Get Adobe Flash Player Looks like you're missing the latest version of Adobe Flash Player, which is needed to launch our personalization tool.
Our personalization tool requires a computer equipped with Adobe Flash Player.

To personalize this design later, add it to your favorites by clicking the heart icon below.

Rectangle Invitations

Signature of Love

Add to Favorites
Add to Free Samples
Sample this design in your colors—for free!

Play with colors on this page, then click this icon when you're ready.
(35 Reviews) Read All
1. Select Quantity & Paper
Rectangle Invitations & Included Envelopes
Qty Item Total
Premium Smooth 
$1.50/ea. $225.00
Fine Linen 
150 $1.60/ea.
Pressed Texture 
150 $1.60/ea.
Luxe Pearl 
150 $1.65/ea.
2. Select Coordinating Items
Rectangle Invitation Vellum Qty Item Total
RSVP Postcards Qty Item Total
Enclosure Cards Qty Item Total
Return Address Printing Service Qty Item Total
Additional Envelopes Qty Item Total
3. Complete Your Suite
Add Labels & Seals
Add Embellishments
Add Return Address & Envelopes
Subtotal
$225.00
Order today to have it shipped by
Monday, July 21
Applies to proofs approved from shopping cart. View Details
Design Overview

This Rectangle Wedding Invitation belongs to Signature of Love, one of our most beloved design suites. An eye-catching flourish embellishes this stationery suite, balanced by a simple background and border. Personalize this design with a pop of your wedding color to create a perfect balance of glamour and allure!

