Get Adobe Flash Player Looks like you're missing the latest version of Adobe Flash Player, which is needed to launch our personalization tool.
Our personalization tool requires a computer equipped with Adobe Flash Player.

To personalize this design later, add it to your favorites by clicking the heart icon below.

Save the Date Magnets

Photo Collection

(156 Reviews) Read All
1. Select Quantity
Magnets & Included Envelopes Qty Item Total
$1.29/ea. $ 193.50
2. Select Coordinating Items
Magnet Carrier Cards Qty Item Total
Holiday Carrier Card Qty Item Total
Enclosure Cards Qty Item Total
3. Complete Your Suite
Add Labels & Seals
Add Return Address & Envelopes
Subtotal
$193.50
Order today to have it shipped by
Thursday, October 9
Applies to proofs approved from shopping cart. View Details
Design Overview

This modern Save the Date Magnet belongs to our Photo Collection design suite. As the name suggests, this design suite visually tells the story of your love through a collage of your favorite photos, which are balanced by blocks of square framing and your personalized fonts.

Here's What Our
Customers Are Saying

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 156 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heeter I had a very easy time designing this layout. What I loved best about this layout was the font & how we had one big picture that showed us in elegance then 3 little photos to show out hobbies such as riding 4-wheelers, hunting,shooting skeet. So we got to let people really know our personalities by pictures. Thank you March 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice Magnets I was so excited to receive my Save the Dates. The customer service was excellent as I was able to track my order and it arrived right on time. Not sure why but I did expect them to be a bit larger.. all in all though very satisfied & would recommend to others. Very classy and elegant looking. March 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved these! These were more than I had hoped for. Everything was high quality and it all came in a sweet box. My sister is getting married the month after me and we will definitely be ordering from this company for her save the dates too! March 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect save the dates It was so easy designing the perfect magnet using your site! Ordering was easy and delivery was prompt. The magnets looked perfect and the packaging they arrived in was classy and well done. We highly recommend this company and product! March 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing quality The size of the magnet was perfect and the quality of the pictures was great! I was very surprised with how well the small pictures looked! March 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Product with High Quality I was very impressed with the product and the company. They made the changes that I wanted and when I received the product it came in a nice box and I was very satisfied with the magnets!! March 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Save the Dates Just received my magnet save the dates in the mail and they turned out incredible. Great quality, clear photos, and great service. Couldn't be happier!! March 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stunning Save The Date! Our magnets were perfect, the print and color came out exactly as shown on the web (very important). One word of caution if you are thinking these are big,think again. They are the perfect size (just a little larger than a credit card). March 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product! I love them! The black around the outside is kind of white though. March 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Magnet Fast shipping and really cheap! Would reccommend to anyone! February 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great magnet, bad edging The magnet and pictures turned out beautifully, but there was a lot of wear around the edges. It kind of looked like they had already been used. Otherwise, they were great. We are still getting very positive feedback from our friends and family. February 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Save the Date Magnet turned out great. My Save the Day turned out great. The price was perfect, prompt delivery, and looked like what was advertised. (hate when what you order looks nothing like it did online.). I would recommend this to anyone. Thanks! February 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cute Magnets! My fiance and I loved the magnets we got. They turned out exactly like we designed them online. We also ordered some samples ahead of time so we could see the colors. The quality is great and we've gotten really good feedback from our friends and family! February 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by save the dates I love our save the date magnets. I have already heard from friends how beautiful they look and what a great idea to use magnets. February 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the Magnet! Super easy to design, perfect colors. Happy with the results. February 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Delivered in the time frame stated (around two weeks). Pictures were great and I loved that I was able to input my pics before paying. Received discount through mail but I am sure you can find a coupon code on line. Best price!! February 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Save the Date Very happy with this product! I would recommend this website to anyone. February 17, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not Disappointed but Not Happy I was very excited to find this great layout