Home Wedding Invitations Square Invitations Signature of Love
Get Adobe Flash Player Looks like you're missing the latest version of Adobe Flash Player, which is needed to launch our personalization tool.
Our personalization tool requires a computer equipped with Adobe Flash Player.

To personalize this design later, add it to your favorites by clicking the heart icon below.

Square Invitations

Signature of Love

(21 Reviews) Read All
Requires Additional Postage Learn More
1. Select Quantity & Paper
Square Invitations & Included Envelopes
Qty Item Total
Premium Smooth 
$1.50/ea. $225.00
Pressed Texture 
150 $1.50/ea.
Fine Linen 
150 $1.60/ea.
Luxe Pearl 
150 $1.65/ea.
2. Select Coordinating Items
Square Invitation Vellum Qty Item Total
RSVP Postcards Qty Item Total
Enclosure Cards Qty Item Total
Return Address Printing Service Qty Item Total
Additional Envelopes Qty Item Total
3. Complete Your Suite
Add Labels & Seals
Add Embellishments
Add Return Address & Envelopes
Subtotal
$225.00
Order today to have it shipped by
Monday, September 29
Applies to proofs approved from shopping cart. View Details
Design Overview

This Square Wedding Invitation belongs to Signature of Love, one of our most beloved design suites. An eye-catching flourish embellishes this stationery suite, balanced by a simple background and border. Personalize this design with a pop of your wedding color to create a perfect balance of glamour and allure!

Here's What Our
Customers Are Saying

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 20 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent colours I really love my invitations and was not disappointed with the way that my colours printed. The paper appears to be of high quality and not floppy as some other samples (from other places) appeared to be. My one and only niggly complaint was that I had a black border and the white of the paper is visible in some areas along the card's edges. Really though, it's barely noticeable. I also purchased a vellum, address sticker, and RSVP card to match and they turned out beautifully! The shipping was very fast to Canada. March 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect size I loved the invitations & the designers were able to work with me every step of the way to get it as personalized as I wanted. Everyone there that I spoke to was extremely nice & helpful! The invitations are a great quality & don't feel cheap. October 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCEPTIONAL QUALITY 3 words.....Oh My God!! From the moment I saw this invitation online it was the one!! I read the reviews but was still kind of nervous about ordering my wedding invitation blindly. The paper quality is heavy, good quality. The design is simply classy!! The only thing I didn't like was the fact that I couldn't fit everything I wanted to say above our names so I had to change what I wanted to say. They come with envelopes. I'm so SUPER pleased!!! August 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Impressive Card We wanted a bold, impressive card, different than the same simple white cards that everyone offers. It's hard to find cards in solid other colors though. We loved the style of the leaf-folding card enclosure, it is very different and cool. They arrived in less than 2 weeks after we ordered them. My only suggestion is make sure you understand what "ecru" is. I thought by the colors on the screen, that the ecru option was going to be off-white or ivory. But it is a very dark, yellowish color. heads up. Currently it is costing us $1.10 to mail them, each. heads up. May 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pretty Invitation The invitations were very nice and they shipped in a week. The price was very reasonable. My only complaint is that the font on the invitation were somewhat smaller than I was expecting. May 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Invitation Perfect Invitation, it came out exactly how I designed it! April 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect! Our invitations turned out perfectly. We chose burgundy as the accent color and it looked more reddish on my monitor but was a true burgundy color on the actual invitation. The card stock is sturdy, and all the printing was very clean and clear. We were very happy with them! March 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wedding Invitations I just received my wedding invitations in the mail yesterday and I love them. I would highly recommend this product to any bride February 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely and Unique We paired the Signature of Love square invitation with the petal holder and received many comments on how unique and pretty our invitations are. Customization online was a snap, and the invitations are substantial card stock - very nice quality - printing was flawless - delivery was prompt - and we were kept informed throughout of the status of our order. I would highly recommend. January 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 We love our invitations! We had such great results with our Save-the-Dates from MagnetStreet, we decided to order our invitations from them as well. Our invitations were everything we had hoped for and more! Our wording didn't exactly fit the text box provide but all we had to do was send a small note to the designer and PRESTO! He/she formated our invites perfectly! I must say I was a little scared about the colors since computer screens don't show color very well. I even called MagnetStreet to make sure the colors were right. They were VERY understanding and helpful and got back to me right away. Love the fact you can customize the colors of any design! Thank you MagnetStreet! You Guys have made our Save-the-Dates and Wedding Invitations experience so easy and problem free. December 1, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Could not ask for more I was looking for something a little different than the traditional invitation. I found it with these invites and the petal holder. I could not believe how many compliments I received. Invitations were not super important to me but when I received my order I was so excited. They looked fabulous. The paper was great quality and the colors bright. I changed my design a bit and the rep walked me through it. I received some of the best service and felt I got a good deal. I will order thank-yous from them too and would recommend magnet-street to all my friends. November 29, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by happy bride! the actual invitation looks exactly as it does when you see it online. the green in mine was slighty darker than I wanted but overall I was happy with the final product :) October 26, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well Done! From the selection, customization, customer support to delivery of the final invitations, I could not have asked for a better experience and price! October 24, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect I had ordered my save the dates from Magnetstreet as well as the invitations. I love that the delivery of everything is fast and efficient. I enjoyed being able to change the shade of red on the invitations and personalizing it exactly how I wanted it. Sometimes personalizing and wording the font exactly how I wanted it could be a bit confusing at times but overall I love this company. September 28, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great invite, beware typeface This invitation is lovely. The colors are striking and the square shape lends a little uniqueness to it. That said, beware of the small typeface on the top section. It is VERY tiny. I recommend shortening the phrase and making the font larger. Other than that, we love this product! August 17, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Received lots of compliments I was very pleased with my order. I was able to customize the color based on my wedding scheme and i have no complaints. August 15, 2011
<<prev2
Signature of Love Square Invitations
  • Share
Wedding Invitation shown with Coordinating Enclosures
Layout Number
Size
INVV-11991 5.875" x 5.875"
Includes
Square Invitations & Included Envelopes
Try this design in 9 other styles!

You May Also Like