Get Adobe Flash Player Looks like you're missing the latest version of Adobe Flash Player, which is needed to launch our personalization tool.
Our personalization tool requires a computer equipped with Adobe Flash Player.

To personalize this design later, add it to your favorites by clicking the heart icon below.

Save the Date Magnets

Social Graces

(50 Reviews) Read All
1. Select Quantity
Magnets & Included Envelopes Qty Item Total
$1.29/ea. $ 193.50
2. Select Coordinating Items
Magnet Carrier Cards Qty Item Total
Holiday Carrier Card Qty Item Total
Enclosure Cards Qty Item Total
3. Complete Your Suite
Add Labels & Seals
Add Return Address & Envelopes
Subtotal
$193.50
Order today to have it shipped by
Monday, September 29
Applies to proofs approved from shopping cart. View Details
Design Overview

Capture your love and personality on this Save the Date Magnet from our Social Graces design suite! Your favorite snapshots are featured throughout the suite to tell the story of your love, while solid borders and blocks of color create a clean and contemporary look.

Here's What Our
Customers Are Saying

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 50 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Everything-Total Package! I LOVE this company and its products! Everything was totally customizable from the font style and size to the many different colors of everything! Also, fast, fast, fast, fast delivery--I received this about a week after ordering 200!! I am very pleased and happy!! June 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great! The magnets looked great. The software was easy to use to create the fantastic look. When the magnets arrived, they looked even better in person than on the computer. The images and text were very clear/sharp and easy to look at. I would say the colors are also very true to the online preview. I was very pleased with the overall product. June 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product overall Very easy to use, very convenient. Great customer service. They helped me out with a coupon as well. Great product overall. April 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great, but Could Have Been Better This was a great product and very much worth the purchase. However, the delivery could have been quicker. That's my only complaint. April 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful I got alot of compliments from friends and family! Awesome quality and reasonable price March 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Save the Date!! Couldn't have asked for a better save the date! Nice size, clear pictures and quick processing! Will definitely be ordering my invitations from MagnetStreet!! March 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by loved these magnets! Ours took the full two weeks for delivery, but was well worth the wait! Arrived packaged beautifully and ready to go. The font and colors were identical to what they looked like online.. For such small pictures, the quality was great...I couldn't have asked for more! March 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great quality We were very impressed with our Save The Dates!! The design choices were great and it was very easy to edit to reflect our information. The final print color and picture quality was great. I also liked that the magnet was a good thickness and sticks very well. We will definetly be recommending this company to our friends. Thank You for such a great/affordable product! March 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by IMPRESSED!!!! From start to finish, 100% satisfied!!! Quality is impressive, shipped perfectly in very nice box that can be used to store wedding things in, just over the top in the way they do things!! Will for sure be a repeat customer!!! March 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great quality, quick delivery The design process was a piece of cake with so many options to choose from. You can't beat the prices for the quality of merchandise you receive. The magnets came in quickly in a great keepsake box with all envelopes to boot. The picture quality is crystal clear and the overall quality of the magnet is great. We loved them!! March 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Magnet I recently purchased my save the date magents and I must say, I was completely satisfied with my order. The quality was great, I received my order in exactly one week from when I purchased them. I recommend "magent street" to all upcoming brides, you won't be disappointed with what you order and the best thing is, they send you all the samples you might need. March 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful magnets I LOVED that I could customize every part of the magnet. They came out perfect and for a great price! March 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product We loved the quality of this product. The magnet is sturdy and not flimsy and light weight. I was very pleased with the size of the magnet. I would recommend being careful with your photo choices as the closer up the photos the better they look. They worked great overall, but the photos were a little small. But overall we were still able to showcase our engagement pics and personalize the product to our wedding colors. When i saw the final product I said "they are perfect!!" February 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent choice! Turned out perfect and light enough that you can send with regular postage! We purchased everything from here once we saw the magnets...we did A LOT of cost comparisons and this was the best all around! February 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect My fiance waited all day for me to get home from work before we opened them. And once we did, our first though was "perfect". The pictures are a little small, but it was exactly what we had in mind for the finished product to look like. February 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excited