Get Adobe Flash Player Looks like you're missing the latest version of Adobe Flash Player, which is needed to launch our personalization tool.
Our personalization tool requires a computer equipped with Adobe Flash Player.

To personalize this design later, add it to your favorites by clicking the heart icon below.

Save the Date Magnets

Slide Show

Add to Favorites
Add to Free Samples
Sample this design in your colors—for free!

Play with colors on this page, then click this icon when you're ready.
(63 Reviews) Read All
1. Select Quantity
Photo Booth Magnets & Included Envelopes Qty Item Total
$1.29/ea. $ 193.50
2. Select Coordinating Items
Photo Booth Magnet Carrier Cards Qty Item Total
3. Complete Your Suite
Add Labels & Seals
Add Return Address & Envelopes
Subtotal
$193.50
Order today to have it shipped by
Thursday, May 1
Applies to proofs approved from shopping cart. View Details
Design Overview

This Save the Date Magnet belongs to our Slide Show design suite. Playful and modern, this suite tells the story of your love through your favorite snapshots. Nameplate-inspired frames hold your personalized wording and pattern the background throughout the suite.

Here's What Our
Customers Are Saying

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 63 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Save the Date magnet It was very well packaged, arrived on time, but most of all loved how you can change and personalize it to fit your theme and style. October 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice and the package it came with was great as well! The magnets came in a timely manner and turned out very well. I received them in a nice box that even included a binder of wedding ideas, colors, invitation samples ect . October 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Save the dates Absolutely beautiful save the dates. Exceeded our expectations! They also sent everything in adorable packaging. Made our experience wonderful... can't wait to use them again! August 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Save the Date I ordered this design for my save the dates and love the final product !! I was able to order the just one as a preview, which I think is a great option to have so people can see a sample of their product before ordering a whole batch. The option to personalize the magnet through the final design process was very easy, I had a color change that was not originally available, I removed a text box, and I changed the sizing of a picture. Everything came out great !! Being as to email the artist back and forth was a very simple and quick process. I have sent my save the dates with the additional card insert that you can add to the order and everyone has loved them !! Thank you ! July 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Save the Date Magnets Magnet Street did a fabulous job printing these save the dates for us. I loved how I could customize it to fit our wedding. June 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great price great quality & good design excellent choice for the price. printing on it is very well done :) May 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by very personable The card turned out just as we expected. It really brings out our personalities. March 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Attractive and Practical I always liked the idea of a magnet save the date because they are kept on the fridge where your guests will see it every day. Magnet street had the most affordable prices, especially when you consider the quality of the product. Once I had my engagement photos, I would play around personalizing my favorite designs. If you are able to plan ahead, ask your photographer to take landscape (side to side) and upright (tall) shots because there where a few times where I couldn't get one of my photos to fill the given space during personalization, and stretching them would distort them. Overall, the personalization process was very simple. I highly recommend taking advantage of the "Just One" option. It is $6.99 to see YOUR finished product before purchasing your entire order. Then, later the $6.99 is applied to your purchase when you order the product. My fiancé and I ordered two "just ones" because we couldn't decide which design was better, and seeing them in person definitely helped! March 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful...? Great...? No, Amazing! MagnetStreet did an AMAZING job with my magnets! I teared up at how incredibly beautiful the magnets turned out! The colors were bright and the quality was great! I loved the ability to be able to customize everything (from colors,sizes and fonts!) Their design web page is extremely fun! And what's more (and i think is the greatest thing) the preview you design looks just like the sample that is ordered! Thanks magnetStreet! March 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by So happy! We were so happy when our "Save the Dates" arrived! They came in sooner than we were expecting, and the hole process was very easy! The price, the process, and the product were perfect for us! March 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Save the Date Magnet I love this product! So excited to send this out to my guest. My friends already have the magnets on the fridge and love them! February 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product! Roduction and shipping were very fast, the product came out great also. January 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Magnet Great quality in the finished product. Easy to personalize and add photos. Everyone loves them! December 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Quality The website was very easy to navigate and creating our own design was a lot of fun for our save-the-dates. The