Get Adobe Flash Player Looks like you're missing the latest version of Adobe Flash Player, which is needed to launch our personalization tool.
Our personalization tool requires a computer equipped with Adobe Flash Player.

To personalize this design later, add it to your favorites by clicking the heart icon below.

Save the Date Magnets

Passport to Love

(13 Reviews) Read All
1. Select Quantity
Magnets & Included Envelopes Qty Item Total
$1.44/ea. $ 216.00
2. Select Coordinating Items
Magnet Carrier Cards Qty Item Total
Enclosure Cards Qty Item Total
3. Complete Your Suite
Add Labels & Seals
Add Return Address & Envelopes
Subtotal
$216.00
Order today to have it shipped by
Wednesday, January 7
Applies to proofs approved from shopping cart. View Details
Design Overview

Part of our Passport to Love design suite, this travel Save the Date Magnet celebrates your next stop in life: marriage! Featuring passport-inspired stamps, seals, hearts, and net patterning, this design suite is a fun way to accent your destination wedding or globe-trotting lifestyle.

Here's What Our
Customers Are Saying

Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 13 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful magnets and envelopes!! I am very happy with my Save the Dates and with the service I received from Magnet Street! December 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Love Love! We couldn't be happier with these magnets! The picture came out so crisp and clear, the quality of the magnet at the print are amazing and the nice box they came in were way above what we were ever expecting. Do not hesitate to order products from MagnetStreet; they have totally won our repeat business. October 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love them! I just received my customized magnets in the mail and am in love! They arrived just under 2 weeks after I ordered them. The magnets have good weight to them and look of high quality. The color, design, photo all printed beautifully. Really excited to mail these out to our guests. Highly recommend. September 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super cute!! I could not have been happier with the way these super cute magnets turned out. The delivery to Toronto Canada was fast and everything came in good order. I spoke to customer service regarding a quick question and they were nice and professional. I was so excited to post these in the mail and cant wait to hear the rave reviews from friends and family. Thanks so much, CH March 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the Magnets! I order Magnets for Save the Date and I love them! They did an amazing job! I highly recommend them. They even shipped them in a nice blue box (you can keep your wedding stuff in there), which was a nice surprise... March 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved it! This was a great save the date for my destination wedding, it really fit the theme. I loved the individual envelopes they come in and the box it was delivered in was super useful for me to keep it all together. November 30, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by my magents were a hit! totally loved these. would highly recommend! very beautiful and fun August 30, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Save the Dates! You are always a little apprehensive when you buy something with out seeing it in person, but we ordered these without ever seeing a product by this company before and I am happy to say that we made a GREAT decision! The quality is awesome! The picture it really clear (I was afraid it would be grainy). I loved that you could change every single color to fit your liking. My fiancé and I love bright colors and the example was in neutral colors, after messing around a bit we made it perfect for us. It fits our personality and our Mexico wedding now! They were delivered a lot faster then we thought they would be. They came in a very nice and professional package and they added some samples of their wedding invasions. I am very please with this company and their product. I have a bunch of friends getting married (we are at that age) and I recommended this company to them for their save the dates. August 16, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE, LOVE, LOVE THEM!! I love my save the date magnets! They came out so cute! I've received tons of compliments on them! I would recommend Magnet Street to anyone! August 16, 2011
<<prev2
  • Share
Front View
Layout Number
Material
Size
Weight
A-11958 Magnet 3.5" x 4" .5 oz
Includes
Magnets & Included Envelopes
Try this design in 6 other styles!

You May Also Like