Get Adobe Flash Player Looks like you're missing the latest version of Adobe Flash Player, which is needed to launch our personalization tool.
Our personalization tool requires a computer equipped with Adobe Flash Player.

To personalize this design later, add it to your favorites by clicking the heart icon below.

Pocket Invitations

Signature of Love

(91 Reviews) Read All
1. Select Quantity & Paper
Pocket Invitations & Included Envelopes
Qty Item Total
Premium Smooth 
$3.15/ea. $472.50
Pressed Texture 
150 $3.15/ea.
Fine Linen 
150 $3.25/ea.
Luxe Pearl 
150 $3.30/ea.
2. Select Coordinating Items
Pocket Invitation Vellum Qty Item Total
RSVP Postcards Qty Item Total
Enclosure Cards Qty Item Total
Return Address Printing Service Qty Item Total
Additional Envelopes Qty Item Total
3. Complete Your Suite
Add Labels & Seals
Add Embellishments
Add Return Address & Envelopes
Subtotal
$472.50
Order today to have it shipped by
Tuesday, January 6
Applies to proofs approved from shopping cart. View Details
Design Overview

This Pocket Wedding Invitation belongs to Signature of Love, one of our most beloved design suites. An eye-catching flourish embellishes this stationery suite, balanced by a simple background and border. Personalize this design with a pop of your wedding color to create a perfect balance of glamour and allure!

Coordinating Enclosures Available:
RSVP Postcards—​Perfectly sized for easy, one-stamp mailing
Enclosure Cards—​Designed to share your reception details

