Get Adobe Flash Player Looks like you're missing the latest version of Adobe Flash Player, which is needed to launch our personalization tool.
Our personalization tool requires a computer equipped with Adobe Flash Player.

To personalize this design later, add it to your favorites by clicking the heart icon below.

Save the Date Magnets

Photo Collection

Add to Favorites
Add to Free Samples
Sample this design in your colors—for free!

Play with colors on this page, then click this icon when you're ready.
(156 Reviews) Read All
1. Select Quantity
Magnets & Included Envelopes Qty Item Total
$1.29/ea. $ 193.50
2. Select Coordinating Items
Magnet Carrier Cards Qty Item Total
Holiday Carrier Card Qty Item Total
Enclosure Cards Qty Item Total
3. Complete Your Suite
Add Labels & Seals
Add Return Address & Envelopes
Subtotal
$193.50
Order today to have it shipped by
Thursday, July 31
Applies to proofs approved from shopping cart. View Details
Design Overview

This modern Save the Date Magnet belongs to our Photo Collection design suite. As the name suggests, this design suite visually tells the story of your love through a collage of your favorite photos, which are balanced by blocks of square framing and your personalized fonts.

Here's What Our
Customers Are Saying

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 156 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Save the Date magnet Overall I am happy with my save the date magnets. The picture quality turned out a lot better than I expected. My only gripe is that 1 of the colors I used did not look the same on the computer as it does in person. I definitely wouldn't have picked that shade had I known the way it would turn out. It would be nice to have a product sample mailed to you even for a fee to fix that problem. That being said, I would still use magnet street again. January 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by denise106 the overall product looked just like it was online and was processed and arrived within 10 days. The save the dates came out awesome and everyone loves them. January 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Fantastic Save the Date Magnet Family and Friends loved these magnets and it was super easy to create! It was really easy to customize fonts, colors, and upload photos. We would highly recommend this product to future couples! The quality of the product is awesome and they were delivered on time with cute white foil envelopes. We were really pleased how the magnets turned out. It was exactly what we envisioned and how we wanted our guests to learn about our date for the wedding and to view our engagment pictures! We received a lot of compliments and I thank Magnet Street! Wonderful Product!!! :) January 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loves the magnets! The magnets were great!! We have received so many compliments on them! January 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Great We were very happy with this product and would definitely recommend it to friends. The only possible complaint we could have would be the picture quality. It was good, but not great. January 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by tons of compliments! We have gotten TONS of compliments on our save the dates (professional/looks like out of a magazine). we did a navy background with the champagne accent. my only minor complain was that on the edges (probably where it was cut) there were white paper marks where the navy color wore off. it was barely visible, but something to watch out for with any dark save the date. January 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent customer service I had an excellent experience with magnet street. I was pleased with the order and that I could customize everything to my liking.there was a variety of patterns and colors and very user friendly. My package was sent on time but UPS had lost it. Magnet street redid my order and rushed it. Their customer service team was very helpful even though it was not their fault. My friends and family loved my save the date magnets! They were reasonably priced compared to other companies. January 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product The magnets looked great. Everyone complimented us on how nice they looked. The personalization program on the webpage was really easy to use. The magnets were a good price. I would definately recommend them to another bride. January 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by OK I really like the magnet; however, the pictures are very small. If I had to do this over again, I would pick a single picture one from Magnet Street. I did have to contact Magnet Street regarding the magnet, and they were quick to respond and very helpful. I would definitely recommend their products, but I would recommend a single picture. January 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this magnet I bought these magnets for my wedding and I love them. It is super easy to customize the design to include your colors and the font that you want. They came out great and the picture quality was fantastic. The only thing that I didn't like, was that it seemed like it took a really long time to get them, so make sure you order early! January 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this Save the Date Magnet! I spent A LONG time debating what save the date to get. My most pleasant surprise was the price of this magnet. I really wanted a multi-photo magnet that did not cost too much money, but I did not think it was possible. Magnetstreet proved me wrong. Monitor their website as they are usually offering a discount of some kind on top of having good prices. My only complaint was that their standard shipping really took about 2 or more weeks to come in. You can always pay to get it faster, but I loved the product. Also, the photos I used were not perfect quality, but they came out fine on the magnet. January 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Classic Loved the style and simplicity of these magnets. They are perfect for any wedding no matter the time of year it takes place. Also, it allows the couple to show off more than one of their favorite engagement pictures which is nice. January 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Magnets! I had a lot of fun testing out the designs on magnetstreet. I had tried a couple styles and personalized with our pictures, and had a sample of each sent, which