Get Adobe Flash Player Looks like you're missing the latest version of Adobe Flash Player, which is needed to launch our personalization tool.
Our personalization tool requires a computer equipped with Adobe Flash Player.

To personalize this design later, add it to your favorites by clicking the heart icon below.

Pocket Invitations

Signature of Love

(91 Reviews) Read All
1. Select Quantity & Paper
Pocket Invitations & Included Envelopes
Qty Item Total
Premium Smooth 
$3.00/ea. $450.00
Fine Linen 
150 $3.10/ea.
Pressed Texture 
150 $3.10/ea.
Luxe Pearl 
150 $3.15/ea.
2. Select Coordinating Items
Pocket Invitation Vellum Qty Item Total
RSVP Postcards Qty Item Total
Enclosure Cards Qty Item Total
Return Address Printing Service Qty Item Total
Additional Envelopes Qty Item Total
3. Complete Your Suite
Add Labels & Seals
Add Embellishments
Add Return Address & Envelopes
Subtotal
$450.00
Order today to have it shipped by
Tuesday, September 9
Applies to proofs approved from shopping cart. View Details
Design Overview

This Pocket Wedding Invitation belongs to Signature of Love, one of our most beloved design suites. An eye-catching flourish embellishes this stationery suite, balanced by a simple background and border. Personalize this design with a pop of your wedding color to create a perfect balance of glamour and allure!

Coordinating Enclosures Available:
RSVP Postcards—​Perfectly sized for easy, one-stamp mailing
Enclosure Cards—​Designed to share your reception details

