Get Adobe Flash Player Looks like you're missing the latest version of Adobe Flash Player, which is needed to launch our personalization tool.
Our personalization tool requires a computer equipped with Adobe Flash Player.

To personalize this design later, add it to your favorites by clicking the heart icon below.

Save the Date Magnets

Perfect Promise

(34 Reviews) Read All
1. Select Quantity
Magnets & Included Envelopes Qty Item Total
$1.29/ea. $ 193.50
2. Select Coordinating Items
Magnet Carrier Cards Qty Item Total
Holiday Carrier Card Qty Item Total
Enclosure Cards Qty Item Total
3. Complete Your Suite
Add Labels & Seals
Add Return Address & Envelopes
Subtotal
$193.50
Order today to have it shipped by
Monday, September 29
Applies to proofs approved from shopping cart. View Details
Design Overview

This Save the Date Magnet belongs to Perfect Promise, one of our most beloved design suites. Blending bold color blocks with elegant typography, this stationery suite beautifully captures that contemporary, yet classic wedding look. Personalize the colors to fit your unique wedding palette!

Here's What Our
Customers Are Saying

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 33 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely Lovely!! This website was very easy to use in the process of designing our save-the-dates. They arrived within the time frame indicated and exceeded my expectations! The picture is very crisp and they look absolutely lovely! I would definitely recommend these STD Magnets! September 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Save the Date magnet Was super easy to format and came out looking great. Was delivered promptly as promised. September 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Save the Date Classic Magnet Just received my save the dates in the mail yesterday.. I ordered the classic magnet with a picture of me and my fiance.. They did turn out well, my only complaint is that the edges of the magnet are a little messed up and the picture didn't come out completely clear. Other than that they are beautiful.. August 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Excited I was really pleased with the quality of the magnet!Cant wait to send them. August 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful card This card was very simple and easy to personalize. It looks exactly like the one on the page that you preview prior to placing your order. If you request them to send you samples...your card turns out just like the sample...same quality. They also give you a chance to order one of your Save The Dates the way you want it for free. This way you are able to see what it will exactly look like before you order a quantity of them to send out. August 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved our Magnet Great simple way to create a Save the Date and personalize it with your own photo. Love the color contrast with the black, white, grey and blue. Very easy to design yourself. June 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by 100% Satisfied I absolutely love these save the dates! We substituted yellow for the red to match our wedding colors, and they turned out absolutely perfect. The picture quality is great and the magnets are so strong that I almost can't move mine on the refrigerator! Delivery was on time as promised and everyone loves them. Also they were the cheapest I could find online (I checked about 4 different websites). I would 100% recommend this product to anyone else! Great quality, price, and customer service. Thank you!!!!! June 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great! Just what we expected We got our save the date cards and envelopes (with silver lining) only a week or two after we ordered them. We got the exact number of magnets and envelopes, plus about 20 extra magnets which is wonderful. They are perfect, my fiance was so excited when she heard the UPS ring the door bell. May 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! I had never heard of MagnetStreet but was sent a 20% off coupon in the mail so I decided to look at their Save the Dates. I loved the options they had for designs and that night, my fiance and I had our STD designed and ready to order! We were able to keep our budget for STD's and save on envelopes because they were included! We received our order soon after and were THRILLED with the product! They turned out beautiful and were delivered very professionally - I have already recommended MagnetStreet to a few of my engaged friends! Highly recommend!!! May 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Save the Dates- Good Pick! I was leary of ordering my save the dates from what I thought was a "no name" website but I was very impressed. The customer service rep worked very closely with me and answered me back within 2 hours of every e-mail that I sent. I think the size is good and they had GREAT designs to choose from. My photo didn't turn out fabulous...but then again we gave them a pic that was not the clearest either and they worked well with it. I was overall satisfied and it was a good product for the price! April 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Save the Date Loved the product. I have received so many compliments from our guests. March 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Save the date magnet I love the design of the perfect promise. The only thing I didn't like too well was the picture quality. It isn't as clear as it could be. Other than that I am very happy with everything. I will be ordering my invitations thru this site as well:) March 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Product and Excellent Value I just received my Save the Date magnets yesterday and they look awesome! I am so pleased with the quality of the product, the price, and the