helped choose the final product. Once i submitted the order, it clearly stated the processing time before it would be shipped so you know the time frame of your order. Once i received the full order i was amazed! They send the magnets in a beautiful almost keepsake like box. They even sent any extra from the printing. The quality of the magnets and envelopes were great and they are a hit for all the guests!! We received many compliments of excitement and how they loved the magnet idea! December 28, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVED MY SAVETHEDATES! these are beautiful and so easy to customize. I loved the look, the fact that I could customize them myself, and that the price was excellent! definitely recommend! December 14, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 Easy process I recently got my save the dates in the mail and was very proud of the service and timely fashion we got them. We had no glitches and they came out great. Some of the paint from the printing has chipped a little on the edges of a few magnets but over all that is just a few out of the 150 I got. The price was good and the ease of putting it all together online was awesome. December 3, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product Everything on this save the date was perfect! It was very easy to construct and we really enjoyed being able to personalize it. The picture quality was awesome, very satisfied with the save the dates!! It was nice to be able to put multiple pictures on there and still be able to see everything. We also enjoyed being able to change the background and font colors to match perfectly! We received them a lot sooner than we expected! December 2, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Save the Date This Magnet worked great for our save-the-date. It was so easy to edit the magnet online and it had room for all of the information we wanted to include. I would definitely recommend this magnet. December 2, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Save the date The save the date magnets were a big hit with family and friends. They loved that they could just put it up on the fridge as a reminder of our special day. I liked the that I could fit our personalized web page address on the card that gave all of our guest all the information they would need. December 1, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love them! I ordered these for our Oct 2012 wedding! The quality is awesome and it's a perfect size! The three pictures on the bottom were a little smaller than I thought they would be. I might have chosen more up close pictures for that but it still looks great! They are very sleek and sophisticated. Can't wait to mail them out! December 1, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tons of compliments! Loved this magnet for our save the date. It was a great way to use some of our 'engagement photos'. We've recieved tons of compliments from people, many haven't ever seen a magnet save the date so it was unique and fun! November 30, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy and Beautiful Product This magnet was easy to personalize and customer service was very efficient! Magnet comes out just as viewed on internet proof. November 30, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Card This is a great place to buy save the dates and invitations. Great Quality. I have had lots of compliments. Thank you Magnetstreet. November 30, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by HUGE HIT! Exactly what I wanted in a save the date magnet. Great quality, fast shipping and I have gotten SO MANY compliments!!!!!!!!!! November 30, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful and unique magnet design! I was very pleased with the customer service, prompt delivery, and overall look and quality of the finished product. The final "save-the-date" was perfect! I also really liked the style I chose. I had never seen it before and the size was larger than what most of the other companies I looked at had to offer. November 30, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Magnets We were very pleased with the outcome of our magnets and also with the assistant from the costumer service center in creating our perfect magnet and picking out colors that would work best with each other. November 30, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Them I received my full order of 100 magnets yesterday and I am in love with them!! I searched for months to find the best quality for my money for our Save the Dates and I'm so happy with my decision! I can't wait to send them out!! November 30, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great quality of materials & photos & colors were bright & attractive We heard wonderful comments on the "Save the Date" magnets. It's great to go to friends & relatives houses & see our daughter's magnet on their refrigerator. November 30, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just as I wanted My magnets arrived and looked just as good as I had hoped they would. They included extra envelopes which was EXCELLENT; it's like they knew I was going to mess a few up. I will absolutely order my invitations from MagnetStreet as well. November 29, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product! I loved my magnets we ordered for our save the dates. The pictures were small on the bottom, but very clear. I heard nothing but great things from our guests. They were event sent in a neat box which I have used as a carrying case for wedding stuff to and from work. Great product, I loved it!!! November 29, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Online Source for Wedding Products! Magnet Street was a great online source for invitations and save-the-dates. Being able to custom design what you wanted was so easy and everything went very smoothly!! I loved being able to pick out the colors and fonts. Plus, it was all very reasonably priced!! Also, all my orders always arrived on time and in great condition! Never had any problems! Highly recommend using Magnet Street for anything you may need for your wedding! November 29, 2011
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 next>>
Photo Collection Save the Date Magnets
  • Share
Front View
Create
Latest Color Creations
Original
Layout Number
Material
Size
Weight
A-11697 Magnet 3.5" x 4" .5 oz
Includes
Magnets & Included Envelopes
Try this design in 10 other styles!

You May Also Like