Get Adobe Flash Player Looks like you're missing the latest version of Adobe Flash Player, which is needed to launch our personalization tool.
Our personalization tool requires a computer equipped with Adobe Flash Player.

To personalize this design later, add it to your favorites by clicking the heart icon below.

Save the Date Magnets

Pure Rose

Add to Favorites
Add to Free Samples
Sample this design in your colors—for free!

Play with colors on this page, then click this icon when you're ready.
(34 Reviews) Read All
1. Select Quantity
Magnets & Included Envelopes Qty Item Total
$1.29/ea. $ 193.50
2. Select Coordinating Items
Magnet Carrier Cards Qty Item Total
Holiday Carrier Card Qty Item Total
Enclosure Cards Qty Item Total
3. Complete Your Suite
Add Labels & Seals
Add Return Address & Envelopes
Subtotal
$193.50
Order today to have it shipped by
Monday, July 21
Applies to proofs approved from shopping cart. View Details
Design Overview

Nothing says romance like a bouquet of red roses! This sophisticated Save the Date Magnet belongs to our Pure Rose design suite. A bouquet of roses is featured throughout the suite and accented with solid blocks for your personalized wording. Your photos add a playful touch to this romantic little suite.

Here's What Our
Customers Are Saying

Rated 5 out of 5 by 32 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything was perfect! My save the date magnets were just as I ordered if not better. Everyone commented on how beautiful n tastefully done they were. I heard about the website through a co worker and would definitely HIGHLY recommend. Great pricing, Fast shipping, and a few bonus magnets left over from production insured that I had just the right amount. The staff was also prompt, courteous, friendly, and very helpful as I had to reorder a few more. Next will be invitations and I can't wait! May 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Save the Dates! I am 100% in love with my save the dates that I ordered from Magnet Street. I would surely recommend them! March 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Save the Date Magnets Magnet Street is extremely professional and diligent. My order was here before I knew it. They included free envelopes to send our save the dates in and it was packaged beautifully. I was pleasantly surprised when I received my packaging. It was packed beautifully and professionally and included samples and discount savings for our invitations. We will be buying our invitations from Magnet Street because we love the way the do business! You can't beat the price especially with the quality you are getting! Highly recommend using this company they will not disappoint you!!! March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Save the Date magnet was fabulous! We made many changes during the process of purchasing the magnets and they worked with us until we were 100% satified with the magnet we ordered. We will be very proud to send these magnets to our guests. February 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely perfect! I ordered these magnets for our save the dates and they were so beautiful! Just perfect! The quality was excellent. We had many people comment on how beautiful they were. We also ordered the rose carrier cards to go with them. We were completely satisfied! Highly recommend!! January 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the magnet!! It's perfect! I can't wait to mail them out! The ordering process was so easy January 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Save the Date Great Save the Date! It was super easy to personalize on MagnetStreet's Website! Quality of magnet is also very good and silver lined envelope gives it an extra touch. They shipped quickly too. They do not disappoint, very satisfied customer here. November 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Magnet Save the Dates! These magnet save the dates were great! Exactly what I was looking for! They were good quality and they look really nice! October 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Professional Product I love this magnet! I was able to modify the colors to fit my colors of platinum and red. It was also easy to upload our photo. The company reviews the product for errors prior to printing, which I am thankful for because I did have different fonts for my name than I did for my Fiancée. So far I have received so many compliments on my save the dates. October 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing, elegant, perfecf My save the dates were perfect... exactly what I wanted. Shipping was fast and cost effective. The design was so easy to customize. Perfect October 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Impressive The design is beautiful. I got so many compliments on these magnets! I highly recommend this company to everyone. September 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing quality! I could not be happier! We are definitely getting the matching invitations and thank you cards from Magnet Street Everything arrived in a timely fashion. It was delivered in a wonderful box that I am utilizing, sturdy and beautiful! Everything was in perfect condition along with additional samples~Love it! and a coupon code for a percentage off our invites. Everything they do is gorgeous! We were nervous about having our photo on the magnet, that it might not come out well. We were so pleasantly surprised when we got them, they look great! September 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely loved them! I order these magnets to go with my black and red rose themed wedding. I was a little hesitant because obviously I didn't see them in person first. I decided to go with my gut. I am so glad I did they are perfect! They came on exactly when they said they would. Picture quality is great too! I would definitely recommend them to anyone. September 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect magnets! This magnet was just what I was looking for to convey my wedding colors and flowers. I had enough space to give hotel accommodation information as well as our wedding website. The colors were perfect and roses added the romantic touch we wanted. I would recommend these to anyone wanting a sophisticated, simple, elegant look. March 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by pleased! absolutely pleased with the delivery and actual product. Planning this wedding I have dealt with many shipping and processing headaches, but this was smooth transcation. The magnets cost exactly as they should have, arrived exactly on time, and look exactly as I designed them! I wish MagnetStreet did aleterations and honeymooons!!! March 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Cards The production was really fast and the quality was perfect! February 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent quality! I purchased and customized these Save The Date magnets for my wedding! They match almost exactly to my wedding color. I was so happy with the ability to fully customize just about everything on these magnets. Who wouldn't want something just perfect for their wedding? I am so happy with the customer service provided by this company as well as the products they deliver! I would definitely recommend this company!!! February 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Our save the date cards came so fast and looked amazing!!! It even came with a box to keep them in I loved it all. February 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent quality, easy ordering. The magnets were exactly what we were hoping for. The quality is excellent. The whole process of designing and ordering is very easy. They came in a nice storage box that can be reused. We are very happy we chose this product. February 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Magnets I am very happy with the end result. The magnets came out just the way I had hoped. January 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful and affordable, The design and order process was so easy that I was concerned the magnet would be of poor quality. I was so wrong, they came out beautiful! I was very impressed that they came in such a nice package and very quickly. I can't wait to send them out. I'm even considering getting my wedding invitations from here too. Great job MagnetStreet! January 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great photo quality! Gorgeous design Great customer service Quick delivery Easy to use website January 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product Our save the dates are perfect. Excellent quality and vibrant colors! January 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Loved it! When I saw this Save the Date magnet, I continued to check other sites as well as other magnets but non compared! I knew I wanted it from the beginning. I even ordered my Wedding Invitations from Magnet Street. December 1, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love It The magnet came very timely and was everything that was advertised on the website. We didn't get the magnet holder and the envelope worked just fine. We got a lot of compliments on the magnets. November 29, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Them Got my order proofs quickly and order as well! The magnets turned out great and I can't wait to send them out! September 20, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Pretty! I love my "Save the Dates" and I can't wait until my guests get to see them! September 16, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorgeous! I absolutely loved them! I liked them online, but when I received them in person they looked gorgeous. They went great with my wedding colors. I would recommend these 100%. :) August 31, 2011
<<prev2
Pure Rose Save the Date Magnets
  • Share
Front View
Layout Number
Material
Size
Weight
A-11673 Magnet 3.5" x 4" .5 oz
Includes
Magnets & Included Envelopes
Try this design in 10 other styles!

You May Also Like