. They turned out even better than I could have expected!!! The folks at Magnet Street were wonderful to work with and made the process seamless. June 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great beach invitation. We ordered the invitation , "Names written in the sand", for an engagement announcement party since my son proposed on the beach. It just arrived and we couldn't be more pleased. The product is beautiful and arrived in a timely manner. When I had difficulty spacing their names in the designated area, customer service was very helpful and friendly. The invitations were packed in a colorful box that closed with a magnet. Yes- I would highly recommend using MagnetStreet! June 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Couldn't have been happier We absolutely LOVED our invitations we ordered. We needed some changes made to the editing and we received our proof very quickly. The invitations are beautiful and even came in a beautiful box. Our guests are impressed -- we will definitely be putting one in a frame! Very happy with our experience. April 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than I could have ever anticpated I was so thrilled when these arrived in the mail. Magnet Street really took the time to carefully package the invitations and everything arrived so beautifully. After changing my mind on what would be best for our beach wedding...on about a MILLION different invitations, I visited this site on a whim. And I couldn't be more thankful I did! These invitations are simple yet absolutely beautiful. I cannot say enough how very attractive they are! The Customer Service Department was fantastic to a nervous bride, and their tracking system kept me up to date with the printing/assembling & shipping process =). I am so very excited for my family and friends to get these in the mail!!! April 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Versatile designs My daughter selected a beach theme for her quinceanera party (similar to sweet 16) but I had not had any luck finding an appropriate pattern for this type of event that also suited the theme. Luckily, I found the beach themed wedding invitations and was able to customize them so that they would fit the theme and event. The invitations arrived on time and are exactly what we expected. Thank you!! April 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect! You get exactly what you see! Love the options and how fast you get your order. We have used magnetstreet before and we will be using them again!!! March 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! I bought Save The Dates, wedding invitations and even Thank You cards. Each were a individual order, I first ordered the Save The Dates because I wanted magnets. I was so happy and amazed with the ease of the site and ordering as well as the quality of the magnets, that I ordered matching invitations. Every order was equally easy and equally amazing. I have already recommended MagnetStreet to some of my friends. If I need any invitations, I am going to use MagnetStreet! February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful! I was hesitant to order invitations online without being able to see or feel them but I am SO happy with how they turned out. The quality was great and they looked exactly how I designed them. So glad I found Magnetstreet.com! Thank you for beautiful invitations for my special day! October 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cute simple invite These invites are not fancy, but they're nice quality, simple and cute and were perfect for our theme. We had a destination wedding and just used these as the invites for the reception we had when we got back. I got a lot of compliments on them. People loved them! September 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value I ordered my invites and was impressed how quickly they arrived! They were exactly how they looked online...they are perfect for our beach wedding! June 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Invitation I ordered my Save the Dates that match these back in December and was very impressed with the quality of work, so I decided to order the invitations and the RSVP cards as well. I was a little nervous becuase I didn't know what type of paper they wouold use and how it would print out. Well, let's just say that I am estactic on they way turned out! Amazing work and quick completion. I was impressed on how easy it was to change the fonts for differnet sections and color of the words. I recommend them for a bride on a budget. June 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love my invatations You guys do a very good job. I love my Save the Dates and the invatations. April 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Destination Wedding Invitation WOW! These arrived and I was more than pleased with the paper, printing and color quality of all items ordered. Very tasteful design. The matching RSVP cards, envelope liners, and vellum sheets created the perfect invitation ensemble. This website is so user friendly to create your own personal custom design for the invitation and RSVP cards. I did have questions about how to order double envelopes on the website to ensure my order was exactly what I wanted/needed. Customer Service was very knowledgeable and helpful. Many of my guests who received the invitations have called or texted me to say how beautiful they are. I am so happy to have chosen this site, and this invitation for my destination wedding. The price is more than reasonable, and I highly recommend this website and style for any beach/destination wedding. :) March 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very happy with my selection! I've always had great service with this company! They get your order to you very fast which relieves some stress from wedding planning. Love the design and the look of the finished product. February 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just what we wanted We found just what we wanted for our wedding. We put in what we wanted the invitations to say. Reviewed them. They were here before we knew it and they are beautiful. Just what we wanted. February 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Invites and magnets! Our save the dates came out wonderful! I absolutely loved how you could change the colors to match your wedding style! Same with the invitations! The web site is so easy to use and it is definitely worth the price! We are so happy with you :) January 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by simple but pretty I didn't want to waste $ on invitations that were so foofy they didn't serve a purpose. These were simple and elegant. All the information fit on them. November 30, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by personalized invitations we are getting married in Jamaica and I asked if Magnet Street could write the hotel and booking details on the back of the invitation. They were more than willing to customize whatever I wanted. It was a pleasure dealing with them and I would highly recommend them! November 28, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Debbie I just received my order and I LOVE IT!! It was so easy to order on line, although I was a little nervous....I listened to other brides reviews and I am so happy I did! This is our second marriage and we wanted something fun, casual and beachy (destination wedding) we sure got it and more! September 10, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this! I ordered this beautiful wedding invitation but worded it for use as the instruction sheet in the goodie bags for our guests! We're having a destination wedding in the Bahamas & I have goodie bags for all of our guests & this made a very nice enclosure with the details of the wedding weekend, etc. I loved using the Magnet Street website (so happy I found it!) and I highly recommend this! Our wedding guests will LOVE it! August 29, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by great beach theme! For those of you whom like my daughter and her future husband are in love with the beach, this inivitation is for YOU! There are not many invitations out there like this one that fit into our theme for the wedding. Our daughter will be married this September 2011 on the beach, right near the water. We are going to have their names written in the sand, and it was as if this invitation was printed especially for them! The colors were vibrant and the paper quality of the invitation was excellent. We loved the sleek shape of the invitation vs the bulky traditional ones you usually get! August 24, 2011
<<prev2
  • Share
Wedding Invitation shown with Coordinating Enclosures
Layout Number
Size
INVC-11967 5" x 7.875"
Includes
Rectangle Invitations & Included Envelopes
Try this design in 5 other styles!

You May Also Like