quick turn around. I am going to give these out at our engagement party this weekend, and I am so happy they arrived ahead of schedule. February 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by More than Expected I was a little hesitant to order my save the dates from a website but I got them yesterday and then absolutely perfect! The quality of work is amazing. I was completely blown away with the end results! They are more than I ever expected and I would highly reccomend magnetstreet to anyone that needed anything magnetstreet has to offer! And will personally use again for my invites! January 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Card I love the magnets. They turned out very well. Magnet Street made all of the changes that I requested before production. Thanks! January 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exellent service! I originally had some difficulty with the website when ordering the magnet and I called customer service and was helped right away and the lady helped me order them on the phone. I ordered the proof first and that really helped me and my fiance decide that we didn't like the picture we had orginally choosen. So we went back to the drawing board and picked a different picture. When ordering I had to change the picture after they sent me the email proof and they were very accomodating when doing this. Overall I would order from them again and recommend them to other friends. January 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Promise Magnet The magnet was so easy to design, great quality! The only thing about the magnet was the last names in the background are difficult to see. Overall I absolutely love my magnet and experience with MagnetStreet so I will be ordering my invitations through them!! January 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Classy Very impressed with this magnet/design for our save the dates; recieved TONS of compliments. Picture and print quality is excellent -- everyone loved it. Can't beat the low price either! January 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING!! LOVE LOVE LOVE these! They came out way better than I ever would have imagined! January 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cute Magnet Save the Date Very cute magnet! Personalized for us! Received a ton of compliments! December 2, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product! The design is beautiful! Easy to customize with our colors and a photo. Very affordable product, especially for a magnet! I was very happy with my purchase and would buy from MagnetStreet again! December 1, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good quality, quick service My save the dates were shipped quickly and were of good quality. I would order again if need be. November 28, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Save-the-Date!! I absolutely loved my save the dates! They were exactly how I designed them online. I love how you can add your pictures and change your colors online to see what it will look like. Other websites make you choose without seeing it and they send you a proof, but magnetstreet allows you to see it right then and there. They said production could be 7-10 days and then delivery another 5 days but it was here a LOT faster than that! I was so excited when I received them and they look perfect! Thank you so much magnetstreet! October 27, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Photo came out poorly Overall the magnet was good size, good quality magnet, and the customer service was great. They are all very prompt and the magnets came within a week. A BIG disappointment on my end was the photo; in the preview it looked great and exactly like the photo I submitted. The quality came out really poor on the magnet. The picture came out really dark and you could hardly tell it was us, which was a big bummer. Aside from that, I would totally use and recommend them on their products with the exception of products that have photos. October 14, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Magnet material quality was great but the picture looks a little pixelated. September 24, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect The magnets were Perfect, worth every penny!! I Love it :) September 20, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great style I loved the Save the Dates that I ordered. The design was great. The STD was great quality but I had picked a gray font that turned out to be so faint that you could barely read the year. The color may vary even after you have approved the proof. I called to explain the color "change" and they are sending them out with the change. They were very helpful with the problem, just be aware that the colors may come out a little lighter than expected. September 13, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great quality for the price This was exactly what we were looking for - being it is the first piece our guests will receive introducing the color schematic for our big day and the overall look and feel we wanted something simple yet elegant, reflecting quality but within our budget. This was the perfect option. Would definitely recommend to a future bride and groom. August 22, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Service Designing the Save The Date magnet was so easy. The package arrived right when they said it would, so that was really nice. Also, the price was really affordable. I have gotten many texts, calls, and emails telling me how cute our magnets are. I would tell anyone to choose Magnet Street. August 16, 2011
<<prev2
Perfect Promise Save the Date Magnets
  • Share
Front View
Layout Number
Material
Size
Weight
A-11629 Magnet 3.5" x 4" .5 oz
Includes
Magnets & Included Envelopes
Try this design in 10 other styles!

You May Also Like