Get Adobe Flash Player Looks like you're missing the latest version of Adobe Flash Player, which is needed to launch our personalization tool.
Our personalization tool requires a computer equipped with Adobe Flash Player.

To personalize this design later, add it to your favorites by clicking the heart icon below.

Save the Date Magnets

Photo Collection

(156 Reviews) Read All
1. Select Quantity
Magnets & Included Envelopes Qty Item Total
$1.29/ea. $ 193.50
2. Select Coordinating Items
Magnet Carrier Cards Qty Item Total
Holiday Carrier Card Qty Item Total
Enclosure Cards Qty Item Total
3. Complete Your Suite
Add Labels & Seals
Add Return Address & Envelopes
Subtotal
$193.50
Order today to have it shipped by
Wednesday, December 3
Applies to proofs approved from shopping cart. View Details
Design Overview

This modern Save the Date Magnet belongs to our Photo Collection design suite. As the name suggests, this design suite visually tells the story of your love through a collage of your favorite photos, which are balanced by blocks of square framing and your personalized fonts.

Here's What Our
Customers Are Saying

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 156 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome save the date! Came quickly. Exactly what we ordered. Company worked with us to modify magnet to our liking. Designing can be a little difficult! Overall great September 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Save the Date Magnet Our save the date magnet turned out perfectly! It was so easy to personalize the magnet and edit it to our liking. The quality of the magnet is exactly how I thought it would be, if not better. We got our magnets within two weeks of ordering them! They turned out exactly like the sample one that was sent to us. Magnet Street has the best prices and the best quality for whatever you are looking for! September 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Magnet! These save the date magnets came out amazing!! I am completely satisfied with the overall appearance, the quality and the packaging. I will certainly be ordering my wedding invitations from this site! Thank you for making this experience extra special! September 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Magnet My save the date magnets were excellent. I love the font and spacing. The overall size of the magnet was a little smaller than I expected but if i had read the specs I would have known the exact size. Nonetheless, the quality is excellent. The design tool was easy to understand and I am more than satisfied with my purchase! September 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by So impressed! I love these magnets! They are just what I needed. It took about a week for production and they were here two days after the company shipped them! They even gave me a few extras at no additional cost! They looked just the way I designed them on the website, too! I love them! August 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by OMGEEE! This is absoultely my new favorite vendor for wedding/life stationery. They are on point. The process is pretty easy. You can customize just about anything. The edit portion of the process is very clear of the changes that are beneficial to your product. Once the order has been reviewed and completed the item is shipped immediately and I do mean immediately. I ordered large magnets for my wedding in November and than again for my sister this past week. She is extremely happy with the product. It is sent to you in a nice keepsake box and in addition to that other samples of invites and more. I LOVE ABSOLUTELY LOVE MAGNET STREET!!!!! August 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast, Quality Service Printing was high quality. Magnets are great. Arrived in a beautiful box and much faster than expected. Order status feature on website was informative for keeping track of my order's progress. I just wish I had picked a brighter main picture. I picked a darker picture and didn't take advantage of the brightening tools on the website. Design tools on the website were also high quality. August 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fully Custom After looking at a few less expensive websites, we decided to spend a little extra and go with Magnet Street. My fiancee liked how this website offered so many different magnet formats. I liked that it was fully customizable. We were able to create great, original magnets on our own. The product itself is of good quality. Worth the little extra we spent to get exactly what we were looking for. August 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful save the dates My fiancé and I love the save the dates! They turned out exactly as we imagined and we are definitely getting our invitations through magnet street too! August 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Save the date magnets We absolutely love our magnets for our save the dates. They were the least expensive ones i found! The last thing we wanted to do was spend a lot on the save the dates, and this was the perfect place to do it! The website was so easy to use! will definitely come back for other things June 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it We love the quality, a little smaller than we thought but that's our fault considering the dimensions were listed. They told us 2 weeks but it was here in a week! June 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by A little small but I did a sample first so I knew it would be. The print quality on sample was a little better than final purchase, but still beautiful. I love the style and font. I was able to get all info. I needed on one little card. Heavy magnet....I wonder how much it will cost to ship?? But overall I'm happy with them. I just wish I could have selected size of magnet. June 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exactly what I wanted What a way to introduce your guests to your wedding! I am so pleased with how easy and quick it was to "design" the magnet. It looks so pretty and