Get Adobe Flash Player Looks like you're missing the latest version of Adobe Flash Player, which is needed to launch our personalization tool.
Our personalization tool requires a computer equipped with Adobe Flash Player.

To personalize this design later, add it to your favorites by clicking the heart icon below.

Save the Date Magnets

Sketched in Love

(91 Reviews) Read All
1. Select Quantity
Magnets & Included Envelopes Qty Item Total
$1.29/ea. $ 193.50
2. Select Coordinating Items
Magnet Carrier Cards Qty Item Total
Holiday Carrier Card Qty Item Total
Enclosure Cards Qty Item Total
3. Complete Your Suite
Add Labels & Seals
Add Return Address & Envelopes
Subtotal
$193.50
Order today to have it shipped by
Wednesday, October 1
Applies to proofs approved from shopping cart. View Details
Design Overview

Capture your love on this Save the Date Magnet of our Sketched in Love design suite. Intricate swirls frame the edges of this suite, which add energy and excitement to the background.

Here's What Our
Customers Are Saying

Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 84 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by should have used different pictures The quality of the pictures on the magnet is a little different than the quality of my actual pictures. on the magnet they are darker. Also I chose some pictures that were not completely close up, so it is hard to see much detail. Just make sure all your pictures are close-ups and bright and it will turn out fine. September 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent Can't wait to mail them out. I love them. They came out extremely beautiful. I love my save the dates! September 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect! Very easy to design along with designer suggestions Nice to have the designer work with me even though it was on online purchase. Very quick turnaround and love the size of then magnet. September 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Value Around Our save-the-date magnets came out absolutely perfect! I shopped around a lot for these, but just kept coming back to Magnet Street to play with all of the customization options, and eventually settled on this one. We got a high quality product for much less than we expected to spend, and there were no surprises--they arrived ahead of schedule, were very professionally packaged, and looked exactly like the proof. I will definitely consider Magnet Street for our wedding invitations and would recommend them to anyone! June 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Save the date magnets We love our save the dates! It was so easy to design, and unlike other websites you can personalize just about everything about the card. I received our magnets within 5 business days, and was expecting not to get them for two weeks! When they arrived they looked just the way I had designed them. The magnets were thick and high quality. Couldn't be happier about my choice in using MagnetStreet for our save the dates, and I will definitely be using this site again soon! May 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product and service I was very happy with the results of my save the dates. I was a little skeptical ordering online but I was very happy with the way they looked. I was able to customize them so easily online and the colors on the magnets were exactly how they looked on the screen. The magnets and envelopes are of good quality and the packaging they came in was very secure and professional. The only two negative comments would be that I wish I would have had the option to modify how the photos were arranged on the magnet. You pretty much were stuck with a set arrangement. Also, I ordered my magnets in the small size in a style with 4 photos. I probably wouldn't recommend ordering the small magnets if you have more than two photos because the photos were small in the small magnet version. Other than those two things I was very happy with the product and the service I received. April 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exactly what I was looking for My fiance and I found a design that we liked, and had fun using the customize tool to really make our Save The Dates unique and set the tone for the design aspects of our wedding. We enjoyed being able to use several photos from our engagement shoot and were impressed with how quickly they were produced and shipped. Easy intuitive editing tool, and we love how they turned out! April 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love! Love them! Very professional and affordable! The best part is that you get to design the magnets how ever you like! April 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very pleased I was very pleased with my product. It came out exactly the way it was pictured in my proof. It also came on time. April 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Save the Date Magnets My save the date cards got here super fast and I was very impressed with my product. I also really liked I got a sample book along with my order. I will more than likely order my invitations from here as well. April 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorgeous Pleased, good quality, customer service was great. March 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZINGGGGGGG!!! I was very nervous to order save the dates online because I wanted to do them myself. However I didn't have the time. I received a 20% off coupon in the mail and said "hey I might as well give it a shot." I ended up saving almost $40.00. My magnets came out amazing! The quality is spectacular and it includes envelopes. The shipping was really fast, I think I got them within 2 weeks! Overall it was a great purchase and decision for me. Now the only task I have to do is get them in the mail<3 March 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love! We had so much fun designing our magnets, the photo quality is amazing, and the price was awesome! We will definitely be ordering more products from this company;) March 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great quality We loved our save the date magnets as did many of our guests. For the low price we paid, we feel like we got amazing quality and are very happy with our choice to go with Magnet Street. February 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sketched in Love - Save the Date Magnet This magnet is wonderful. The photos came out so crisp and clear and the colors I choose were perfect. The software used to put together this magnet was easy to use. Because the artwork has to be sent artist and processed to be printed, give yourself plenty of time for these to come. I think it took a little over a week for the whole process so it wasn't too long a wait. Thanks magnetstreet! February 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely beautiful! I am so happy with our Save the Dates! We were afraid that the pink might be too light for the white text where our wedding website went to show up but it definately was not! These are absolutely goregous and beautiful! Cannot wait to mail them out today! February 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Something they'll remember! Love our save the date magnets! We used our engagement photos and customized with our wedding colors. They turned out awesome! We are definitely ordering our invitations through magnetstreet as well. Great keepsake as well. Friends of ours have magnets from other couples on their fridge from as far back as 2007. They will never forget your special date with these! February 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent!!! They're beautiful! i was so happy with the magnets. they look amazing. February 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Save the Date Magnets Very beautiful magnet! I was impressed with the size and quality, I was afraid of it being too thin and floppy but its definitely not!! The only thing that was sub par was that the one picture of my ring wasn't as clear as I would have liked but other then that - couldn't of asked for a better product! A huge bonus that was totally unexpected - they sent a book out of their invitations with two samples along with 20% off. I will most likely be making my invitations with magnetstreet now!!! February 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Magnet This product was very easy to change to exactly to what I wanted. They had all of my wedding colors and great fonts. The pictures turned out perfect and the size is great. January 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! Exactly what I was looking for, turned out great!!! January 24, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by save the date magnets I liked the design and layout, but the magnets were much smaller than I thought they would be and the picture quality came out poorly. January 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful They are beautiful and everybody loves them! I would recommend magnet street to everybody January 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Choice I picked this version because it allowed me to use several pictures from our engagement session, and I liked the design. The website is very user friendly so even if you're not a graphic designer, the tools to change colors and fonts while seeing a preview helped in my buying decision to use a online store instead of a bricks and motor that would have doubled in price. Also, it let me keep the same CMYK colors that I am using throughout my wedding design so everything stays congruent. January 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy & fast MagnetStreet was very easy and had lots of designs to choose from. I love the idea of having our Save-the-Dates as magnets for our guests. It's cute & can be put on a refrigerator as opposed to being shoved in a drawer to get lost. MagnetStreet also delivered promptly. I will recommend using MagnetStreet to any of my friends. January 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic quality! It was so simple to design exactly what I wanted with each layout. I loved how they turned out. January 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by So easy! Our magnets were very simple to design. We were very happy with the short amount of time it took from designing and ordering them, to them arriving at our front door. We were very pleased with our result! January 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Sketched in Love Very Fast shipping in a very nice box with wedding samples included! January 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Save the dates Awesome couldn't have been happier! Everyone loved them November 30, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product! I would strongly recommend this to anyone looking for a save the date magnet. The quality was wonderful and I've received tons of complements. I love that Magnet Street allows you to fully customize their products on screen--most other companies do not. November 30, 2011
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>
Sketched in Love Save the Date Magnets
  • Share
Front View
Layout Number
Material
Size
Weight
A-11841 Magnet 3.5" x 4" .5 oz
Includes
Magnets & Included Envelopes
Try this design in 10 other styles!

You May Also Like