Get Adobe Flash Player Looks like you're missing the latest version of Adobe Flash Player, which is needed to launch our personalization tool.
Our personalization tool requires a computer equipped with Adobe Flash Player.

To personalize this design later, add it to your favorites by clicking the heart icon below.

Save the Date Magnets

Photo Collection

Add to Favorites
Add to Free Samples
Sample this design in your colors—for free!

Play with colors on this page, then click this icon when you're ready.
(156 Reviews) Read All
1. Select Quantity
Magnets & Included Envelopes Qty Item Total
$1.29/ea. $ 193.50
2. Select Coordinating Items
Magnet Carrier Cards Qty Item Total
Holiday Carrier Card Qty Item Total
Enclosure Cards Qty Item Total
3. Complete Your Suite
Add Labels & Seals
Add Return Address & Envelopes
Subtotal
$193.50
Order today to have it shipped by
Tuesday, July 22
Applies to proofs approved from shopping cart. View Details
Design Overview

This modern Save the Date Magnet belongs to our Photo Collection design suite. As the name suggests, this design suite visually tells the story of your love through a collage of your favorite photos, which are balanced by blocks of square framing and your personalized fonts.

Here's What Our
Customers Are Saying

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 156 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Save-the-date I love our save-the-date, my only complaint is that I would like to change is the size, I would have liked it alittle bigger, so the other pictures on the magnet would be able to see them alittle better. December 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience I just want to say how great the service was and the finished product looks amazing. It was easy to use and the processing and shipping was speedy. Thank you for helping us spread the word about our wedding date with beautiful save the dates! November 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amazing Save-The-Date I sent out my save the date magnets 2 weeks ago and everyone has been commenting on how cute they are. I loved that I was able to fit 4 photos on it and you could clearly tell what was in each photo. The photo's themselves are good quality pictures. It was actually really easy to upload the photos and adjust them to fin in the design the way I wanted them to look. Changing the colors and editing the text is really easy too. I had only 2 issues to complain about and in the grand scheme of things they weren't worth complaining about. When the magnets and envelops arrived I had about 5 extra magnets but no extra envelops and it was the addressing of the envelops that then needed white out that make this complaint. The only other thing that bothered me was that there were slivers of magnet on the edges of the finished product, kind of like the small pieces of hair that stick to your neck after a hair cut. I would still order them again if I could got back in time with current knowledge. October 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Impressed Using Magnetstreet was through a recommendation. I was told they have quality items and great customer service. I received my Save the Date magnets in and they looked great! They also sent me some extra's, which made my day!!! Along with my magnets I received a cute blue box that also had a wedding planner that had color charts and some examples of invitations. I will be using Magnet Street again! October 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful magnet My reviewer was awesome with working with me and making sure the changes that had to be made were. She was great in explaining why things had to be changed also. September 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Save the Dates! I love how my Save the Dates turned out but the only thing that I was surprised on was the size. The actual magnet was only the size of my palm which seemed a bit small. They had all the colors the way I had seen them when I ordered the Save the Dates and other than the size, turned out perfectly! September 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Everyone Loves! I love this magnet design. I have received so many compliments on it. I love the customization that is available for the colors. I thought the pictures at the bottom were going to be bigger but they were still ok. August 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Impressed We were very impressed with our save the dates and the colors matched our wedding colors perfectly! The style was classic and was everything we expected. The production and shipping time was very fast. It would have been nice to have a few extra envelopes though. The stationary and wedding invitation booklet were very impressive! We will be recommending this website to everyone, and have already told our photographer about it! We will also be ordering our wedding invitations for you all as well! August 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just what I wanted Beautiful, we did the classic blue and sunbeam yellow to go with our color theme. Just what we wanted, turned out even better then what I thought. Love, Love, Love them!!! Will be ordering all our stationary from them for our wedding. August 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Save the Dates We chose Magnet Street for our STD magnets because they had the largest selection of layouts. The process was really easy and the website allowed me to save each different layout I tried. In the end there were 3 favorites and we narrowed it down from there. I requested 2nd day air shipping. The production took longer than I had expected so I was crunched for time. Once they were actually ready to be shipped, I got them in 2 days. I love that they came with high quality envelopes to mail them out in. The magnets came out beautiful and we have gotten several compliments on them. August 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE LOVE LOVE!! After playing around with a couple designs this one ended up being mine & my fiance's favorite! Loved being able to include the one bigger picture and then still having 3 smaller ones on the bottom & really being able to make it our own! We recieved