Get Adobe Flash Player Looks like you're missing the latest version of Adobe Flash Player, which is needed to launch our personalization tool.
Our personalization tool requires a computer equipped with Adobe Flash Player.

To personalize this design later, add it to your favorites by clicking the heart icon below.

Save the Date Magnets

Slide Show

Add to Favorites
Add to Free Samples
Sample this design in your colors—for free!

Play with colors on this page, then click this icon when you're ready.
(13 Reviews) Read All
1. Select Quantity
Mini Magnets & Included Envelopes Qty Item Total
$0.99/ea. $ 148.50
2. Select Coordinating Items
Mini Magnet Carrier Cards Qty Item Total
3. Complete Your Suite
Add Labels & Seals
Add Return Address & Envelopes
Subtotal
$148.50
Order today to have it shipped by
Monday, July 21
Applies to proofs approved from shopping cart. View Details
Design Overview

This Save the Date Magnet belongs to our Slide Show design suite. Playful and modern, this suite tells the story of your love through your favorite snapshots. Nameplate-inspired frames hold your personalized wording and pattern the background throughout the suite.

Here's What Our
Customers Are Saying

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 12 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Magnets! Love my save the date magnets! Great quality for the price. My only complaint would be the nice box that they came (not the delivery box) was ripped all down the corner. But the magnets themselves are great, we are very pleased! Wouldn't mind a new box though. ;) October 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product, Very Pleased Loved our magnets! The order got here much sooner than I expected, everything was printed perfectly and nothing was damaged during shipping. Photo quality was great and I loved the simple design. All of our friends keep calling to compliment us on it! Would definitely recommend. June 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Exactly what I wanted This magnet came promptly and was so easy to customize. I love the simple design! Everyone has said they really like it because it isn't too busy looking. May 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great value This is the best value for Save The Dates. Design and material are both perfect and very true to what I saw on the screen. Feel secure that what you see is what you will receive. Only thing is the purple I chose ended up printing very slightly darker than what I thought but the overall design and quality are amazing. Can't believe how cheap these were and how good they came out. April 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 More than anyone could ask for! As soon as I got the e-mail saying it would be delivered within a few days, I was already happy. The shipping was extremely fast and it was packaged so professionally. The quality of the product was the best I have seen and they even threw in a few extra magnets that were made in the making. I'm SO excited to send my "Save the Date" magnets! I'm even thinking about going through them for my invitations now. March 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful magnet! We loved our magnet - and so did all of our friends and family! The four images made it alot of fun to personalize and show off our engagement pictures! We used light pink and peach colors to match our wedding colors. The quality was good overall, we expected a slightly better picture quality from our high resolution images. Overall, would highly recommend these magnets! January 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Save the Date magnet! We used this design for our Save the Dates for our upcoming wedding and received numerous compliments on how well they turned out. I liked the fact that it was a small enough magnet not to take up too much room on the fridge, but large enough to see all of the details. We received the magnets quickly and they came with envelopes of the right size, which was extremely convenient. Very impressed! December 5, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cute magnets! I really like our magnets - they're high quality and beautifully packaged. The only downside were the photos were a little smaller than expected, but they still turned out great. Would definitely recommend! October 25, 2011
<<prev2
Slide Show Save the Date Magnets
  • Share
Business Card Size Magnet
Create
Latest Color Creations
Original
Layout Number
Material
Size
Weight
B-11849 Magnet 2" x 3.5" .3 oz
Includes
Mini Magnets & Included Envelopes
Try this design in 9 other styles!

You May Also Like