Get Adobe Flash Player Looks like you're missing the latest version of Adobe Flash Player, which is needed to launch our personalization tool.
Our personalization tool requires a computer equipped with Adobe Flash Player.

To personalize this design later, add it to your favorites by clicking the heart icon below.

Rectangle Invitations

Something Blue

Add to Favorites
Add to Free Samples
Sample this design in your colors—for free!

Play with colors on this page, then click this icon when you're ready.
(15 Reviews) Read All
1. Select Quantity & Paper
Rectangle Invitations & Included Envelopes
Qty Item Total
Premium Smooth 
$1.50/ea. $225.00
Fine Linen 
150 $1.60/ea.
Pressed Texture 
150 $1.60/ea.
Luxe Pearl 
150 $1.65/ea.
2. Select Coordinating Items
Rectangle Invitation Vellum Qty Item Total
RSVP Postcards Qty Item Total
Enclosure Cards Qty Item Total
Return Address Printing Service Qty Item Total
Additional Envelopes Qty Item Total
3. Complete Your Suite
Add Labels & Seals
Add Embellishments
Add Return Address & Envelopes
Subtotal
$225.00
Order today to have it shipped by
Monday, July 21
Applies to proofs approved from shopping cart. View Details
Design Overview

This vintage Rectangle Wedding Invitation is part of our Something Blue design suite. Centered around a beautiful damask pattern, this elegant suite uses solid banners and unique shapes to frame your wording. Your personalized photos add a modern twist to this sweet stationery suite.

Here's What Our
Customers Are Saying

Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 15 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Quality The quality of these are excellent! Definitely surpassed my expectations! December 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely & Elegant The only thing is I ordered 200 of each, and my reception card which is important was shorted by 4. But they are send the other 4 soon. Thanks for responded quickly. June 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful! These invites turned out beautiful and had an extremly fast turn around! May 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely Invitations I was so happy with how my invitations turned out, and I got a lot of compliments on them! I changed the background to white and the damask pattern to purple tones to match my wedding colors. I also ordered the RSVP postcards and enclosure cards, and they made a beautiful set. I did make the font a bit bigger because there was a little too much white space with the original font sizing. May 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by love it Id you liked the images in preview, you will love the outcome. Colors are easy to edit and we're exactly how I wanted. Simple yet perfect. March 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Invitations! I just received my invitations and loved them! The colors and paper quality are perfect. I would definitely recommend Magnet Street products to my friends :) February 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excelent Quality These exceeded all expectations the delivery time and quality of the invitations are A1! June 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by So happy I was slightly nervous about ordering our wedding invitations without seeing them in person first. I ordered the sample kit and was happy with the paper quality so I decided to go for it. I am so happy with the final product! It really does look just like the online proof. I changed the color of the background to my wedding colors. The design and font are crisp and clean and the colors are perfect. April 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Design This layout is beautiful and the designers work with you and make any changes you would like. This website is the best I have come across. I was nervous about ordering online but there is no need to be with how detail the design specialist are and with the quality of this paper. The only thing I would say is the color isn't the easiest to read but it looks the best but if you could change the print to be darker I would do that. Even without doing that I would order these again. April 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product I ordered these invitations along with the response card and guest info card without seeing a hard proof. They all turned out great and look exactly like they do online as they are in person. I'm very pleased with the product and you can't beat the price. March 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple elegance Great simple design and despite the name of the design "Something Blue" the colors were easy to change to suit our wedding theme colors. Fonts also easy to change. Very affordable too! This is a great website that offers you freedom to create exactly what you want. August 16, 2011
<<prev2
Something Blue Rectangle Invitations
  • Share
Wedding Invitation shown with Coordinating Enclosures
Create
Latest Color Creations
Original
Layout Number
Size
INVC-11943 5" x 7.875"
Includes
Rectangle Invitations & Included Envelopes
Try this design in 9 other styles!

You May Also Like