Get Adobe Flash Player Looks like you're missing the latest version of Adobe Flash Player, which is needed to launch our personalization tool.
Our personalization tool requires a computer equipped with Adobe Flash Player.

To personalize this design later, add it to your favorites by clicking the heart icon below.

Save the Date Magnets

Something Blue

(130 Reviews) Read All
1. Select Quantity
Magnets & Included Envelopes Qty Item Total
$1.44/ea. $ 216.00
2. Select Coordinating Items
Magnet Carrier Cards Qty Item Total
Holiday Carrier Card Qty Item Total
Enclosure Cards Qty Item Total
3. Complete Your Suite
Add Labels & Seals
Add Return Address & Envelopes
Subtotal
$216.00
Order today to have it shipped by
Wednesday, December 31
Applies to proofs approved from shopping cart. View Details
Design Overview

This vintage Save the Date Magnet is part of our Something Blue design suite. Centered around a beautiful damask pattern, this elegant suite uses solid banners and unique shapes to frame your wording. Your personalized photos add a modern twist to this sweet stationery suite.

Here's What Our
Customers Are Saying

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 119 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Extremely Happy I was so excited to receive our Save the Dates in the mail! I am extremely happy with the quality and design of the magnets. I spent a lot of time shopping around online, and Magnet Street had BY FAR the best prices on Save the Date magnets! I would definitely recommend this design and Magnet Street to any bride! :) February 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful magnet, fantastic customer service! The magnets were delivered in a nice box and were just as pictured, I was pleasantly surprised at the quality! I had some interaction with customer service and they were so responsive and helpful! Highly recommend Magnet Street! February 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by I am very happy with the purchase. They look identical to what we previewed online. We are happy with them. February 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great quality and value! My fiance and I went through a number of websites, but thought magnetstreet had the best designs and some great reviews. So, I ordered a sample packet from them which included save the dates, invitations, and other samples. We were happy with the quality and decided to place an order. We chose the classic something blue magnet because our color is blue and we loved the design. We already had some pictures in black and white and some in color, but magnetstreet's editing tools are great! When you go to upload the photo, you can crop, change from color to black and white, etc. We loved having so many options. We ended up ordering the save the date magnets, the matching return address labels and the little stickers to close the back of the envelopes. Looking back, the little stickers were unnecessary, but may have been included, I don't remember. The return address labels were great and made everything much easier. We then bought simple clear address labels at Staples and printed each invitees address. Overall, we loved the process, the magnets, and the labels. Only thing I will say is I wish we had ordered them sooner (we were waiting on our engagement photos) because they do take a while to produce and then ship. In today's world, we expect everything to have an overnight shipping option, but for our order it took about seven days for production and another five days or so for shipping as far as I can remember. So order early if you can! Again, overall, great magnets, great quality, photos are clear, magnets are heavy enough and good quality, stickers and envelopes are great too! I would definitely order from magnetstreet if I had to order my save the dates all over again and believe me I'm a perfectionist! I couldn't be more thrilled! Hope this review helped! February 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love my magnets The magnets are exactly what I imagined. Printing is true to color, magnets are sturdy, and I could not be happier! I would totally recommend these to anyone! And they are a great price! February 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely and practical I am really happy with the magnets. They arrived in a timely fashion in a really great keepsake organzational box. Everything was wrapped carefully so that everything would arrive in tact, which it did. The magnets looked really good, the only thing I would have wished for is for the image to have turned out crisper, but I think if we would have used more of a close up it would have been better. Everyone I have shown so far seems to love them. I would definately recommend this to friends, family, and everyone. February 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Magnets They were exactly what I designed online! The quality and the price were better than anyone else! February 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very pretty! The magnets came out super cute! Insead of using the blue and gray we customized it for our wedding colors, pink and charcoal and we couldn't be happier! We would definitely recommend them :) February 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect save the date magnet! The something blue save the date magnet is absolutely beautiful! I changed the color to pink instead of the blue because pink goes along with my wedding plans! They came packaged very nicely in a pretty box which was very special! The design and picture came out perfect, I am so happy with our save the dates! January 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Amazing The magnets came out beautiful. I was a little hesitant ordering online, but I am so happy I found this place. The color and quality are amazing. They are shipped and packaged with care. The envelopes were lined with silver foil, making it just that much better. Can't speak highly enough about MagnetStreet. Also, they send you a sample paper book for invitations with a couple of invitation samples in the book. One is perfect for me and I plan to order them next month! January 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Magnets We ordered and designed our magnets and love the flexibility of fonts and colors and love our Save The Dates. We plan to use the same design for Invitations, Thank You notes, Wedding program, etc. Such an easy tool and company to work with. January 24, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bad Color This product came in a timely manner, but the color was so poor and did not match what I saw on the screen. I understand there are differences, however, the color was so different, I thought they sent me the wrong Save the Date. The colors on the outside of the magnet were so light, and the picture was much too dark. Very sad to send these out to friends and family. January 