Get Adobe Flash Player Looks like you're missing the latest version of Adobe Flash Player, which is needed to launch our personalization tool.
Our personalization tool requires a computer equipped with Adobe Flash Player.

To personalize this design later, add it to your favorites by clicking the heart icon below.

Save the Date Magnets

Photo Collection

(156 Reviews) Read All
1. Select Quantity
Magnets & Included Envelopes Qty Item Total
$1.44/ea. $ 216.00
2. Select Coordinating Items
Magnet Carrier Cards Qty Item Total
Holiday Carrier Card Qty Item Total
Enclosure Cards Qty Item Total
3. Complete Your Suite
Add Labels & Seals
Add Return Address & Envelopes
Subtotal
$216.00
Order today to have it shipped by
Monday, December 29
Applies to proofs approved from shopping cart. View Details
Design Overview

This modern Save the Date Magnet belongs to our Photo Collection design suite. As the name suggests, this design suite visually tells the story of your love through a collage of your favorite photos, which are balanced by blocks of square framing and your personalized fonts.

Here's What Our
Customers Are Saying

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 156 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the Magnet!! very fast shipping and magnet looked great and we are still recieveing compliments on it!! very good quality and customer service as well. November 29, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful!!!! I Used this magnet for our save the dates and it turned out AMAZING!! The product was exactly how it was described and the picture quality was great. I would highly recommend this product to anyone. I received many compliments! November 28, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved them! These Save the Date magnets were great and we got so many complements on them! We were getting married out of town so I wanted to send everyone a little something so they could book hotel rooms before it was weeks away. These were perfect because they were short and sweet and everyone put them on their refrigerator so they wouldn't forget. I still have one on my refrigerator as a little keepsake and the pictures on it are great to remember some of the fun things we shared! November 28, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love it I love that you can put ur favorite pis and not have the card look overwhelmed with too many pics. All those who got it loved it November 28, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Magnet My fiance and I decided to do save the date magnets for our out of town family. MagnetStreet was really simple to use and we loved how easily we could change the colours and the font of everything in the design. The shipping was fast and when we received eveything the magnets looked great. Our family and friends all love them and we would defnitely recommend MagnetStreet. November 28, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Impressed I really loved our save the date magnets and the awesome customer service!! There are so many colors and styles to choose from to really get exactly what you're looking for. The artists who do the final tweaking did a great job and gave me exactly what I asked for. The magnet itself was a good quality and weight (not super flimsy) and the pictures turned out great. I would definitely recommend. November 23, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy, Fast, and Priced Right After talking about Save the Date Magnets with our photographer, we were shocked to hear the price and the turn around time for 100 magnets. We looked up alternatives and my fiance found magnetstreet. I was able to find the right template, get the right colors, and pictures, and pick the right accessories within an hour. The web site is very easy to use, and the designing software works! The best part was that I was able to show my fiance everything and got her approval right away! We submitted the order on Nov1, and received our magnets, envelopes, address labels amd sealers in a very nice case on Nov 16. So we got them for half the cost and twice as fast if we were to have used a photography service. They are excellent quality and I am glad we used magnetstreet The only frustration I had was that the final approval image was not always updating whenever I had to go back to make changes from the approval page. Other than that, it was a great experience! November 17, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Prefect save the date magnet The color and the picture quality were definitely the best part about my save the dates. The pictures were extremely clear and the color blended perfectly. It was exactly what I was looking for! October 27, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic magnet My save the date magnet turned out beautiful. The quality was excellent. Color was exactly the way I expected. The way it looks on the screen is how it will print. This website is very easyto use. I recommend playing with all the text and color options first. Wonderful product October 24, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great save the date magnets I priced out save the dates and these were by far the cheapest and best quality. I cannot wait to send them out! The magnet is big enough to read but not too bulky were it will take up half of a refrigerator. October 21, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Magnet Card! My fiance and I totally loved our save the date magnets! Their just the right size and the printing came out beautifully! I recommend this website to everyone! :) October 19, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great quality! These magnets are of great quality, and beautifully designed. They were produced and shipped very quickly, and they were safely packaged in a nice keepsake box! I would definitely