Get Adobe Flash Player Looks like you're missing the latest version of Adobe Flash Player, which is needed to launch our personalization tool.
Our personalization tool requires a computer equipped with Adobe Flash Player.

To personalize this design later, add it to your favorites by clicking the heart icon below.

Save the Date Magnets

Simply in Love

(26 Reviews) Read All
1. Select Quantity
Magnets & Included Envelopes Qty Item Total
$1.29/ea. $ 193.50
2. Select Coordinating Items
Magnet Carrier Cards Qty Item Total
Holiday Carrier Card Qty Item Total
Enclosure Cards Qty Item Total
3. Complete Your Suite
Add Labels & Seals
Add Return Address & Envelopes
Subtotal
$193.50
Order today to have it shipped by
Monday, December 8
Applies to proofs approved from shopping cart. View Details
Design Overview

This classic Save the Date Magnet, part of our Simply In Love suite, features our monogram initials and favorite photos. Personalize the colors and simple details to complement the rest of your wedding decor and show off your pretty and polished wedding style!

Here's What Our
Customers Are Saying

Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 24 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Invitations Great quality work!! The magnets were gorgeous!! They were printed and shipped to my door in a very timely fashion!! The picture quality and actual magnet were great very clear and the magnet was sturdy!! They were also $300 cheaper than what I was orignally going to order from a different wedding company!! So glad I found Magent Street. I recomend Magnet Street and my magnet design to EVERY BRIDE or for any occasion!! VERY SATISFIED! August 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Save The Date Magnets and Labels I had no idea what to expect from Magnet Street. I simply googled "Save the date magnets" and it took me here. I was a little worried when I found coupon codes right away that took 25% off! It was such a great deal that I thought it was too good to be true. I loved being able to personalize everything, and they were made and shipped so fast! They come packaged very nicely, which also surprised me since the price was so reasonable! I thought they would have to cut corners somewhere, but they really didn't. My only dilemma is that I don't need to mail them out for another 3 months, and I want to show them off now! Thank you Magnet Street! I KNOW I will be ordering my invitations from you! June 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect! MagnetStreet has excellent customer service and delivery. I ordered these magnets on a Monday, and received them the following Monday. I thought it would take much longer than that for them to print my custom magnets and send them halfway across the US! The quality of the magnets are great, and even the envelopes they sent with them are of great quality- thick and partially foil lined. The custom colors I picked were exactly as they looked on the screen, and the picture I used was also very clear! I am very pleased with my purchase and will definitely recommend them to everyone, and order from them again! May 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5 stars! I ordered my save-the-dates, and within 1.5 weeks they were on my doorstep in a lovely blue box. The save- the -dates were fantastic and exactly what I ordered. I will definitely use magnetstreet again... most likely for my wedding invitations! definitely reccommended! March 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good with slightly poor picture quality OUr magnets came out great. The only problem I had with the magnet is that the picture came out slightly darker than expected. March 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very happy! We were very happy with our save the dates. The colors were perfectly customized for our wedding and the picture turned out really well too. Good quality and price. March 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful website! I loved my save the date magnet that I ordered from magnetstreet.com!! It turned out beautiful and it was delivered to me in less than a week an a half. The prices are great and I will definitely recommend this website! February 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Save The Date Magnet I would highly recommend Magnet Street. They were prompt to respond to my emails with questions and I loved how I could see a proof prior to purchasing all my save the dates. My magnets turned out great and I am very happy with the outcome. February 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by love our save the dates! We love how our save the dates turned out! We were able to customize colors and fonts. It works best with a picture that is left justified, and we had the perfect one from our engagement session. Thanks! January 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I Love my Save the date magnets! I love the way my save the date magnets came out.. very good quality. ! I ordered my placement cards from Magnet street and will order my invites. I was impressed how my items were shipped. In a pretty light blue box and with a catalog. And it is sooo refreshing to finally find a place that what you see on the website is what you get!! Colors are right on, I got everything in a week. January 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the magnets! I highly recommend Magnet Street! We've received a ton of compliments on our Save the Dates! January 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful magnet keepsake I am very pleased with the magnets. I made these for my daughter. The making of the magnet was the easiest part. Choosing from all the designs was the hardest part. The webiste was easy to navigate and the design was simple to construct. I did not even have to read the instructions , it was that easy. I was pleased that the colors I used appeared exactly on the finished product as they do on the website. My magnets arrived exactly when estimated. I feel the magnets are a great value for the price. I plan to make a save the date for a friend of mine soon due to my expereince with Magnet Street. January 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great job! We were very pleased with the final result! The customer service was great too: I got an email from the site representative in a couple days after submitting the order, and she told me that one of the colors we chose for the font wasn't looking great on the final product, so their designer changed it to white, and she was asking if the change was ok with me. I gave them a heads up, and a little later we received our magnets! Our guests loved them too! January 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cutest Thing I've Ever Seen I am very pleased with our Save the Date. The first compliment I got was that it was the cutest thing ever! We have gotten tons of compliments on it. It's all about the picture you use! I changed all of the colors to pink to match my theme. I really love how it came out! It was easy to change the fonts and colors. I chose this design so that the picture could be quite large. Many of the other designs have small picture areas. I was worried that the picture would look blurry since it wasn't a professionally taken picture, but the quality was great. The envelopes were also nice with the silver lining. The product arrived quickly and was very economical! December 2, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by save the date Quality of magnet is great! Carrier card is an excellent touch. November 30, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! I was extremely happy with the save the date magnets!! I had them within a week and half of ordering them and they were perfect! So excited and I can't wait to send them out! October 9, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely Perfect! I LOVE my save the date they are absolutely perfect. Exactly what I wanted and in MY colors. Customer service was excellent and they were delivered very fast. LOVE them! Thank you so much :) September 16, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very impressed with product. I am an accountant for an internet retailer, so I know exactly how companies like Magnet Street work. Here are the things I looked for, expected, and was very impressed to receive: 1.) an easy to use and understandable website. Everything could be done on my own without having to speak to anyone. 2.) A very fair price for the product. I almost went with one of two other websites before seeing I saved nearly 45% with Magnet Street. 3.) Production and delivery were faster than the estimated timeframe I was given at checkout. You can never go wrong there. 4.) The quality of the magnets/picture/and the fact that a few extras were included really surprised me. I expected something a little cheaper in quality, but that wasn't case. I have two other friends getting married and they will be using this site for their save the dates after they saw mine. -Chris September 9, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love! My magnets came when expected, and they looked amazing! I love how easy the designing was! Thanks so much! August 23, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Magnet This magent save-the-date is definitely what we were looking for. The picture is large and there is still enough space to include details about the wedding date and website. Magnet Street produces the best quality save-the-date magnets that I have found anywhere. August 18, 2011
<<prev2
  • Share
Front View
Layout Number
Material
Size
Weight
A-11751 Magnet 3.5" x 4" .5 oz
Includes
Magnets & Included Envelopes
Try this design in 10 other styles!

You May Also Like