Get Adobe Flash Player Looks like you're missing the latest version of Adobe Flash Player, which is needed to launch our personalization tool.
Our personalization tool requires a computer equipped with Adobe Flash Player.

To personalize this design later, add it to your favorites by clicking the heart icon below.

Save the Date Magnets

Slide Show

Add to Favorites
Add to Free Samples
Sample this design in your colors—for free!

Play with colors on this page, then click this icon when you're ready.
(63 Reviews) Read All
1. Select Quantity
Photo Booth Magnets & Included Envelopes Qty Item Total
$1.29/ea. $ 193.50
2. Select Coordinating Items
Photo Booth Magnet Carrier Cards Qty Item Total
3. Complete Your Suite
Add Labels & Seals
Add Return Address & Envelopes
Subtotal
$193.50
Order today to have it shipped by
Tuesday, July 22
Applies to proofs approved from shopping cart. View Details
Design Overview

This Save the Date Magnet belongs to our Slide Show design suite. Playful and modern, this suite tells the story of your love through your favorite snapshots. Nameplate-inspired frames hold your personalized wording and pattern the background throughout the suite.

Here's What Our
Customers Are Saying

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 63 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by So easy and elegant They made their products so easy to customize and personalize! We got the perfect Save the Date magnets and the quality was outstanding! I can't wait to get them sent out to everyone! January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by PERFECT!! I love my save the dates and I highly recommend magnetstreet. Quick response, easy to work with, & affordable. I will definitely work with them again in the future. January 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Save the Date The finishing product turned out great. I love all the options we had to make it our own. Even the envelopes we nice and had a nice silver color when you opened it. January 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I loved this design and the date was easily seen! Wonderful product! Adorable save the date! I would highly recommend this product to other brides! January 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great quality I would recommend Magnetstreet to anyone looking for a save the date card. They processed the order quickly and answered all of my questions. January 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect way to display engagement pictures. The magnets came quick, and were great quality. We got many compliments on them! January 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by very nice looking card i loved the magnet but the picture was a little pixelated for my picky taste . the sleeve wont stick to some textured fridges because the paper is too thick so watch for that. January 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very impressed with quality & customer service Was particulary impressed with the customer service. My end product turned out great; I loved the quality and "unique-ness" compared to other standard save-the-dates I have seen. I especially liked that you could create your design instantly to view online, as opposed to just sending them the pictures to include. Be careful when making your images "brighter" or "with more contrast" with the online tool, as your computer color changes will probably look more intense once they are printed (this was my only complaint, but the company took care of the issue at a very reasonable cost even though it was my own fault.) Will definitely deal with this company in the future. January 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Website Very easy to customize and produce a product to match your wedding theme and personality! January 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just what I wanted! The range of options available made these magnets completely personalized. We changed the color scheme to match our colors, and the fonts to reflect our style, and best of all - the sleek design requires no extra postage! January 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Big hit I got so many conpliments on these magnets and I was so happy with them myself! January 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great quality, very impressed! I was nervous to order save the date magnets online for two reasons; 1 because the ones I've seen from other people are usually pretty flimsy and 2 because I wasn't sure what the final product would look like. Magnetstreet solved that ... the quality of the magnet is the best I've seen, very sturdy. And the online tool allows you to see the proof as you design it. My only note is that the tone of our skin was a little pink but that could just be from the quality of the image I used. Overall, VERY IMPRESSED! Do not hesitate to place your order! December 5, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great! I really like the save the date magnet we chose! It was a nice size and everyone seemed to like it! The only thing I was a little disappointed with was the amount of time it took for me to receive my save the dates. Other than that everything was great! December 1, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Sensational Save the Date This save the date was amazing! I love everything about it. I love how it was easy to add my personal photos and it also gave me the option to change the original colors to my wedding color scheme. What I loved most however, was the space to put up four pictures!!!! Not only was it easy to put together, but how quickly it arrived and the quality of the product made my fiance and I even more satisfied. Everyone that has received this save the date has mentioned that they love its uniqueness and that they have never seen anything like it. Now they are looking forward to the invitations :-) and I'm definitely ordering them from MagnetStreet ;-) November 30, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by love these magnets!! I wanted a different type of save the date, and when I came across the