Here's What Our
Customers Are Saying

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 35 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful invitation! I didn't know what to expect in the way of quality. It is an amazing card stock quality. the colors are rich and beautiful! July 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely My Signature of Love invites and RSVP cards arrived very quickly (standard shipping to Canada) with no extra brokerage fees, duties or taxes. The invites are very nice quality and came exactly as requested. Very happy with this purchase June 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Invitations I had order my save the dates through Magnet Street and couldn't have been more happy with how they turned out that I knew I wanted to get my invitations from here as well. I was very pleased with how my wedding invitations came out. I had two questions with the proofs regarding my invitations and rsvp cards and someone from the company replied back to me in a prompt manner with an answer. I ordered my invitations on the 12th of the month and I received them on the 22nd of the month all packed up so nice in a beautiful box. I absolutely love how everything turned out! I'll definitely be using magnet street again to do my wedding programs. June 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Invitations I loved that I could personalize the invitations to match my style and wedding colors! I was also very excited that they offer the order 1 option so that I could preview the colors and design in person to verify they were what I wanted before ordering all of the invitations. My invitations turned out beautifully!! June 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Card & Good Quality I absolutely love these. I ordered just one to start with to see if I would like the design and quality of the invitation and I loved it. I wasn't sure about the font and style but whenever I got my actual invitations I LOVED them!! March 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by signature of love LOVE THE QUALITY AND DESIGN! We did the "Order Just one" to see the design with our personalization. I really like that they gave a CREDIT of this preliminary cost towards the actual purchase. I had to deal with the service department as well regarding font size and template, absolutely great service!!! January 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality! My soon to be husband and I are so happy with how our invitations turned out! They are a perfect representation of our personalities. The quality is more than what we expected for the amazingly affordable price. The only problem we had along the way was with the sizing of the text boxes and seeing something with our eye that looked to fit, but then according to the page/site it did not fit. In the end it all worked out and I can't wait to send out the invites and one day look back at them in a keepsake book! August 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love! These postcards are wonderful! Great quality and beautiful! Very happy with my purchase! June 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple & Elegant Absolutely loved them! We used these for invites to the reception only. They were easy to edit for that. Loved the quality of the paper, and the print & color looked wonderful (we used royal blue & purple). Perfect for a couple that wants to keep things simple & modern while also adding an elegant touch. May 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Invitation Choice The invitations are simple, yet beautiful. The quality of paper is great and the printing was as displayed in the preview. May 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Wedding Invites I absolutely love my wedding invitations. I could not believe the many compliments from friends and family. Every one thought they were beautiful and I will carry my design throughout my wedding from save the dates to invites to programs. Thanks Magnet Street!!! April 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by No complaints here! We have used magnetstreet for our save the dates and invitations and love both! When there was a grammatical error with the save the dates we contacted customer service and they were more than happy to help. i was worried that they may charge quite a bit for the second batch but simply requested that we pay a small fee (less than $20) for processing. we are very grateful for all they have done to help make our wedding planning a success! the colors were matched perfectly and paper is strong and professional March 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple but extremely elegant! These invitations came out even more beautiful than we ever imagined. We were able to customize it to the exact way we wanted them. The design is simple but still looks extremely elegant. The quality of the invitations is great! March 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Customer Service! I LOVE my wedding invitations! I ordered them & received them in such a timely manner too! Unfortunately, there was a typo on the invitations I received but customer service was quick to rectify the error & had new, correct invitations printed immediately at no additional charge. Highly reccomend magnetstreet & these invitations! February 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple and Elegant If you are looking to save a few bucks but still have a nice invitation, this one is for you! The paper is very thin and basic, so if you are looking for something a little more upscale/richer - you may want to pay more and go elsewhere. I ordered mine in plum, lilac and ivory, with touches of black - and they came out beautiful! Very simple yet elegant at the same time. A definite for the Bride who is looking to cut costs but still have beautiful invitations. February 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved them!!! I received my invitations yesterday and I am absolutely amazed at how beautiful they are. I changed the colors from Red and Black to Navy and Lime and LOVE it! The quality of the paper and the printing is perfect and the service was impeccable. I sent an email with questions and within a couple of hours they replied answering everything I needed. I was recommended to this site by a friend and I have already told other friends who are looking to purchase invitations… this is the place to go! Thank you so much Magnet Street. February 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple and Elegant This invitation was exactly what I was looking for. It has the nice bold border with the soft twirl of the design. So easy to customize and the look was exactly what we wanted. Also the material was light enough to where the regular envelope, invitation, and response card could be mailed with a regular stamp. January 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing!! I loved my invitations when they came. They met all my expectations and more. The design and printing were great. I can't wait to send them out to all my family and friends! January 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love love love! I got exactly what I wanted and sooner than I expected! The designer fixed something for me once I saw the first proof & the result was exactly was I wanted! Great job! Super easy to deal with too! January 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 The easiest way to order invitations Magnet Street made the invitations & menu cards easy for me. I was able to choose a unique design along with a personalized color scheme. In essence I created my own stationary. For a touch of elegance I added self-adhesive crystals on my beautiful design!!!! Thank you Magnet Street December 28, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful invitations! These invitations are beautiful. We were able to customize the invitations to match our wedding colors. The linen paper gave the invitations a very classic and elegant appearance while the overall design kept things looking modern. Delivery was quick and accurate! December 1, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful, high quality wedding invitations. We recently used MagnetStreet.com for the invitations to our destination wedding held on the beautiful Island of Kauai. We wanted to create an invitation that was tropical, but with a modern feel. The Signature of Love design series was the perfect answer! Designing and editing the wedding invitations, envelopes, seals and velum via your website was so easy. We even submitted a few special requests to your design department and they were executed perfectly. The shipment arrived on time and the product quality incredible. Truly top-notch. What a great experience. THANK YOU MagnetStreet.com! Ellie Phipps Oliver November 30, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Wasn't Impressed This product really let me down. The paper was not a good quality and the color of the design at the bottom was not what I wanted. November 30, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by classic simplicity I really didn't want anything to fancy. This design was perfect!!!! I would defiantly recommend magnet street to a friend. November 29, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple and Elegant I loved these invitations! My wedding colors were black and red and I was looking for a simple invitation that was still elegant and the design on this card was just perfect! The scroll design just screamed my personality and everyone thought they were the perfect invitations for me and my husband. Overall a great product, the quality was great and I had zero complaints! November 28, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Elegant This invitation is perfect! The overall effect is impressive and rich. October 21, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I loved these, turned out better than expected and fast delivery They came in perfect very thick paper and they sent me a proof before they actually made them.they did a really good job I couldn't have gotten better any where else. Very fast delivery. A+++ October 14, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVED!!! THE QUALITY OF THE INVITATIONS WERE GREAT! I LOVED BEING ABLE TO MAKE DESIGN CHANGES ONLINE! I HAD A CERTAIN VISION IN MY HEAD AND THE FACT THAT I COULD PLAY AROUND WITH DIFFERENT FONTS/COLORS ETC WAS AMAZING August 29, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVED my invitation package I ordered my save the date magnets and invitation package from Magnet Street. I loved the quality, design, customer service (they are fabulous) and the quickness of the turnaround of the products. I highly recommend! August 24, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by wedding invitations and rsvp cards Great product selection, great quality, impressive turn-around time from order to delivery. August 23, 2011
<<prev2 3 next>>
Signature of Love Rectangle Invitations
  • Share
Wedding Invitation shown with Coordinating Enclosures
Create
Latest Color Creations
Original
Layout Number
Size
INVC-11991 5" x 7.875"
Includes
Rectangle Invitations & Included Envelopes
Try this design in 9 other styles!

You May Also Like