to Mail! These save the date magnets look great! I can't wait to send them out to friends and family:) February 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great magnets, would recommend--but they are small Great quality magnets, I am very happy with my choice. Fantastic value for the price. However, I should have paid more attention to the dimensions on the website, because they are much smaller than I anticipated. The pictures therefore come out even smaller, and if you choose a far-away picture, you can barely see your faces/selves. That said, it is not much of a detriment to the overall effect, and I highly recommend these magnets. The quality is great, and many of my guests were happy to receive a magnet. Thanks, MagnetStreet! February 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Completly Satisfied We chose the Social Graces magnet for our Save the Date. We used a baby picture (one of each) then an engagment photo with our wedding colors and date! Magnetstreet even gave us a courtsey call to verify that the colors were the correct colors. Everyone loves the out come of our finished product! February 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Save the Date When the magnets arrived the pictures are much smaller than what I thought. My suggestion is to use photos that are close ups so that you can see the photo better. Everything else was wonderful and great quality!! Would recommend this to all!! :) February 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved our 'save the date' magnets!! I looked online at a few sites for our 'save the dates'. The ones we chose from Magnetstreet.com were much nicer than the others we sampled. And when we couldn't decide on one picture, we found a template with three. They turned out great! In fact, we liked their magnets so much, that we're even using them for our formal invitations as well. Check out their 'pedal holders' --- gorgeous! Thanks. January 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love It I loved my save the date cards and the costumer service staff was so easy and nice to deal with when I had to call them with a question. January 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love My Save the Dates! This was my first time ordering anything from magnetStreet and I was so impressed! I was able to personalize my Save the Dates completely with my colors, text/fonts, and my images. Everything turned out great! I chose three images to go on the Save the Dates and all three images came out great - very clear and great quality! I am extremely impressed and would recommend magnetStreet to anyone!! I will definitely use them for my invitations and anything else going forward! Thank you magnetStreet!!!! January 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Save The Dates We loved everything about this magnet design. The pictures are a little smaller than we would have liked, but everything turned out just as we ordered it. They were also delivered in a very timely manner. We also liked the way that they packaged the materials. Nothing was ruined during delivery. January 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great!! Our magnets turned out great!!! We loved them, and everyone who gets one, keeps saying how adorable they are!!! January 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Social Graces magnet I heard about magnetstreet from a friend who used them for her save the dates. I decided to take a look and loved what I found. The perks...you can personalize any design to your color and style and it's not super pricey. They did a great job printing and delivering promptly and also I had requested a few examples for invites and a color swatch. They sent along all I asked for and more. I am so thrilled to have found this wonderful site, I am not only recommending it my friends and other brides but also ordering all my invites from them too!! I am a happy bride who has saved some cash on invites! January 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Save the Date Magnets The quality was excellent. The shipping was quick even over the holidays. Highly recommend January 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Choice Overall, I was very impressed by the quality of the magnet and the the inexpensive price. The price was much more reasonable then some other companies (trust me, I shopped around). Furthermore, Magnet Streets customer service was excellent. I was so impressed and grateful that they had given me a few extra magnets and envelopes with no extra charge. Please keep in mind that the pictures are small on the magnet. Although they print well, they are small. The word printing on the magnet was great, clear, easy to read, and not too small. The style and ability to change colors, etc. was fun to do. This was a great way to give our family and friends a Save The Date, a little keepsake, and even to promote our wedding website. Everyone told us how much they just loved them. I would highly recommend this product. December 8, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful colors and design Easy to create many different choices. Got exactly what I created online. It was perfect! December 5, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Social Grace Magnets The magnets were great and easy to create. We got them within the specified time frame on the site. The only problem is the size. It was a lot smaller than we had thought. I should have paid closer attention to the size listed however they do not need to be too big. Everyone loved them. December 1, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value Was the best price we found! Loved how they turned out! Received many compliments on our save the dates! Very easy to design. November 30, 2011
<<prev2 3 next>>
Social Graces Save the Date Magnets
  • Share
Front View
Layout Number
Material
Size
Weight
A-11613 Magnet 3.5" x 4" .5 oz
Includes
Magnets & Included Envelopes
Try this design in 12 other styles!

You May Also Like