Get Adobe Flash Player Looks like you're missing the latest version of Adobe Flash Player, which is needed to launch our personalization tool.
Our personalization tool requires a computer equipped with Adobe Flash Player.

To personalize this design later, add it to your favorites by clicking the heart icon below.

Save the Date Magnets

Something Blue

Add to Favorites
Add to Free Samples
Sample this design in your colors—for free!

Play with colors on this page, then click this icon when you're ready.
(122 Reviews) Read All
1. Select Quantity
Magnets & Included Envelopes Qty Item Total
$1.29/ea. $ 193.50
2. Select Coordinating Items
Magnet Carrier Cards Qty Item Total
Holiday Carrier Card Qty Item Total
Enclosure Cards Qty Item Total
3. Complete Your Suite
Add Labels & Seals
Add Return Address & Envelopes
Subtotal
$193.50
Order today to have it shipped by
Wednesday, August 6
Applies to proofs approved from shopping cart. View Details
Design Overview

This vintage Save the Date Magnet is part of our Something Blue design suite. Centered around a beautiful damask pattern, this elegant suite uses solid banners and unique shapes to frame your wording. Your personalized photos add a modern twist to this sweet stationery suite.

Here's What Our
Customers Are Saying

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 119 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Magnet! We absolutely loved the magnet and the customization ability. The only negative thing we can say is that they did not ship when they were supposed to, so we didn't have them on the day we planned. Other than that, we were very happy with the quality, the value, and all of the samples and swatches that we were sent for free! December 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by save the dates I purchased save the date magnets, overall, they are pretty descent. They are thin compared to others I have seen. I have also seen others with a much nicer finish. At the end I was still pleased, I was able to do the design and colors I wanted. The price was good and it serves the same purpose as other nicer and more expensive magnets. December 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great save the dates!! For the quality and fast processing and shipping the price was awesome and they came out great!!! Would definitely recommend magnet street:-) November 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by cute and affordable I LOVED these magnets! I customized it and asked for a free sample. When I got it, it was exactly as I had designed it online. It was perfect. Its a perfect size as well. Delivery was earlier than expected by four days. I will be ordering my invitations as well! Can't wait to see those. November 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful products! These magents are true to the image you see online. The size is great, quality good and the production time was excellent. I'm thinking of using them for our invitations as well. No worries with Magnet Street. October 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this Maget I was very pleased with this magnet! I loved the font and color choices. It's a good quality magnet. It's thin and durable. My guests had nothing but good things to save about the magnet! October 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow I'm usually skeptical about ordering online but, I was throughly impressed with my Something Blue Save The Date magnets! Everyone complimented me on them as they proudly display them on their fridges! The process was simple and I loved the fact that I could implement my wedding colors, right down to CMYB color code! They were shipped on schedule and I was able to track my order through the entire process!! I shopped around and price compared but no other could beat the price and quality. They even send a nice box I can use to store my stationary!!! I can't wait to order my invitations and programs!!! September 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Looks great, high quality, good size We spent a lot of time adjusting the colors and editing our photo and were somewhat worried that the printed product wouldn't be what we wanted (or would look cheap, etc.). However, the save-the-dates that arrived were beautiful and of great quality, and they came in a pretty blue box. We ended up getting 200 personalized magnet save-the-dates with cards and envelopes for $186, which was better than the pricing I saw on a lot of sites. Plus, other sites were charging extra for things that came standard on these (rounded corners, good size magnets, foil on inside of envelope). I really appreciated all the options we had in customizing the design, and how well it turned out! August 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Magnet! After viewing multiple styles, we decided that something blue was for us! We changed the color scheme to fit our wedding. I was extremely nervous as to how they would turn out considering we ordered 225 of them, but we couldn't be anymore happier with the results! They are perfect in every way! August 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Came out great! Beware of the single sample if you're ordering a magnet. The single sample came out Very blurry and I was scared to order the real thing. I called MagnetStreet and they assured me it would come out crystal clear! I trusted her, writing down her name in case anything happened. They just came in the mail and they were PERFECT! Crystal clear and the perfect colors. Very satisfied! August 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful save the dates The whole shopping experience was amazing! Design was easy to customize with our wedding colours. The "order just one" option was awesome and the final product looks wonderful! We are so happy! August 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great customer service! I ordered save the dates and I am very happy with the final product and the service I received:) I plan on ordering other products from magnetstreet