magnets at magnet street I knew I was going to order from them. They had so many beautiful designs to choose from, but the design I chose had everything I wanted! The photo booth magnet was modern but elegant with the style of font I chose. I ordered a sample and loved the quality, so we decided to order them. It was a simple ordering procedure, and I had my magnets in 2 weeks! Thanks Magnet Street! November 30, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Design!!! Our Save-The-Dates turned out so good!!!! It's going to be hard to top them with our invitations! The picture quality was perfect and the colors were very bright and vibrant just as we hoped they would be. Our only complaint is that shipping to Alaska is outrageously expensive. We order things online all the time and Magnet Street was by far one of the most expensive sites for shipping. However, the product was worth it in the end! November 30, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Quality Magnet- Small- Had trouble with the website I was very pleased with my magnet... It was smaller than I expected once I received it, so be sure to pay close attention to the size mentioned. I was excited about this magnet, because I could share 4 pictures on in, however, the pictures are very small. If I were to do this again, I might have chosen a magnet that allowed 2 or 1 larger pictures. However, I was pleased overall. I had trouble with the website not saving my design, but customer service was very helpful and even discounted me for my trouble. November 30, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Save the Dates! I loved everything about my purchasing experience, from the quality of the cards to the presentation packaging. Magnet Street did a wonderful job! We were so pleased that we will be purchasing our invitations from them as well. November 30, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Happy I was looking for an original design for my save the dates and didn't want to pay an arm and a leg, these were perfect and I could customize everything! My picture quality was great and I changed the colors to match my wedding colors. November 30, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome product Our save the date cards came out perfectly! I love the fact that you can request free samples, so we could actually see and feel the quality of the magnet before we purchased it. I also love that you can customize your colors and fonts. Our pictures came out very clear and crisp. This was a great buy and a quality product at a very reasonable price! November 29, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product I loved all the customizable elements of the magnets. I changed all the colours to match our theme. I have had so many compliments on these and have recommended them to many friends November 29, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Exactly what I was looking for! I am very impressed with Magnet Street. I checked out a bunch of websites before choosing Magnet Street, to make sure I was getting the best product for my money. After checking out a sample, I decided MS was definitely the way to go. I got my order in the mail yesterday and I am very happy. The product is nice and the price is right! You get a lot for your money. I highly recommend Magnet Street! November 15, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic save the dates I love these save the dates. The design is perfect, as it was hard to pick just one of our engagement photos this gave us more flexibility. I also really like the shape and size. November 13, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by It was just what I wanted! I designed the card and put the pictures I wanted in it! We love it! November 5, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by loved them... I think they came out perfect! I think they came out so nice and with good quality! October 20, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun Save the Date In general I really love the customization allowed on all the designs for the save-the-date magnets. I was easily able to change the colors to coordinate with my wedding and being able to change the fonts was a great option too. I like how you could make their designs your own with just a few clicks of the button. Their customer service was wonderful too. I was so excited to see my magnets and loved them when I opened up the box! October 18, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Magnet Save the Date Magnet Street was AMAZING to work with and the qualtity of the merchandise was great. My only issue was the size and, in turn, the resolution of my magnet in particular was not what I envisioned. Please take into consideration that the size was disclosed in the description. September 28, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved it! I absolutely love the save the dates. They were easy to create, the quality is very good and I received them in about 2 weeks after I ordered them. September 25, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Magnets! The magnets turned out great and almost exactly what we were hoping for. The photos came out a little darker than they were in the proof which was pretty much the only negative regarding the product. However, the colors used in the background of the magnet were spot on which was my main concern when we ordered it - it did not turn out to be an issue at all! I thought the turnaround time in terms of getting a proof was a little slow (we had approved the proof at purchase, but then asked them to remove the Magnetstreet.com logo and wanted to receive a proof to make sure it had been removed) - I didn't think it took 3 days to remove the logo and send us another proof. Other than that, turnaround time in terms of production was great as well. September 1, 2011
<<prev 2 3
Slide Show Save the Date Magnets
  • Share
Front View
Create
Latest Color Creations
Original
Layout Number
Material
Size
Weight
RW-11849 Magnet 2.25" x 5.875" .5 oz
Includes
Photo Booth Magnets & Included Envelopes
Try this design in 9 other styles!

You May Also Like