Here's What Our
Customers Are Saying

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 86 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love Signature of Love! This product was so easy to personalize and make your own. The quality of everything is top notch and I would definitely recommend this product to anybody!! Production and shipping was very quick and I was very pleased! January 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfection I started with the "save the dates" with this company and was thrilled!! When I received those magnetstreet sent me a invitation package with examples to choose from! This was great because I'm a hands on type of gal, and it gave me the opportunity to see it before buying it. Once you choose your style you can save your work for as long as you want till you order it!! Everything was so simple and turned out perfect!! I also had an expired coupon which they validated with just a simple phone call:) thanks again magnetstreet for such a wonderful product!!! November 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice design, questionable quality I loved the Signature of Love design and was very happy that I could create my own colors. The personalization process was simple and I was able to create my save the dates, invitations and RSVP cards quickly. However, once my order arrived, I noticed that my darker green rubbed off onto the ivory parts of the invite or the part that was supposed to be green had speckles of white. Out of 125 invites, 35 were poor quality; out of 125 RSVP cards, 30 were poor quality. I contacted customer service and they quickly re-printed and sent me a new batch. The new ones are high quality, thank goodness! I think they send you a couple extras just in case of color rubbing off during packing/shipping because there were still some poor quality ones in my new order but I still have plenty (about 120) that are pristine. Thank you to the customer service team that took care of my concerns so quickly! October 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Save Date Magnets and Invites My fiance and I used these guys for our Save the Date magnets. Had a good experience and decided to use them for the wedding invites too. Headache free experience! October 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 Nice Card Nice card, though I received SEVERAL with white blotches on them (the color is supposed to be lavender). Glad I ordered 75 when I only needed about 40. It appears as though 25% of them had defective printing. September 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful invitation Very nice quality paper. Very helpful with custom design. September 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Customer Service First we bought our save the date magnets from Magnet Street because they were the cheapest. After receiving our magnets, the quality was amazing, we decided to buy our invitations from them as well. The we completed the invites and had a few small issues that their customer service rep was able to clear up very quickly. We then purchased the invites, and later received an email from another customer service rep, letting us know that the color we chose for the letting was very light and we may want to rethink it. They gave us 2 other options and we couldn't have been more satisfied. Their attention to detail and customer service is by far their best attributes. The pricing and quality is unmatched, I'll definitely be suggesting them to my friends. August 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value and Excellent Quality The quality of their work is something to be proud of! I used them for both my save the dates and my wedding invites. I will also be ordering my programs and thank yous from them as well. They have excellent customer service!! Their design program is easy and very detailed. I would recommend these to anyone looking for a high quality invite that will not break your wedding budget! August 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just beautiful Loved the colors and font chosen for this invitation. Very easy to personalize. Fast delivery. August 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by wedding invitations The invitations arrived quickly. They looked just like I thought they would. The save the dates we ordered were loved by everyone. I wish I could have received more samples for all the options I was interested in. There was a limit so we chose not to go with these products such as place cards, thank you notes and programs. Over all great quality of paper and they turned out great Family and friends loved it the pocket, fold over look. It was hard to get the picture on the way we wanted so we went without a picture invitation. August 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product I ordered these invitations for my wedding and they are exactly was I was looking for. They are simple yet beautiful. The color options were great and match our wedding colors perfectly. They were very easy to personalize. The final product arrived in a timely manner and I am so happy with the outcome! Can't wait to send them to our guests! July 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous, Beautiful, Excellent Quality We recently purchased Save the Dates AND our invitations from MagnetStreet. I love that the editing of the invitation and Save the Date was so easy, and the website was very user friendly! We changed the colors to Charcoal Grey and Coral for both and the font for our names. They turned out beautiful. The order "Just One" was a nice feature! Granted you can do this at other places, but I feel that MagnetStreet went above and beyond by sending color swatches that we could give to vendors. The orders were shipped in a matter of days, much faster than anticipated. I was nervous about our invitations being delivered and no one home to receive them and the chance that it might rain. But much to my surprise they were packed in a way that one wouldn’t have to worry! I am so pleased with my experience that I’m telling everyone that MagnetStreet is THE place for all your invitation needs! July 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Satisfied We were able to personalize everything with the specific colors we wanted and the process was pretty easy. We could see our finished product with multiple views. When we got our invitations, we were a bit disappointed to see some of the return address printing on the envelopes was a bit spotty, although not so much you couldn't read it. Because the box was stuffed pretty full I guess, we also had a couple envelopes and a couple invitations that were dirty and we did not want to send them out. Good thing we ordered more than we needed. Overall, we are still happy with our finished product though. July 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Over the moon excited! I ordered this design in peach and coral and they turned out beautifully! I've gotten several responses saying that the invitation is gorgeous. I was also very impressed by the customer service team. I wanted to get my invitations as soon as possible and chose the most expensive shipping option and I got a call from customer service saying that it was not necessary to use that shipping option because they shipped out of Carol Stream, IL. Since I live in Chicago, the invitations would have arrived the same day they were shipped anyway. I was so appreciative that they saved me a couple more dollars because every penny counts when planning a wedding. June 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Elegant Invites I have to say that I am more than pleased with my wedding invitations. They are absolutely beautiful. The colors matched my color scheme perfectly. I love the fact that what you see is what you get. I knew after approving my design that these invites were going to be absolutely stunning. I'm very pleased with the quality, as well. I would ABSOLUTELY recommend others to magnet street. June 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Invitations! My wedding Invitations came out beautiful! When I was in the process of creating them, I must have changed the wording in my invitations a