our order in great time! & are very happy with how they turned out! Everyone loved them too!! :) June 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing They looked exactly like they did when I made them online! They came in a beautiful package. Very professional and right on time! This was the most bang for my buck! March 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product! We ordered our save the date magnets on a Thursday and they were at our front door by Tuesday. The design is wonderful and the magnet is thick and not flimsy like a lot of other magnets I've seen. I would definitely recommend this product. March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great RSVP Magnets My fiancee and I wanted to send Save the Date Magnets--magnetStreet allowed us to choose, customize and create our own collage to notify our friends and family of our pending nuptials. We chose the classic magnet, black background, with a large picture of us and three small pictures at the bottom. The quality of the magnet was good (fridge or white-board hangers), and though we were afraid the images would (perhaps) be too small, they came out crisp and clear. The few we have handed out so far were well received, and we've encouraged other engaged couples we know to consider magnetStreet when the time comes for them to announce their own engagement/wedding to their loved ones. March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Great Appearance Perfect! Pics have exact colors as originals. Luv! January 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great magnet Overall easy to work with templates. Quick and easy to order. January 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing product Love the magnet idea for my save the date the pictures were clear the quality was great I recommend this for any bride there a good size and all my guest loved them January 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by So easy! This was a great website to customize my Save the Dates. SO many options to choose form that can be customized to the colors/pics/text I want. January 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing design and great quality! Our magnets were better than I expected! Beautiful colors and the clarity of the pictures was amazing! They even gave us a few extras! January 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Save the Date Magnet The magnets were the perfect size for my wedding annoucements. They were easy to design and flexible with colors and fonts. For the price, I think this is a great deal and would highly recommend them to friends. The receptionist was friendly and accommodating when I had to reorder more. Shipping was fast and efficient. I loved the pretty box with information about other products as well. Overall, I am very happy. December 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic! I hate ordering online because you don't know if you get what you order and pay for. They came fast and perfect! Fantastic job! December 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome card! These magnets were so easy to personalize and were great quality. I also got a fantastic deal because of a cyber Monday deal which made them even better. The only bad side was that once you designed and approved one to order you could no longer change the photos without redoing the whole magnet. December 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cute Idea We changed the top picture to have a rounded border so it did not cut-off at the top edge and it turned out perfect! December 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Striking Design The only issue is that the small photos on the bottom are a little smaller than I realized and I wish I had chosen different photos. Also, I would have liked to have been able to shift the text a little bit. But it looks great and even though it's a template matches the website template we chose from a completely different company!! December 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Maganet! Perfect for Dates! I absolutely love the magnets we got. We got them for Save the Date. They are light weight and a good size. We were not sure how the pictures would turn out we thought they would be to small. But they were not see the pictures perfectly and they are proportion to the magnet itself! We ordered singles of two different styles so we could see them physically! Great Idea because online the one I loved was not the one we went with. Then when reordering that purchase went towards my big purchase so it saved me about $20! GREAT!!!!! RECOMMEND HIGHLY!!!!!!! November 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this save the date magnet! Very impressed! I can't wait to send it out to all our friends and family. October 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Magnet We are happy with our Save the Date magnets and hope our family and friends enjoy them as well. October 10, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by pixilation not so great This product looks really nice on the computer but when I received them I was a little disappointed in the pixilation of the pictures. The lower three are very hard to see.they were much smaller then I expected. The cover picture pixilation was not the quality I expected but overall the product was nice and worth the price. Make sure that you measure how big they are they came out a lot smaller then I thought. October 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cute Save the Date I loved being able to personalize our Save the Date magnet! It turned out so good and I've gotten nothing but compliments on it! :) September 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful save the dates Overall I am very pleased with the way our save the date magnets turned out. We will be ordering our invitations through magnet street!! September 26, 2012
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Photo Collection Save the Date Magnets
  • Share
Front View
Create
Latest Color Creations
Original
Layout Number
Material
Size
Weight
A-11697 Magnet 3.5" x 4" .5 oz
Includes
Magnets & Included Envelopes
Try this design in 10 other styles!

You May Also Like