quality was excellent and they arrived sooner than I thought. Thank You October 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Magnets We designed the magnets ourselves with 3 different photos and they turned fantastic. I am very happy. October 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by High Quality This was fun to make with my finance, the ending product was beautiful! We are thinking of ordering our wedding invitations through this company now.... The price was very affordable! October 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Quality We just love our save the date magnets! When my fiance gets excited about something like this you know its a good product. He absolutely loves them and I do too. We are happy we went with a magnet for our save the dates so that people can put on their refrigerator and be reminded frequently when our wedding will be. Hopefully this will allow people to plan well in advance and we can have as many people as possible there on our special day! It was easy to change the pink to red to match our wedding colors of red white and black. Thank you for such a great product!!! October 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Save the Date magnets Loved the quality of the magnets. I've seen some that just look like paper glued on a magnet. However, the picture quality and overall quality of the magnet outshines the rest of the competition! October 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great magnet I ordered a photobooth type magnet for my Save the Dates. The magnet itself was perfect! I've already received many compliments on it! August 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for idea for a 'save the date' card! I love the idea of having the save the date card as a magnet. It's an easy way for your guest to store, just stick it on the fridge!! The overall look of it was cute. I loved that you were able to do more then one picture. However I was a little disappointed with the size of the "save the date" seeing how that's kind of the point of the magnet in the first place. I had also thought they were going to be bigger. BUT I'm still very happy with the product. They also sent them inside of a keepsake type box that I've found useful in storing my address info. August 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Magnet The Magnet turned out great. The proofing was very helpful and I was able to gain other's input in the overall design of the Magnet. I was able to ask for specific changes and the designee were able to meet my needs exactly. The magnet did come a little smaller than I expected but i didn't pay attention to Dimensions as I was ordering and it doesn't make much of a difference. My Save the dates turned out GREAT! March 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely FABULOUS!!!! The magnets turned out great!!! They were able to match the blue from our clothes, with the blues of our photo props, with their blue in the magnet design!!! The print is great and they sent extras!!! My freezer has never looked so good!!! ;) Thank you!!! I'm trying to think of other things that I can put on a magnet! March 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome The magnets are awesome. Design is amazing, more than I expected. Quality is very good. I would defiantly recommend. March 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE IT!! I just recieved my 225 save the dates...I LOVE them! They are prefect. i was so nervous that they would not come out the way i wanted, but i was so wrong. They are so fun and different. The quality is great. I am having a address save the date party and the box the save the dates were sent in is cute and will keep me organized. Thanks MagnetStreet!!! March 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for STD's! I LOVE our Photo Booth Magnets we got for our “Save the Dates” for our wedding! I was so excited when they came in the mail with in the 2 weeks time frame, the only problem we had, we received the wrong size envelopes. I emailed Magnet Street right away, and Sue Curry in customer service emailed me right back and was able to mail out the correct size envelopes right away! I can not thank her enough for working with me and getting back to me so quickly to resolve the problem! February 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick delivery I got my order of 125 magnets in such a quick amount of time. I ordered them last week and it only took a week to get them even though the website said the production time is 7 to 10 days. I wasn't expecting them for another week or so. February 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome save the dates I loved these magnets! The picture quality is really good and they came in exactly when they said they would. February 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Magnet Everything was perfect about our magnet my only complaint is that the envelopes that came with it are a bit cheap and DID NOT seal well at all i had to apply weight on them to seal. I contacted customer service they replaced them with the samething. February 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Save the Date Magnet LOVE my save the dates. Very trendy and fun. Customer service made sure to match our custom colors perfectly! No complaints! Can't wait to mail them out next week! February 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just what I was looking for Easy to design, good quality (not to small not to big) Just what I was looking for February 1, 2012
<<prev2 3 next>>
Slide Show Save the Date Magnets
  • Share
Front View
Create
Original Colors
Original
Layout Number
Material
Size
Weight
RW-11849 Magnet 2.25" x 5.875" .5 oz
Includes
Photo Booth Magnets & Included Envelopes
Try this design in 9 other styles!

You May Also Like