Get Adobe Flash Player Looks like you're missing the latest version of Adobe Flash Player, which is needed to launch our personalization tool.
Our personalization tool requires a computer equipped with Adobe Flash Player.

To personalize this design later, add it to your favorites by clicking the heart icon below.

Save the Date Magnets

Something Blue

(123 Reviews) Read All
1. Select Quantity
Magnets & Included Envelopes Qty Item Total
$1.29/ea. $ 193.50
2. Select Coordinating Items
Magnet Carrier Cards Qty Item Total
Holiday Carrier Card Qty Item Total
Enclosure Cards Qty Item Total
3. Complete Your Suite
Add Labels & Seals
Add Return Address & Envelopes
Subtotal
$193.50
Order today to have it shipped by
Tuesday, September 30
Applies to proofs approved from shopping cart. View Details
Design Overview

This vintage Save the Date Magnet is part of our Something Blue design suite. Centered around a beautiful damask pattern, this elegant suite uses solid banners and unique shapes to frame your wording. Your personalized photos add a modern twist to this sweet stationery suite.

Here's What Our
Customers Are Saying

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 119 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the magnets!! We are so happy with how our save the dates came out! Even when our photo didn't fit perfect they put a blue frame around it to make it fit! We gave gotten so many compliments on it and we are going to get our invitations and thank you cards in the same style and color! It's so nice to get everything to match!! November 30, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best customer service possible I wouldn't trust the details of my wedding to any other company. They made sure my order was perfect and there was quick turnaround! I couldn't be more pleased with the quality and service! November 30, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Save the dates look great! We've received a lot of compliments about our save the dates. They were easy to design and came out really nice! November 30, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful and memorable magnet! My fiancé and I got our save the date magnets through magnet street and we wouldn't change a thing! They are so beautiful! Before the order was submitted the person that in charge of editing them gave us a few work color ideas that would look better than what we had, they did indeed. We ordered 75 and there were 10 extra in the package! We have gotten to so many complements on them and how our guests have them on their fridge and look at it every time they go into it. We will defiantly be ordering our invitations through magnet street. I hope everyone has an awesome experience like we did! November 30, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by super cute My magnets turned out super cute! I can't wait to send them out. The design turned out beautifully. I love how much variety you have in changing the magnet from the original too. There were plenty of colors to choose from! November 29, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by magnets Magnets were loved by all. We were married two weeks ago and those magnets are still on my family's refrigerator! We invited lots of out of town people - they all came. I believe since they knew the date far ahead, they could get cheaper air fares. November 29, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rhea It was fun designing my save the dates!! I love the designs & designing tools to customize them to our wedding!! Blessings!! November 23, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 Save the Dates PERFECT! The editing was so easy and you can change almost anything on the layout! November 9, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 A must for all brides The magnet was so much nicer than I expected! Everyone loved my unique and high quality save the date. Best part was that it was affordable. It comes in a nice box as well. November 3, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cute magnets Designing them was fun and easy- I was able to use my wedding colors and change the fonts on the template easily using the websites instructions. I liked getting an actual proof to review the product- no changes were needed. The pic looks just slightly less clear than the image I downloaded (this is being very critical). It looks great on the refrigerator and everyone absolutely loves them. They arrived at my door in a well protected box- organized and intact! I would use this company again for custom products. October 28, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great job! Love these magnets! They turned out much better than I had anticipated, and I loved that I was able to change all the colors to match my specific needs. They are perfect! October 26, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Smaller than expected I made a slight change to the design and Magnet street made that process easy (I centered the save the date and the date in the box). The magnet is the right quality for this "save the date". If you look close enough you can see the pixels but the picture is attached securely on the magent. Also, I didn't measure the size of the magnet so I expected a larger magnet (one that was a similar size to my friends' save the dates). But I think this size is perfect. It is not too obnoxious for your guests and is a tasteful size. October 25, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded my expecations! I ordered this for a save the date magnet and was astonished at how well the magnet turned out. My photographer had warned me to be cautious when ordering magnets because sometimes the picture