Get Adobe Flash Player Looks like you're missing the latest version of Adobe Flash Player, which is needed to launch our personalization tool.
Our personalization tool requires a computer equipped with Adobe Flash Player.

To personalize this design later, add it to your favorites by clicking the heart icon below.

Save the Date Magnets

Slide Show

(19 Reviews) Read All
1. Select Quantity
Magnets & Included Envelopes Qty Item Total
$1.29/ea. $ 193.50
2. Select Coordinating Items
Magnet Carrier Cards Qty Item Total
Enclosure Cards Qty Item Total
3. Complete Your Suite
Add Labels & Seals
Add Return Address & Envelopes
Subtotal
$193.50
Order today to have it shipped by
Monday, September 29
Applies to proofs approved from shopping cart. View Details
Design Overview

This Save the Date Magnet belongs to our Slide Show design suite. Playful and modern, this suite tells the story of your love through your favorite snapshots. Nameplate-inspired frames hold your personalized wording and pattern the background throughout the suite.

Here's What Our
Customers Are Saying

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 18 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect! These were perfect for us! We loved all of our engagement photos so much so this style was great to showcase more than one of those pictures! Quality was great and the order came to us pretty quick too! December 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by We love our save the date magnet. There are great color options and fonts that made our just perfect. This is the third wedding in our family that has used Magnet Street and we have all been very pleased! The quality was very good and we liked the lined envelopes :) December 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Save The Dates I was very impressed on how Magnet Street handles the customization on their products. The magnet builder was AWESOME to use, and the colors came out only a little darker than expected. I do believe I either got more magnets than I ordered, or few envelopes, but I was too excited to get these out to our guests that I didn't count. I would recommend these people to anyone! October 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice design I love the design and all the personalization options. The small pictures seem a little Grady, but still look good. September 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Save the date magnets Magnet street was efficent and so great to work with. We ordered proofs to review our save the date and the quality of everything was fantastic. Shipping was also so quick when ordering the bulk of it. I would absolutely recomend them to anyone! June 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product!! I ordered our wedding save the dates through manetstreet and they turned out perfect! I will order more products through them in the future. June 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 I love my Save the Date magnets!! I had a wonderful experience ordering my save the date magnets. From design to order to receipt, I was impressed with the entire process. You design them and then an editor makes final revisions based on your request so you get exactly what you want. They turned out beautiful and professional. I have gotten so many compliments on the ! March 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Pic This magnet was of good quality. The template was easy to use and personalize. We went with a chocolate background wine accent and white writing. The pictures came out very clear - even the small ones. I was very pleased with this product. We ordered the matching magnet carrier cards which really did match (again chocolate) and provided us with enough room to put the needed hotel information. March 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE MY SAVE THE DATES! I really enjoyed working with magnet street. The website was super easy to use and turned out great. March 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Save the Date The quality was amazing!! Many compliments from friends who received the save the date. Definitely recommend!! January 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these magnets! These save the dates far exceeded my expectations! They turned out beautifully an you can't beat the price! December 6, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product! Isabel and I are overjoyed with the finished product! November 19, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Look great! these magnets look great and it's nice to be able to use 4 different pictures!!! September 30, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good, but choose wisely The overall product was good, but the pictures cut off on the edges. We did the slideshow theme, and the final picture was almost half cut off. Be sure your photos are very centered, and you're not too attached what's featured on the edges. September 22, 2011
<<prev2
Slide Show Save the Date Magnets
  • Share
Front View
Layout Number
Material
Size
Weight
A-11849 Magnet 3.5" x 4" .5 oz
Includes
Magnets & Included Envelopes
Try this design in 9 other styles!

You May Also Like