Get Adobe Flash Player Looks like you're missing the latest version of Adobe Flash Player, which is needed to launch our personalization tool.
Our personalization tool requires a computer equipped with Adobe Flash Player.

To personalize this design later, add it to your favorites by clicking the heart icon below.

Save the Date Magnets

Photos and Rings

(18 Reviews) Read All
1. Select Quantity
Magnets & Included Envelopes Qty Item Total
$1.29/ea. $ 193.50
2. Select Coordinating Items
Magnet Carrier Cards Qty Item Total
3. Complete Your Suite
Add Labels & Seals
Add Return Address & Envelopes
Subtotal
$193.50
Order today to have it shipped by
Thursday, September 25
Applies to proofs approved from shopping cart. View Details
Design Overview

This Save the Date Magnet belongs to our Photos and Rings design suite. Elegant vines and rough textures add beautiful contrast throughout this design suite, while your photos and a pair of wedding bands accent the design to capture your true love.

Here's What Our
Customers Are Saying

Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 18 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Magnet Love This save the date magnet is an excellent choice! Nice size, cute for 2 pics and required one postage stamp according to weight and size! My family loved it, I highly recommend!!! Congrats to you, Happy Wedding Planning!!! December 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great I love them !!! Love the save the dates. I couldn't ask for something better got a lot of compliments for them . All my friends love them . November 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved it! Personalizing the magent was very easy and user friendly. From uploading our photos, putting our names and wedding date, and changing the colors to match our wedding colors. Very happy with the final product, the magnets looked exactly like the proof we submitted for print. March 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing!!! I was nervous about ordering online, but it turned out to be the best decision. My guests love their magnet just as much as we do!! The pictures turned out great and the color is amazing. I recommend this to everyone!!! February 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Magnet Overall a great magnet. Nice size. Only complaint is the writting at the very bottom is small, but pleased with purchase. February 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by classy and pratical I enjoyed the magnet we ordered for our save the dates. The website was extremely user friendly and allowed for you to play around with so many options for color, text, layout, etc. I would definitely recommend this product and site for purchases. I was extremely happy with my product and received a lot of complements. January 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth it! The magnets were amazing, they were exactly what I hoped for! When I had trouble with the order, customer service went above and beyond to assist me! I have gotten so many compliments on these, everyone can't believe the great quality of the pictures! The package we received was a great packaging idea! Would definatelly recommend to any one and every one! January 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Very time efficient and amazing product! Very happy. December 1, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Simple, but beautiful I looked at several sites to purchase save the date magnets, but Magnet Street was simply the best between quality and pricing. I was very please with the prompt response when I had questions and with the ordering process. Our family and friends are very pleased with our simple, but elegant Save-the-Date Magnets. I would recommend to anyone:) December 1, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Save The Date! I just recently ordered this magnet and I loved it! Everyone I sent one to absolutely loved them too! They were a big hit and the perfect Save the Date!!! November 30, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love them! I received my save-the-dates earlier this week (a day early!) and they look amazing. I can't wait to send these out. The design really lends itself well to personalization with colors and text. November 30, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Card!! The quality of the magnets are phenomenal!! i can't wait to send them!! November 16, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fast shipping. Product was exactly as ordered Picture quality could have been a little sharper. We used an HD camera for our engagement pics & we feel that 1 out of 2 of the photos we used 'suffered' a little bit. Otherwise, MagnetStreet did a superb job!! Fast shipping too!! November 16, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing detail I absolutly love the way our save the dates came out. The quaility an detail was amazing. Magnet street even sent them in a cute keepsake box with padding to protect them. I love all of their products. Well worth the money. October 3, 2011
<<prev2
Photos and Rings Save the Date Magnets
  • Share
Front View
Layout Number
Material
Size
Weight
A-11861 Magnet 3.5" x 4" .5 oz
Includes
Magnets & Included Envelopes
Try this design in 7 other styles!

You May Also Like