Here's What Our
Customers Are Saying

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 86 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love them! My fiance and I love our invitations! I am so pleased with the quality and the quickness of the delivery! January 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing invitations This product is amazing. The people at Magnetstreet do an amazing job making sure everything is perfect. October 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product I ordered 150 invites for my wedding. When I received them in the mail, they were organized and beautiful in a box. I am very pleased with them and would recommend magnet street to anyone. Great service, beautiful products, and everlasting memories!!! October 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorgeous! My guests have been RAVING about our invites! They were gorgeous! August 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Invitations! I love this company. The website is so easy to design whatever product you want and when it comes the quality of it is phenomenal. I have no complaints what so ever and am looking for another way to use this company because their products are so great!! Thank-you for the beautiful save the dates and invitations. One other thing that is great is the timeliness and the customer service. They even call you if they have questions about something on your design. It's been great working with them on things for my wedding. I recommend them to anyone who wants good quality products that you can design yourself. August 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful! I was so nervous ordering invitations on line, not technical at all! The staff were amazing! It was as if I had the entire staff just working on my inviations. Helped me through very step of the way! Received in just a few days! Quality and design absolutly beautiful, worth every penny and more. August 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rave Reviews - Professional & Beautiful We used Navy and Royal Blue and a custom front flap design. Our guests are repeatedly telling us how beautiful and professional the invitations look. In retrospect, I should have upgraded the paper as well, we have a few spots where the coloring wears off (or something). Overall, the quality is excellent. I cannot say enough good things about Customer Service and the Design team - we went through several rounds of proofs with our personal design and color choices. They were patient, professional, responsive and very helpful! Once we approved the proofs (which were turned around quickly, btw), we received our invitation much faster that the stated delivery time! MagnetStreet is wonderful and I will continue to recommend them! July 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE THEM! My fiancé and I are soooo incredibly happy with our invitations! They look so elegant yet modern - something we were looking for! From the ordering, to the delivery at our door, to the opening of the superb quality box they came in - we are more than pleased. July 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love them I love the design and I love how easily it was to change the colors to coordinate with my wedding. They're a great price AND cheaper to mail. The RSVP's can be mailed back with a post card stamp which is also cheaper. Which allowed extra money to be spent on the extras with the invitations. June 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Quality, Beautiful Design My fiance` and I ordered these with the design in cornflower blue. We are having a formal wedding with a beach-themed ceremony. The paper quality is GREAT: thick paper with a good, quality texture. The printing is flawless too. We are thoroughly satisfied with these and highly recommend them! June 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful and Elegant! Im so glad I found magnet street to help me get my save the date and wedding invitations! I had done a lot of research and I can honestly say I'm extremely happy i choose magnet street! They did such an amaizing job with my save the date magnet that I decided to use them for my wedding invitations too! The great thing about them too is that the order arrives really quick in this beautiful nicely packed Tiffany colored box:) they also always send out emails with discount code, wich you can always use on ur next purchase! I got 25% on my wedding invitations, and when your on a budget it's awesome to see the numbers going down! I also plan on using them to order my wedding program and my thank you cards! My wedding will be be August 19, 2012! Good luck to all the future brides out there!! <3 June 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great invitations I couldn't be happier with these invitations. The paper and print quality are excellent. I would recommend these to anyone. MagnetStreet is great to deal with as well. Very friendly customer service, we had cream and white envelopes ordered they called me to make sure it wasn't a mistake. When I said I wanted all white envelopes when I received me order everything was correct. This is a great company to deal with I will be ordering my programs and thank you cards from MagnetStreet as well! June 20, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not Happy I decided to go with Magnetstreet after receiving my save the date magnets and being very satisfied. That was nice the case with the invitations. The font was too small and seemed blurry. The black trim also rubs off the paper. For the amount of money I spent, the outcome was very disappointing. June 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome We just got these invitations and they came out beautifully! We customized the color and it matches my bridesmaids dresses perfectly. June 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE THEM!!!! They are exactly what I wanted and look even better than the picture!!! They are great quality and I would highly recommend them to anyone! I love Magnet Street and would definitely order from them in the future! May 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Card! I love my invitations!!! I did mine in the cocoa, pumpkin, and gold and they came out beautifully!! Now I just have to wait awhile to send them out :) can't wait! May 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works Perfect We didn't have to do any changes, since our colors are mainly white & black with a hint of red, so the design already worked perfectly. We also got the wide vellum band to hold it together, which is a little wider than I would have thought. Some invites have little marks on them, but overall a beautiful procudt. We order 225 and get them in less than 2 weeks, so it was great service! April 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Happy Everything is exactly what I expected. I would highly recommend this design. It is modern yet classic with the black and white with the touch of red. April 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Classy product The invitations and all matching pieces (enclosure cards, vellums, thank-you's, address labels, etc.) turned out beautifully and I continue to be pleased with the service offered by Magnet Street. Orders are handled timely and customer service is very friendly and willing to answer questions. I received my order well in advance of when I thought I would. It was nice to be able to take my time in designing the pieces online and making changes whenever necessary. I had previously ordered Save the Date magnets and got many compliments. The product quality is excellent. April 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Gorgeous card, very different. They are so beautiful!! Quality is exceptional, very different and they look really great. Also you must oder some type of seals for the velum bands, thought it would come with seals to hold together, but it didn't. I didn't know this so I must figure something else to use to hold bands together. service was really quick and it was really easy to customize and personalize each card. Putting them together is supper easy. Will definately use for future invitation needed. March 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by INVITES! I LOVE THEM! THEY ARE MADE SO NICELY AND WAY BETTER THAN ANYTHING YOU CAN GET AT DAVIDS BRIDAL. THE TEAM AT MAGNET STREET ARE SO HELPFUL AND MAKE SURE YOU GET WHAT YOU PAY FOR! SO HAPPY! March 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great job Great job. Nice invitations and fast delivery.Would recommend March 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wedding Invitations I thought the customer service was phenomenal. I ordered my invitations and received them a week later. When I opened the box I was well pleased. The design was gorgeous and the quality of the invitation was great. Overall I would definitely suggest this "Signature of Love" invitation. March 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just Beautiful This company is amazing...We ordered our save the dates and the wedding invitations...I did not check the box to proff but called the next morning in a panic...They sent my proff no problem everyone is so nice....I would recomend them in a minute...So professional... March 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very pleased with the quality and quick delivery of our invitations. If you have any questions, Magnet Street's is easily available to call. I called several times and each person that I spoke to was very informative and helpful. We are very happy with our finished product. We used Magnet Street for our Save the Date magnets too. We are also considering using Magnet Street for our Wedding Programs. Thank you Magnet Street for doing an awesome job on our wedding invitations!!! March 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Uniquely elegant I was very impressed with the customer service that we received from Magnet Street. They were always timely in their responses to questions, proofs, and communicated with utmost courtesy and willingness to please. I was equally impressed with the quality of the paper, the ease of making each design our own, the uniqueness of the pocket format, and the quick turn-around time it took from design to receiving the shipment. I would highly recommend MagnetStreet! We love the final product! March 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My second purchase with Magnet Street I first ordered my save the date magnets and was so impressed with them I went back for the invitations. The turnaround time was so quick and reliable. The invitations turned out great, exactly how they looked online, I was really impressed. The color scheme and print quality was exactly what I needed. Thank you for your constant reliable service. I will return for my thank you cards or other necessities for the wedding! March 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Awesome Great quality and they look amazing! Quick turnaround too! March 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the Design I loved how easy these were to create. The design is great, the style is great, they are easy to put together and you can order matching paper accessories. The card stock could be a little stronger, but good enough for me. The RSVP card and such is smaller than I expected. I am just hoping the RSVP postcards don't get lost in the mail due to their size. Overall, they look great and were easy to make and order. :) February 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Happy! If you are looking for a formal yet modern invitation... this is it. My fiance and I are VERY happy with the quality of this product (especially for the price!), and would absolutely recommend it to others. Happy planning everyone! February 25, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>
Signature of Love Pocket Invitations
  • Share
Pocket Wedding Invitation shown with Coordinating Enclosures
Create
Latest Color Creations
Original
Add to Favorites
Add to Free Samples
Sample this design in your colors—for free!

Play with colors on this page, then click this icon when you're ready.
Layout Number
Size
INVP-11991 5.25" x 7.25" (folded)
Includes
Pocket Invitations & Included Envelopes
Try this design in 9 other styles!

You May Also Like