Get Adobe Flash Player Looks like you're missing the latest version of Adobe Flash Player, which is needed to launch our personalization tool.
Our personalization tool requires a computer equipped with Adobe Flash Player.

To personalize this design later, add it to your favorites by clicking the heart icon below.

Save the Date Magnets

Promises Kept

(16 Reviews) Read All
1. Select Quantity
Magnets & Included Envelopes Qty Item Total
$1.29/ea. $ 193.50
2. Select Coordinating Items
Magnet Carrier Cards Qty Item Total
Add Return Address & Envelopes
Subtotal
$193.50
Order today to have it shipped by
Monday, September 8
Applies to proofs approved from shopping cart. View Details
Design Overview

Guests will love this contemporary yet sweet Save the Date Magnet, part of our Promises Kept design suite. Your true love is front and center throughout this stationery suite as thin bands cross your favorite photo(s) in your personalized color.

Here's What Our
Customers Are Saying

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 16 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful just what I was looking for I would definitively recommend these magnets. They are Easy and fun to generate you own designs from pre-conditioned layouts. Watch out thought, it takes them quite some time to print (~10days) and (~7-14) deliver the magnets. You might want to order early. February 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good quality great prices The quality is just amazing for the cheap price I paid...I highly recommend this website for save the dates!!! good quality at a very affordable prices!! January 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Save the Date I was very pleased with my selection. I was able to create the exact image that I visualized in my mind. I was also able to match my exact wedding colors. I also made a mistake with my positioning of some of my letters and a representative emailed me and made the correction for me with my approval.This is the site for all of your needs!!! January 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very impressed!!!! Magnet street made me feel like I was a valued costumer!!! I bought a sample of the magnet I wanted and was able to personalize it first! I then ordered 225 of them and they came in a very awesome magnet street box to hold everything in! I also received the envelopes for them! I can not express how happy I was with magnet street!! My only suggestion to magnet street is to make the product a little more available to check the status, I was unsure of when my product would arrive. December 3, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Freaking Awesome I got my Save the Dates in about a week and a half if even that long and they were better than I imagined them to be. I definitely plan to order from magnet street again and highly recommend them to anyone else...PLUS I only ordered 100 and had about 14 extra, I don't know how it happened but I won't complain :-) November 30, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely Magnet! We loved getting to choose our colors and font! The photo is slightly blurry, but we couldn't beat the price. We would most certainly order these again. November 11, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Promises Kept- They sure were! I love my save-the-date magnets! They are great quality, reasonably priced, and exactly what I wanted! I am very happy with the product and would absolutely recommend Magnet Street to other brides-to-be:) November 8, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Magnet We changed the colors on this to a teal color to match our wedding colors. It is so pretty! The people at magnet street will work with you to ensure that your product comes out perfectly. I had special notes to change the fonts and placement of things, and they did it exactly as I wanted. The magnets are a nice size and also not too heavy, so I did not have to pay extra in postage. Envelopes for the magnets were also included, which was nice because they fit the magnet. I ordered 125 magnets and I even received a few extra from the company. They came neatly packaged with everything sealed. The magnets were shipped very quickly as well. I would certainly recommend magnetstreet! October 23, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved our STDs We loved our Save the Date magnets from Magnet street. I like that we had a lot of control over the final design and were able to make changes as desired. The final product was really great! October 10, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Service I love this product. The editors were very patient and helpful with all the changes that kept making. They turned out perfect. Just what I was looking for! October 3, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by It is what it says it is The acutal product looks just how our proof looked. The only difference is that the photo came out a little grainy (not HD) - not sure why that happened in the printing process. Overall, our magnets still look very nice! My only complaint is that it doesn't have any matching seals/return address stickers etc to match with it. We had to choose another one and try to make it match as best we could. September 28, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful CArd This product is great! And the company is even greater! September 13, 2011
<<prev2
Promises Kept Save the Date Magnets
  • Share
Front View
Create
Latest Color Creations
Original
Add to Favorites
Add to Free Samples
Sample this design in your colors—for free!

Play with colors on this page, then click this icon when you're ready.
Layout Number
Material
Size
Weight
A-10087 Magnet 3.5" x 4" .5 oz
Includes
Magnets & Included Envelopes
Try this design in 1 other style!

Additional Coordinating Items

You May Also Like