quality won't come out very sharp and clean. My photo turned out really REALLY well! I customized the colors and even called a representative for a few questions and they were very nice and easy to work with. I even had them add a custom line of text and they did it just great. I normally don't write reviews, but with as much researching as I did on magnets, I hope this will be helpful for another bride that is deciding to use Magnet Street or not. They were awesome!! I'd use them for future magnet making! :) October 20, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great qualit great quality, loved that I could personalize with my colors, received them quicker than I thought. October 6, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! I love my save the date magnets! They came out so great. Working with this company was so easy, they made sure that the magnets were going to come out great! I can't wait to send them out! October 6, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product I found it really easy to navigate and make a sample to see what my save the dates would look like. I loved this design, it was simple and pretty. My picture did come out a tad too dark, but overall this was a great purchase! October 6, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous product and service I loved everything about this save-the-date magnet, and so did my guests! The process was so simple and it arrived exactly when I was told it would. I would use magnetstreet.com again (considering it for my invitations) and certainly reccommend it! September 21, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Something Blue I loved my save the date magnets. They turned out just as I wanted. The actual product was exactlly as in the preview image. September 20, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Save the Dates! We LOVE these save the dates! They came out beautifully and all of our guests love them. They are the perfect size and they came when they were expected. The order was processed within the timeframe I was given during the order, and I received a shipping confirmation with tracking number which was really helpful. The picture came out a little darker than planned but still looks beautiful. My only suggestion would be to lighten your pictures a little bit to allow for this. I would definitely recommend these! August 25, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Save the Date Magnet It was easy to create our magnet based on the colors of our wedding theme. We put our own picture in place and edited it to fit the screen. The magnet came out really good and everyone has complimented it. August 23, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Magnet I ordered this Save the Date magnet with the floral design in champagne and ivory with soft blush as the third color. When Magnet Street e-mailed me the proof, the champagne was darker than what I wanted. They were extremely helpful and adjusted the shade to be soft enough not to pop out. Just make sure to pay enough attention to the photo quality and make sure the color/zoom level is what you want. I did not realize the proof I approved was that dark until it arrived in the mail. Magnet Street was very helpful and responsive to my displeasure and charged me a small fee to have it reprinted. They also lightened the photo and zoomed in to make sure it popped. They did a great job and shipped a new batch ahead of schedule. August 17, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service! We asked for assistance with the background of our photo uploaded & we were very pleased with the results! It cost an additional $25, but was worth it~ we got what we asked for. The chat help feature is a great tool to utilize & the representative assisting me was very helpful. Our save the date wedding magnet turned out beautifully. We are very happy and plan to order our wedding invitations with the same chosen design. We received our order within the 7-10 day window as advised. Thank you Magnet Street! August 17, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product The magnets came out great. The photo quality was excellent, and it was pretty easy to customize. I wish you could change a little more, but they came out very nice. Just check the size, because though it is listed we underestimated how big they would be. I also wish you could get a proof, but they just send it to you. However they were sent on time and packaged nicely so as not get damaged. August 15, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stunning but classic magnet design! Classic magnet design that catches the eye. Your guests will be sure to save the date with this design! August 15, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Pleased!! I spent a lot of time searching online for the best place to purchase Save-the-Date magnets. This site seemed very professional, and I fell in love with this design. It was wonderful that I was able to customize the fonts, layout, and colors to match our wedding theme. Before my magnets were printed, I was contacted by someone from Magnet Street and they suggested I make some fonts larger so certain words were more legible. They were incredibly kind, caring, and helpful! My order arrived faster than expected, and I was delighted to see that the magnets were even better than I imagined! The wording was clear, the colors were vibrant, and they are overall great quality. August 13, 2011
<<prev 2 3 4 5
Something Blue Save the Date Magnets
  • Share
Front View
Layout Number
Material
Size
Weight
A-11943 Magnet 3.5" x 4" .5 oz
Includes
Magnets & Included Envelopes
Try this design in 10 other styles!

You May Also Like