elegant...it even came packaged nicely! There is not enough good things to say about this product and company. THANK YOU for making one of the planning tasks easy! May 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good item The magnet was great, good strength, durable. The envelopes were very handy as well. Pleased with the product and the pictures. May 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hard to compete with After searching several sites (some that friends had used for their save-the-dates) we found the design templates and prices to be significantly better on Magnetstreet. Customization was extremely easy and I'm not very computer saavy. Generic samples arrived two days after I ordered them. Our actual order arrived in beautiful packaging and on time. VERY satisfied with our order and would definitely use this company again. May 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great magnets! I absolutely loved the magnets! They are great quality and have awesome color details. It was a little difficult to design them on the website, but they turned out just as we had expected them to! They are just what I was looking for. I am so excited to see the invitations as well! May 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best Save the Date fridge magnet I've seen! Personalizing the magnets was easy. Shipping was exactly as promised. Quality's great! May 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exactly what I was looking for! Very cute and inexpensive magnets! Got a lot of compliments from my guests! May 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by East to do! My Daughter lives far away, but we were able to design this together on the website, review the product and make changes with the Designer's help. I even had to call and order some more magnets and they were very helpful!! April 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by love, love, love them! I think they are perfect! I had no problem with anything. They arrived a little earlier than expected and came in the most cutest tiffany blue box! They are your standard magnet in my opinon ( No cheapness about them execpt the price) I ordered 175 magnets and found a coupon which is always a good thing! cant wait to send them out!!! April 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect! My experience was wonderful. It was quick and easy to use and the final product came out perfect. I couldn't be happier! April 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Magnets I ordered magnets from Magnetstreet.com and I absolutely LOVE them! They look exactly as I designed them. Thank you! April 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEAUTIFUL MAGNET!!!! I loved how easy it was transfer my engagement photos directly to the site! It was great to see everything as it came together and edit every little detail! April 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Magnet The magnet was so cute, we got a ton of compliments from our friends and family. The print quality was great, and it arrived in a nice box that ensured the magnets didn't get damaged in the mail. The customer service was also impressive, I forgot to apply the discount offer at checkout, and I called to see if they would honor it. They did. The only suggestion I would have is to upgrade the envelopes, they were thinner than I expected, so I purchased thicker envelopes before sending them out. It was a great overall experience, and I would absolutely use MagnetStreet again! April 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best product ever! I am extremely pleased with my magnets! I customized them to fit my needs! I had already made "save the date" cards previously so I ordered these magnets as party favors instead to hand out at the wedding! My fiancé and I are very happy and pleased with them! The pictures are very clear and the size of the magnet is perfect! I think this is the one thing I've ordered for the wedding that I have been truly content with! I'm so happy :) April 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Classic! I loved my save the dates - they went perfect with my wedding theme!! Great quailty! March 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love! I love this magnet. The option to have multiple photos and just the right amount of save-the-date information was perfect for us. The quality of the magnets and envelopes is great, and delivery was faster than expected! The only word of advice I can give is to make sure photos are zoomed in enough so the viewer can see faces. March 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Card I really loved my save the date magnet. Everybody loved it too!!! I would totally recommend Magnet Street to everyone! Thank you so much for doing such a good job!! March 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by beautiful The only complaint i have is that the main picture did not look like the original one i sent, my fiances face looked a little gray. Other than that these are really great and the customer service is amazing. They checked my original proof and within a day got back to me saying it was too dark. I sent another picture and changed it again myself the next day for a better one and they were nothing but helpful and accomodating. Service and delivery is quick. I also chose a custom color and it turned out beautiful. The pictures on the bottom are small but that leaves room for fun pictures if you wanted to incorporate something special to you both without it overcoming the whole magnet. March 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Save the Date Magnets I love how ours turned out! The only thing is that the navy covering is thin so the edges on a few of them have a slight piece that is peeling. Our design and pictures were exactly as we expected:) March 20, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
  • Share
Front View
Layout Number
Material
Size
Weight
A-11697 Magnet 3.5" x 4" .5 oz
Includes
Magnets & Included Envelopes
Try this design in 10 other styles!

You May Also Like