Get Adobe Flash Player Looks like you're missing the latest version of Adobe Flash Player, which is needed to launch our personalization tool.
Our personalization tool requires a computer equipped with Adobe Flash Player.

To personalize this design later, add it to your favorites by clicking the heart icon below.

Pocket Invitations

Signature of Love

(91 Reviews) Read All
1. Select Quantity & Paper
Pocket Invitations & Included Envelopes
Qty Item Total
Premium Smooth 
$3.00/ea. $450.00
Pressed Texture 
150 $3.00/ea.
Fine Linen 
150 $3.10/ea.
Luxe Pearl 
150 $3.15/ea.
2. Select Coordinating Items
Pocket Invitation Vellum Qty Item Total
RSVP Postcards Qty Item Total
Enclosure Cards Qty Item Total
Return Address Printing Service Qty Item Total
Additional Envelopes Qty Item Total
3. Complete Your Suite
Add Labels & Seals
Add Embellishments
Add Return Address & Envelopes
Subtotal
$450.00
Order today to have it shipped by
Thursday, October 30
Applies to proofs approved from shopping cart. View Details
Design Overview

This Pocket Wedding Invitation belongs to Signature of Love, one of our most beloved design suites. An eye-catching flourish embellishes this stationery suite, balanced by a simple background and border. Personalize this design with a pop of your wedding color to create a perfect balance of glamour and allure!

Coordinating Enclosures Available:
RSVP Postcards—​Perfectly sized for easy, one-stamp mailing
Enclosure Cards—​Designed to share your reception details

Here's What Our
Customers Are Saying

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 86 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful invitation Love the invitation the colors were perfect. The overall quality is excellent the staff is always very helpful they always answer all your questions. Best of all you don't have to talk to a machine. The service is really fast I made several changes to my invitation and the design team works with you till your happy. I also ordered my std from this website and love it. Don't worry you will love any of thier products!!! February 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Elegant!!!! Our invitations came out so amazing!!! The Signature of Love template provided made it extremely easy for me to create my vision on what I wanted my wedding invitation to look like. I was very pleased with the high quality of paper and the color of the invitation. They arrived in such a timely manner as well. Thank you so much! February 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Beautiful Quality, they looked exactly like the proof. You can't beat the customer service offered with Magnet Street. January 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pretty Good Some of the invitations had issues (example, the black edge smeared onto the white part, or the black edge was faded, etc). BUT, they did include extra invitations, so I didn't have to use the bad ones. The color and design were true to what I thought I would be ordering. January 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice product, good value I ordered a sample and liked what I saw. I also spent a great deal of time, like months, on the website designing my invitations before ordering them. In the end, I liked the final product but was disappointed with a couple of things. The edges of the invitations looked like they had been bumped a lot so I could see a lot of white against the black edge. There were about 8 invitations that had small tears or gouges on the black paper - about pin size right in front - and they were quite noticeable because the white showed thru so I couldn't use them. Fortunately, I ordered 20 extra invitations and have a few extras left after discarding the 8 I couldn't use. And finally, the lettering in the back where the reception info was seemed lighter than the lettering in the front even though I used the same font. The paper and colors are quite nice and I'm glad I bought them but after being so impressed with the sample, the quality of the actual invitations was a letdown. January 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Invitation I love the invitations for my wedding! The paper is thick and sturdy. I cannot wait to send out the invitations to our guests. They look very elegant! January 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great invitations I wanted something a little more contemporary and modern for my wedding invites and these were perfect! The quality was very good for the price and the shipping was very fast! January 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy to design and pretty result... What more could you ask for? I loved how easy these invitations were to design on my own. It was great to see so many color options, as well as a way to create my own colors if the ones shown did not fit what I was looking for. I received a free sample of this invitation when I ordered my save the date magnets. I loved the style right away and magnet street gave me a discount for ordering my invitations because I got my save the dates from them. They arrived in a little over a week. Just lovely! And what a great deal. January 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great! We have loved working with MagnetStreet! We ordered our save-the-dates from them and were so happy with their customer service and product that we decided to order our invitations from them as well. These invites are perfect for our wedding "theme" and colors - couldn't be happier! January 11, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by no vellum The only complaint I had with the product is that no vellum was included with the order. The sample included a vellum, but when you go to order the product, you have to specify that you want the vellum at an additional cost. Since this was my first time ordering wedding invitations, i didn't know what to expect to be included with the product. The product was very good overall, but the website should be more clear. November 30, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Invitation My fiancé and I were EXTREMELY happy with our invitation and would recommend anyone to buy it. My guest loved it! The paper quality, colors, text and images were perfect. The way you personalize it online is the same exact way it comes out. NO ERRORS AT ALL! November 30, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Invitations I absolutley loved them! great service! Everyone commented how beautiful they were!!! November 30, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Quality & Service I would not have shopped anywhere else for my wedding stationery. The products I received from Magnet Street were of high quality and their service was very professional and expeditious. I had to rush my invitations since I was behind schedule and they worked with me to get everything out in a timely manner. Highly recommended. November 30, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our Invitations are so unique!!! Magnetstreet made our vision come true!!! Our invitations came out so amazing!!! We were able to use the Signature of Love template but completly create our own vision of our New York Themed wedding!! They arrived in such a timely manner as well!! November 29, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by product was of high quality - personalized colors & fonts turned out great customer service is very helpful / the updated website made it such an easy task to design the perfcet invitations November 16, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Customer service is perfect-any problems and they are solved in a hurry. Printing was fast and delivery was speedy November 4, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful invitation I loved it it's beautiful the only thing i didn't like is the color silver didn't come out nice. It wasn't a silver or a gray. October 1, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorgeous! We really loved our invitations! They are just gorgeous and the texture/feel to them is very high-quality. September 27, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wedding Invitations Magnet Street was very easy to use and when I did have questions, the team was there to walk me through all my questions. I was very surprised at the quality and cost of the amazing invitations that I receieved.. I also was able to create my save the dates which everyone is still raving about... Thank you September 20, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Work Absolutely beautiful cards, i have recieved so many compliments on the invitations and the save the dates we ordered. The service i recieved over the phone was amazing and putting my own touch to the product was simple. It was everything and more than I expected and we couldn't have been happier with the results. August 25, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Invitation The invitations are beautiful. The color is vibrant and the printing is clear. They arrived quickly and the order was perfect. Andrea in Customer Service was extremely helpful throughout the process! August 22, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great pocket invitation We were really happy with the quality and color of the invitation. I've got so many compliments on the color. They were easy to assemble and I liked that all the reception info could be added to the back. Recommend getting the velum insert and band. August 18, 2011
<<prev 2 3 4
Signature of Love Pocket Invitations
  • Share
Pocket Wedding Invitation shown with Coordinating Enclosures
Layout Number
Size
INVP-11991 5.25" x 7.25" (folded)
Includes
Pocket Invitations & Included Envelopes
Try this design in 9 other styles!

You May Also Like