Get Adobe Flash Player Looks like you're missing the latest version of Adobe Flash Player, which is needed to launch our personalization tool.
Our personalization tool requires a computer equipped with Adobe Flash Player.

To personalize this design later, add it to your favorites by clicking the heart icon below.

Save the Date Magnets

Natural Simplicity

(16 Reviews) Read All
1. Select Quantity
Magnets & Included Envelopes Qty Item Total
$1.29/ea. $ 193.50
2. Select Coordinating Items
Magnet Carrier Cards Qty Item Total
Enclosure Cards Qty Item Total
3. Complete Your Suite
Add Labels & Seals
Add Return Address & Envelopes
Subtotal
$193.50
Order today to have it shipped by
Thursday, September 25
Applies to proofs approved from shopping cart. View Details
Design Overview

This modern Save the Date Magnet belongs to our Natural Simplicity design suite. Light textures and simple color bars create a clean and contemporary look to this suite. Your monogram and photo(s) add a playful twist. Personalize the colors to match your wedding theme!

Here's What Our
Customers Are Saying

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 16 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by great quality and easy to design what you want Magnetstreet.com was recommended to me by a friend because I couldn't seem to find a design in the colours I wanted, at other sites I had tried there were only limited colour changing options. Magnetstreet allowed me to change the colour, font, and size of anything I wanted. It was awesome! And when I got my save the date magnets they had put 6 extra in the box! I dont know if that was planned... but it was a nice addition. January 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Save the Date Magnets Our Save-the-Date magnets came in the mail and were very timely, they looked exactly like the preview I designed online and we're thrilled with the purchase! Magnetstreet also sent a few extras which was a surprise. When the package came everything was in shipped in a wedding box with w/ some sample invitations. Great site, and very high quality products at a reasonable cost. December 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean & Neat Very sturdy magnet. Clean, simple, beautiful design. March 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Satisfied Easy to use, tons of options to customize, quality printing/picture, colors are as they appear when designing, quick delivery, very friendly and helpful support staff March 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful and elegant I was extremely pleased with this product! It came out perfect and the production and delivery was a whole week faster then magnet street said it would take. Would totally recommend this!! January 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product! Used to sample colours as shown, I was worried having never ordered from magnetstreet before. The magnets turned out exactly as they looked on my computer screen, I am very happy! The quality is excellent, less flimsy than magnets I have seen from other companies. They came with a helpful design ideas booklet that contained a few invitation samples, which was excellent because now I know what the linen paper is like (I was on the fence about ordering more items as it was my first time using the company) and now I am going to order my table numbers and likely place cards from here as well. My order also got here faster than I had expected. Great service overall. January 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Magnets I absolutely love my magnets! They are exactly as I ordered, the picture quality is ideal and there were no problems with my order! They arrived around the same time I was told they would. I am very pleased. December 1, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great layout! Loved this magnet! Made the picture black and white which came out ever so slightly blurry but still think it was great quality November 30, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful I really love my save the date magnets. Only thing I wish was different was the color of Ivory (which I chose), it is a bit gray looking for my taste. November 30, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Magnet for our Save the Dates We used this for our wedding Save the Date and it was the best website I found for Magnets! I was able to custom design the color combination, use my favorite photo, and not worry. Another site I tried showed me instant proofs with incorrect information, dates, etc that really had my concerned. MagnetStreet got it right the first time, which was really important to me. Everything was done in a timely manner & questions I had were responded to very promptly. I was really impressed with the delivery of the product, it came in a beautiful box and they do a great job showcasing their other products. I wish I had ordered my invitations through them as well! We received multiple compliments on these magnets and I definitely would choose them again! November 29, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Save the dates I love the way they turned out. It love how we were able to customize our colors perfectly!! October 28, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful This is exactly what I was looking for. It was a beautiful design that fit perfectly with our color pattern and scheme. It was easy to customize this design to add our own names and pictures. We received the product in a timely manner. More importantly it was exactly what we ordered! Thank you ! August 19, 2011
<<prev2
Natural Simplicity Save the Date Magnets
  • Share
Front View
Layout Number
Material
Size
Weight
A-11543 Magnet 3.5" x 4" .5 oz
Includes
Magnets & Included Envelopes
Try this design in 7 other styles!

You May Also Like