recommend them to anyone interested in doing a magnet save-the-date. Thank you MagnetStreet! October 16, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Save the Date Magnets! We loved our magnets! The website was user friendly and we received our products so quickly! Thank you guys! October 12, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect! Very pretty and classy! Exactly what we were hoping for! October 12, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect This product is very affordable and great quality. The communication was impressive making sure the order was done correctly. Everything came right on time. If I needed to, I would order from this company again. October 11, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by More than I expected! Your company came highly recommended by a friend of mine. I ordered magnetic save the date & I must say usually I hear the complaint of the magnets are that they don't stay up. I have to disagree these magnets are strong & sturdy. The quality of the print was excellent. I LOVE that you can change the color & customize the magnet to your liking. It was perfect for our event & I have received nothing but positive feedback on my magnets. So thank you!!! October 7, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exactly what we were hoping for Our save the date magnets turned out beautifully and were delivered in less than 10 days. The design studio was so easy to use and the colors we chose online looked exactly the same in person. The quality of the pictures we included on the magnets were very clear and detailed. We look forward to sharing these with our guests! And how nice that the envelopes are included in your order :) October 7, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 Great magnet! Love my save the dates they look exactly like they do on the computer they are a little smaller then I thought they would be but they turned out perfect! October 7, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome!!! they turned out amazing! They came in good timing and it helped we got 20% off. They seem to be really good quality as well. Recommend this company to anyone. October 6, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Save the Date magnets I love how its so easy to design and personalize online. So many family and friends have praised how beautiful and high quality they are! Thank you! September 26, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING SAVE THE DATE! Absolutely loved our save the dates ... They arrived quickly and were delivered in a perfect blue box, undamaged:) they were exactly what we wanted and we cannot wait for our guest to receive them this week :) September 25, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by very cute, peeling slightly We love our Save the Dates.. One problem though is that the edges of the paper are peeling slightly. Hoping it doesn't get worse.. Quality of the paper could be better. September 24, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Save the date Ordering our save the dates were easy and actually fun. We used a few photos on the small magnet and we loved the size. The website shows you how to work everything and what the final product will look like before you order it. Our white envelopes with the sealing sticker were everything we hoped for they looked very elegant. We will definitely use them again! September 19, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful! Looks almost identical to what we ordered online. One of the colors we picked was a bit off - instead of Coral it kind of turned out pink. But overall, it's a great product. Customer Service was good as we made a change to the card, and shipping was fast! Received it in a nice package. Now I can't wait to mail them out!! September 16, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! We are so happy with the final product. Couldnt be happier! September 1, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Too Cute I just got my save the date magnets today and they are so modern. The print quality is awesome and the color was perfect. The only thing that was a negative was that the bottom 3 pictures were very tiny. You can tell it is us but we look deformed. Next time I order magnets I am going to stick to 1 picture. Other than that it was perfect. August 30, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Save The Dates! I couldn't have found better save the dates for the prices. They are well designed and just what I was looking for without breaking the bank. August 30, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Save the Date magnets The shipping was fast and the proof on the website looked great. The only thing I didn't like was that it was oh so slightly pixelated when I got it, but you could only tell if you looked up very close. Which of course I did because I wanted perfection. My guests loved them and in the end, they were able to see the photos and read all the important things, like the date of the wedding. I would order from them again. August 24, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful save the dates i just received my save the date magnets & I love them!!! The pictures look great & the personalization was so cool to use & looks just how I want it!!! Thanks so much for your wonderful product & I will tell everyone I know about your company!!!! I will use your product again too by the way!!! August 24, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing It was everything I could have asked for. It was very much the prefect save the date August 21, 2011
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 next>>
  • Share
Front View
Layout Number
Material
Size
Weight
A-11697 Magnet 3.5" x 4" .5 oz
Includes
Magnets & Included Envelopes
Try this design in 10 other styles!

You May Also Like