thousand times that when I ordered my final batch, I realized that I had made an error! I called magnet street right away and even emailed them about my issue. The next day I got an email about my concern and they called me to help me make the changes!!!! A few days later, I got an email of my final draft, to make sure that I was still a 100% satisfied with it. And a week later I received beautiful initiations!!!! The service at Magnet Street was amazing and the invitations were worth every penny! Thank you!!! June 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Invites I just finished mailing out my invites and they were beautiful. Match colors from the catalog if you can, instead of from the website. ...I have the little catalog book for invites that came with my save-the-date magnets (which were also excellent). The color swatch samples from the catalog I have, are an exact match to what the colors on the actual invitations I ordered looked like (the website colors appear a shade off, at least on my monitors). We were very please with the invites, the personalization was perfectly accurate. The paper and printing is excellent quality, and they arrived faster than I expected! Everyone has commented on how lovely my invites are! Thank you so much! May 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautifully designed, Easy to work with I was very pleased with these cards. I had picked out several designs and settled on these ones. Magnet Street was very easy to work with and helped make beautiful designs to fit the nautical theme. All my expectations were exceeded. May 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfection! The invitations were absolutely perfect!! What was even better was that I was able to order JUST ONE of the invitation and accessories (free using the e-mailed coupon) to play around with the overall design firsthand, before committing to a final design. We've been receiving several compliments from our wedding guests about our invitations. I'll probably be using MagnetStreet for other occasions in the future, and HIGHLY recommend it for friends and family! May 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by No complaints! Excellent product, excellent service. Very pleased overall May 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Invitations I love this invitations, perfect color, size and desing. March 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Great Invites ! We debating spending the extra money to get these pocket invites versus the flat cards and we are so glad that we did ! They came in the mail yesterday and they are beautiful ! They are so classy and elegant ! They are exactly what we wanted !!! We spent a lot of time personalizing the invites with our wedding colors and our own wording, the online personalizing tool got frustrating as times but for the most was very easy to use and understand. We ordered a bunch of free samples to make sure we liked it and then when had our design 100% we ordered one invite for $17 to make sure the product was completely what we wanted. I thought it was great that magnet street gave us a 17 dollar credit towards our order of we went with the design ! The turn around time was great too ! Got our invites in just about two weeks ! They came nicely packaged with a storage box which is great because planning a wedding has a lot of stuff !! Great Product ! Great service ! March 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great design and customer service although printing was a bit poor I love your designs. As a graphic designer myself, I thought you had a great selection of elegant, contemporary designs and the fold, pockets, and coordinating pieces are VERY THOUGHTFULLY integrated. Excellent Job. I wasn't sure how I was going to get my clients' colors to work and our selection from your catalogue satisfied my high standards and the competing tastes of bride and mother. KUDOS! We did a have a little problem with printing. Apparently one of the machines broke down which caused a couple of days delay. However, your marvelous customer service team jumped right on my inquiry, answered by questions thoroughly as soon as possible and made up for delay with expedited shipping. EXCELLENT. The only issue that didn't meet my expectations was print quality. We chose a design that had dark blue around the edged and across the back and the there were noticable white marks especially along a the edges where the print was not applied evenly or adequately. I would have to say the print job was poor but that could be a one-time thing since you were dealing with a mechanical breakdown. March 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Wedding invitations We like our wedding invitations but it was a bit of a challenge to get them. We had to re do the layout twice because the settings were not turning our right. They do look very nice now that we have had them printed but I did receive 5 that were stained with blue and yellow lines all down the front of the invitations but that is a loss on our behalf...so order extras! But we are overall satisfied with our invitations. March 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! We were planning on making our own cards to save money. We ordered save the dates and Magnet Street sent us sample invitations. We immediately fell in love with this design and realized our handmade cards did not compare. We ordered 7 pieces to the invitation and plan on adding one more (I forget to get a part!). Already showed my MOH and she screamed with amazement! March 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Save the dates and wedding invitations were perfect! We loved the save the date magnets and the pocket wedding invitations! Personalizing them was easy and a representative assisted on request. We were pleased with the quality of product and service. March 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great card Perfect card, and they are very good at customizing for it and adding or taking away anything you'd like. March 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Darker than expected I love the quality of the card and the formatting was very helpful. I did find that the colors turned out much darker than what it appeared on the computer screen. I wanted a dark blue navy color and it turned out looking black. February 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Invitation and Save the Date I ordered save the date magnets with our picture on them and the whole signature of love pocket invitations. Over all I have to say I am very pleased with the products, compared to other places I've looked at and I have looked at soooo many! lol The only bad thing I can say is that out of the 175 invites I ordered, about 7 of them had ink marks on them from dripping ink or something and the envelopes weren't set down in the box straight so they all were completely bent and wrinkled. I do believe that the design studio at magnet street is hands down the best. They allow you to do sooo many things with moving the pic, or words or colors and just really making it your own. Most of the other online sites were very limited to what you could adjust in their products. I thought they were also helpful as well. I had some problems along the way and they helped. I did receive the wrong magnet though when I ordered my original 1st sample. It was the wrong font and wasn't centered BUT they fixed it and sent it back. All in all I love the end product and I would for sure buy from Magnet Street again. They are good quality and look beautiful! :) February 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wedding stationary To design and personalize my wedding invitations was nice and easy with using magnet street- there were tons of colors available and customer service was always helpful when I needed them- the quality of the invitations was also very impressive! February 18, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 next>>
  • Share
Pocket Wedding Invitation shown with Coordinating Enclosures
Layout Number
Size
INVP-11991 5.25" x 7.25" (folded)
Includes
Pocket Invitations & Included Envelopes
Try this design in 5 other styles!

You May Also Like