in the future. July 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fits my wedding theme perfectly! My fiancé and I absolutely love it!!! They had a quick delivery! So far everyone loves them!! July 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Magnets Loved them :) They looked just as we expected and ae of good quality. May 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by So happy I love the service and quality of magnet street products. We used the something blue magnet to announce our engagement. They made modifications to make the text easier to read and allowed me to preview the product before printing. All our magnets arrived in a beautiful package with a congratulations inside. I will be using Magnet street again May 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Magnets I love my save the date magnets. They look great and everyone seems to really love them. I love the theme and the color that I chose. March 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome magnet They came very quick, the design was easy to make our own colors and picture came out great!!! Will def use again!!! February 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazingly gorgeous magnet I just sent out these save the date magnets and I am getting all kinds of wonderful comments on them. They are just so elegant and I was able to easily customize the colors according to my wedding colors, I will definitely be getting the thank you cards! January 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Magnet size The text is someone what small. However the picture is very clear and the color is identical to what I picked online! January 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Save the Date Magnet Love our save the date magnet! We were able to edit every color on the magnet to reflect our wedding colors, easily. We compared other companies but this was the best value and quality! They even provide upgraded envelopes in the price. We are now consider our invites from Magnet street as well!! January 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Find I have been looking for wedding stationary for months, (long engagment) and nothing was really quite what I wanted. Either the design was cute but not the right color or else it was the other way around. When I found Magnet Street and this design it was everything that I was looking for. The base design was perfect, and then I could personalize it any way I wanted, so I was able to match it to my wedding colors perfectly. The quality of the finished product is some of the best I have seen, and the time that it took to receive my order was very fast. December 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful save the dates! The process was very easy. Picking the colors and design to fit what we wanted was extremely seamless. We ordered a sample and it came out exactly what we wanted. We ordered and they came in a beautiful blue box and earlier than expected. Very pleased! December 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Save the Date Great Product! Wonderful Customer Service! Timely turnaround! I recommend 100%! December 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved it I loved my magnets, they turned out perfect! I got them so quickly too ! December 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by pretty, classic, and formal card I love the design and am super excited to send these out! Magnet Street kept me up to date on when the magnets would come via email which was great, and they were true to their word. The envelops could be slightly better - needed more glue to keep the sides together December 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Quality! I was very hesitant to use a professional picture from my photographer for my save the dates on a website because I've heard horror stories about how the color and quality can be altered. I was very excited that magnetstreet.com allows you to get a sample of the finished product before you order in mass quantities! The save the date magnet that I ordered was completely customizable and it looked fantastic! Also--they send your complete order in a really cute keepsake box that says "Congratulations" inside. Fast shipping and everything--overall a really great experience! Thanks! December 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice magnets! I am pleased with the quality and the customer service from magnet street. UPS messed up shipping my order and magnet street refunded my shipping quickly. Thanks! December 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great vintage design I edited these save te dates to reflect our colors to grey, black, and white with a colored picture and they same out perfect. I love the fact you can edit these to meet your needs, everything from the color, font, and size. I wanted a vintage look and they came out great. The quality of the picture is really exceptional as well. Highly recommend! December 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Save the Date! Beautiful save the date magnet! Couldn't have asked for anything better! October 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Came out exactly as expected/proof showed! Not only did the magnets arrive within two weeks, but they arrived in perfect fashion, exactly as I expected! The picture I chose for the save-the-date magnets was a higher resolution, so I was curious to see the final product. It looks AMAZING! You can barely see the pixels on the picture. I am thoroughly pleased. I am also a harsh critic, so I am excited to write this positive review! KUDOS! The price of the magnets was reasonable, also, for myself, a frugal law student with no income. :) October 8, 2012
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>
Something Blue Save the Date Magnets
  • Share
Front View
Create
Latest Color Creations
Original
Layout Number
Material
Size
Weight
A-11943 Magnet 3.5" x 4" .5 oz
Includes
Magnets & Included Envelopes
Try this design in 10 other styles!

You May Also Like