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great save the dates Love how you can customize this design to be whatever color you would like. January 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Magnets I loved how you could customize the colors on this magnet to your own wedding colors. I did not find any other places that would do this and where I liked the design. The cost was also reasonable with the coupon code I used. I really like how they turned out and that they were able to move the date to the other side so my head was not at all covered. It does seem to take a long time to received them, but the result was great. The customer service I received was great as well. She answered all the questions I had and was prompt on returning my emails. January 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT SAVE THE DATE MAGNET! I LOVE MY SAVE THE DATE! Using magnet street was very easy and my save the dates came out exactly how they looked on the screen! January 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Invites I personalized my cards to match the colors of our wedding. It was easy to find a design that I liked and the colors that worked well. The paper was great for what we wanted. January 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great! I love the magnet save the dates I ordered. They turned out great! I was worried they might not look the same in person as they did when I personalized online, but they did! And it's fun because you get to play with colors and wording. I would recommend these to anyone who likes something cute and different for their save the dates. January 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect save the date Theses save the dates are beautiful, practical and affordable. Everyone loved them. January 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value! Very easy & very affordable, and the product turned out fabulous. My only wish was that there were a few more customizable options on this particular magnet. January 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Product, Would Order Again! I was so pleased with your selection of magnets, in comparison to other sites. The site was easy to use, and I found your prices to be reasonable, too. I was thrilled with the finished product, and I was especially impressed with the packaging. The envelopes were silver-lined, and everything came in a really nice photo box. I'm recommending you to all of my engaged friends, and I hope to be able to use your services again in the future. Thank you for quality work! January 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great magnet! Everyone loved these save the date magnets! They turned out great! I love how I could customize them to match my wedding colors. Great value too! January 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great magnets! Our magnets came out great, ordering and designing was easy, and they shipped to us quickly! Definitely would recommend to a friend! January 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by It turned out beautifully The product came in a beautiful blue magnetic box that contained all of the magnets. The Magnets were neatly packaged and turned out amazing! January 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just beautiful! I honeslty could not of been more happier with the way these came out. I turned the blue part of this to an eggplant purple (to match my BM dresses and flowers that we are using). The picture we used came out great, perfectly clear. I have been getting a ton of compliments on this magnet. :-) Thank you Magnet Street! December 15, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very pleased You definitely have to select photos that work well with the templates, which is what we did as we worked in three different templates and ultimately landed on this one as the best. As the example shows a couple off to the side and is more of a distance shot, we knew our favorite shot snapped by our photog in our engagement session would work in this template. Jeff is kissing my forehead, a profile shot on the roof of our condo building with the Philadelphia skyline at sunset in the background. We found the colors in the example worked best, too. I tried finding a blue closer to the color of my bridesmaids' dresses, but ultimately, the colors selected for the sample are chosen for a reason--they truly complement each other. We used a very high-res image from our photog, and the magnets came out spectacular. We love our save-the-dates! P.s. The image I uploaded here is a scan of the actual magnet converted to a .psd then .jpg file, so naturally, it won't be the best quality. But it looks great in person! December 14, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these Save the Dates! I loooove these save the dates!! Everyone that has told me they go theirs loved them! They're so pretty and the photo quality is great! I was extremely satisfied and will be buying my invitations from magnet street as well. Delivery was quick and I was extremely satisfied with the product! December 8, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great product! Everyone loved it! The magnet was put together very nicely. The only thing I wish I could have done was move around the text a little. I wanted to put our wedding website address, and did not have much room to use! Other than that-the package arrived quickly. We were very impressed with the quality. Everyone we have spoken to about the magnets said they were awesome! December 4, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Buy! Great product for the price! I couldnt have asked for better save the dates! Everyone loves them! Magnet street really cares about the product and your needs as well. They made sure my final product was exactly how I wanted it before it was shipped! Came in a great magnetic storage box as well, still using it to store other wedding info! December 3, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome product! I am so pleased with my magnet save the date. The quality is outstanding! Not to mention the customer service i recived. I would recommend this. December 2, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful ordering experience Ordering and customizing could not be easier. We love that we could see how it would look immediately before our big order...some places charge for to see a proof! A black and white photo makes the save the date look rustic, which matches our venue perfectly. The order arrived quickly and without issue! Only minor complaint was that the color was slightly darker than in the preview. Our wedding guests have loved them and put themem up on their fridges. November 30, 2011
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>
  • Share
Front View
Layout Number
Material
Size
Weight
A-11943 Magnet 3.5" x 4" .5 oz
Includes
Magnets & Included Envelopes
Try this design in 10 other styles!

You May Also Like