which fit my needs for a save the date. When I received the product, I thought the magnet to be a bit flimsy. I wasn't overly concerned until I noticed that the edges were not trimmed properly. The black film was torn on the magnets showing the original white underneath. They were still useable but not the quality I had expected. February 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by more perfect than I expected Our save the date magnets came yesterday in the mail and we love them! The production was quick and the shipping was also quick. We loved the box they came in and the photo quality is flawless! We were referred by a friend of ours who got married last year and we are glad we went with magnet street and not another company! Thank you magnet street! February 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing magnets Love them, they look exactly how they showed they would. Everyone we sent them to loved that we used family vacation photo's. Very professional. February 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Save the Date Magnet I am more than happy with our magnets. They were processed and shipped quickly and they look great! Two things are holding me back from giving them 5 stars. One - I ordered what they call the "classic magnet" size and it looks smaller than I expected. I know they tell you the dimensions of the magnets, but we were a little unsure of what size we typically receive for other weddings. It's definitely the "large magnet" that I've seen other couples use and I think it's confusing to label the other one "classic". Two - We changed a few words to the "classic red" color and it came looking almost pink. Since our colors are black, white and red I was pretty disappointed to see a color that basically looked pink. February 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Impressed I heard of magnetstreet from a relative who used them in the past. The website was very user friendly, great reasonable prices, fast shipping, as well as amazing quality. I am very happy with my purchase and can't wait to mail them out to our guests! February 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect save the date I love my save the dates and think they are just perfect. The colors are great (we did black and white photos and hot pink writing of our names). Thep picture clarity is very clear as well. Magnet street has been great to work with - easy to get ahold of too. They have been emailing me right back with answers to my questions! I'm thinking about ordering my invitations and/or shower favors through here too! February 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutly wonderful I was very impressed on how the finalized product came out. It was here in just days after i ordered them. They were exactly how i wanted them but the smallest picture were a little harder to see than i expected but not enough to change my opinion on the product. i love them and would recommend them to anyone! February 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality Card - Quick Service I wanted to find a fun, inexpensive, and simple save the date. I searched many sites - but I loved this one. The magnet is a perfect size, looks exaclty like I planned, didn't cost too much, and was processed/shipped quickly. I love that you can personalize the colors/photo/fonts/sizing! I will definitely be ordering invitations etc. here too now. January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great deal These magnets were great! The only thing I can complain about would possibly be that the pics on the magnets were a tiny bit blurry in the faces but nothing outrageous. I would def order them again, best deal anywhere! January 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy and pleasant It was very easy to pick a format then customize it with your info and pictures. The format I chose was great but I thought it was a bit small when I first received it (which is my fault for not paying attention to the exact dimensions they give you). I called and asked if I could re-order a larger size. I expected attitude but I got a very understanding and pleasant person who was willing to help. In the end I kept the original order and I've gotten many compliments from the people I've sent them to. January 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved them! The magnets I ordered came out very nice. They are the perfect size and each individual magnet is very light so you don't have to worry about extra postage when mailing. The quality of the pictures are very good too! No complaints..:) January 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved it!! I went on line to help my daughter find a company that could produce her Save the Date cards and I came across magnetStreet. The design templates were so easy to use and by inserting pictures we already had on file I was able to create what I thought would be a sample magnet/card for my daughter to look at -- just to get an idea.......well she just LOVED IT!!! We placed the order on line for the design I created. We received our shipment BEFORE the "estimated delivery" date AND they were packaged in a beautiful magnetic closure box........ how cool is that!?!?!?! January 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! These magnets are awesome!...look exactly the way they did on the design I made on the computer!..good quality and well worth the money! January 26, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 7 next>>
Photo Collection Save the Date Magnets
  • Share
Front View
Layout Number
Material
Size
Weight
A-11697 Magnet 3.5" x 4" .5 oz
Includes
Magnets & Included Envelopes
Try this design in 10 other styles!

You May Also Like