Get Adobe Flash Player Looks like you're missing the latest version of Adobe Flash Player, which is needed to launch our personalization tool.
Our personalization tool requires a computer equipped with Adobe Flash Player.

To personalize this design later, add it to your favorites by clicking the heart icon below.

Save the Date Magnets

Shimmering Stars

(22 Reviews) Read All
1. Select Quantity
Magnets & Included Envelopes Qty Item Total
$1.29/ea. $ 193.50
2. Select Coordinating Items
Magnet Carrier Cards Qty Item Total
Enclosure Cards Qty Item Total
3. Complete Your Suite
Add Labels & Seals
Add Return Address & Envelopes
Subtotal
$193.50
Order today to have it shipped by
Monday, September 8
Applies to proofs approved from shopping cart. View Details
Design Overview

This design suite shimmers like the stars! Whether you'll be donning glass slippers or a lovely pair of satin heels, use this glittery suite to celebrate your enchanting night. Send guests this fairytale Save the Date Magnet, personalized with sparkles in your wedding colors!

Here's What Our
Customers Are Saying

Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 21 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect reminder I changed the color combinations and it came out just as shown in image. The size is perfect and I love the silver lining on the envelopes. This was the perfect Save the Date magnet for our guests to be able to put up on their fridge so they don't forget the date. I will definitely order from Magnet Street in the future. March 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very elegant and useful Love how you can personalize it yourself, by changing the colors and making them blend together. Magnet is very useful too and love being able to put a picture on it. March 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really cute magnet The magnets that I got were very organized into stacks, great condition and a nice portable box. February 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by AN AMAZING START TO MY FAIRYTALE WEDDING!! I can't say enough great things about this product. The "Save the Dates" set the tone for the theme of your wedding, and MagnetStreet made this all possible! The quality, color, text is exactly as I had picked out on-line (which is not always the case with other sites). Not to mention, it came in very organized in a beautiful teal box! I will definitely be recommending MagnetStreet to others! THANK YOU!!! January 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Absolutely stunning! I LOVE this magnet!!! We're having a princess fairy-tale wedding, and we found these. They are PERFECT! They turned out beautifully. I've gotten so many compliments on them! And I love that they have matching invitations. They were ready and shipped to us sooner than we had expected. January 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Just as expected. The colors were as seen on the screen. The magnet were of great quality and it completely met our expectations. December 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Save the Date Magnets I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE my Save the Date Magnets!!! I also love the fact that you guys' send your sample book for invitations. I am VERY pleased with you all & you will be hearing from me again soon!!!! Thank You!!!! March 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Greeat Design I ordered these save the dates for my disney wedding because of the shimmering stars. They came out perfect for my magical theme. March 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE IT My save the date magnets turned out exactly as I hoped they would. The price was very reasonable. I am very satisfied with my purchase. January 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Magnet I absolutely love the job that was done! They arrived in a timely manner. My guest loved them and I am using the matching invitations! January 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly Recommended! The save-the-date magnets I ordered came out EXACTLY like it previewed online! All of my friends and family love them. Great quality and pretty fast shipping. I would definitely order from Magnet Street again in the future! January 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our magnet I was thrilled when I received our magnets! They looked great and I was so excited to send them out. We received tons of compliments about how cute they are and that they fit our personalities and our fairy tale wedding theme perfectly! November 30, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing I thought the magnet was perfect for my fairytale wedding! November 10, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful The magnets were better than i could have imagined. November 3, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful magnet These magnets were perfect for my save the dates. Everyone loves them!! September 2, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect! I love these magnets! They came out exactly like the representation on the website. We couldn't be happier. I love the vibrant colors too! August 22, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by beautiful card, exactly what i wanted . they took the time to make sure everything was right, and it was perfect, and it came in a pretty box August 19, 2011
<<prev2
Shimmering Stars Save the Date Magnets
  • Share
Front View
Create
Latest Color Creations
Original
Add to Favorites
Add to Free Samples
Sample this design in your colors—for free!

Play with colors on this page, then click this icon when you're ready.
Layout Number
Material
Size
Weight
A-11706 Magnet 3.5" x 4" .5 oz
Includes
Magnets & Included Envelopes
Try this design in 7 other styles!

You May Also Like