Get Adobe Flash Player Looks like you're missing the latest version of Adobe Flash Player, which is needed to launch our personalization tool.
Our personalization tool requires a computer equipped with Adobe Flash Player.

To personalize this design later, add it to your favorites by clicking the heart icon below.

Save the Date Magnets

Standing Together

Add to Favorites
Add to Free Samples
Sample this design in your colors—for free!

Play with colors on this page, then click this icon when you're ready.
(27 Reviews) Read All
1. Select Quantity
Photo Booth Magnets & Included Envelopes Qty Item Total
$1.29/ea. $ 193.50
2. Select Coordinating Items
Photo Booth Magnet Carrier Cards Qty Item Total
Add Return Address & Envelopes
Subtotal
$193.50
Order today to have it shipped by
Monday, April 28
Applies to proofs approved from shopping cart. View Details
Design Overview

Feature your favorite photos of you and your partner throughout this Standing Together design suite. This simple Save the Date Magnet tells the story of your love with your personalization. Be whimsical using color or black and white photos on a simple but fashionable film strip style design.

Here's What Our
Customers Are Saying

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 27 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Save the Date We loved this save the date! Liked how it was so big that it would overtake someone's whole fridge but it also allowed us to have more than one picture without them looking so tiny. The quality was excellent! September 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfection I am so happy I went thru Magnet Street, the product was great and they work with you to ensure everything is perfect. Only downfall, I was short envelopes but I didn't end up needing them anyway. I love that you can order samples!! September 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect save the date I love this design. It is great personalize card. I love the fact that we can add our own pictures. You can also make it the colors of your wedding. September 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Magnificent save the dates! I just received my save the date magnets...they are amazing! Everything I imagined and more! August 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love them! We have already gotten so many compliments on our magnets. They look great! May 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXACTLY RIGHT I have been staring at online invitations and save the dates for months. Finally a friend recommended Magnetstreet so I went for it. I thought, its just save the dates so important, but not a "call off the wedding" kind of thing if it didn't come out just right. The price was a little more than I was wanting to spend. But it was still a good price. The colors were exactly what they appeared to be online! Everything looked exactly how I had designed it. They turned out great and shipped very quickly! I would very highly recommend them for anyone! If I hadn't already ordered my actual invitations from a local place I would be 100% confortable ordering them from magnetstreet. April 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing I was very nervous about my first wedding purchase! However Magnet Street was amazing, everything from the design center to the additional live customer service was perfect. There was an issue with a picture I selected for my Save the Date magnets, and they immediately alerted me to it, helped me resolve it, and shipped the product out quickly. Not only that it arrived beautifully packaged and with a GREAT invitation catalog. I'm surly planning on using Marget Street for ALL my wedding needs! March 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great purchase I was very impressed with these save-the-date magnets! They said 7-10 business days to produce and then they would ship, but ours actually was done and arrived on our doorstep in 6 days. The pictures look great...one was slightly grainy but I think I'm the only one that even noticed it since I'm so picky, and that was probably my fault in the editing part. Overall, I'm very happy with this and would order other products from them. March 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Save the Date Magnet I am getting married in Sept 2012 and ordered the photo booth magnet for our save the dates. They were really easy to customize online and had a great variety of options (colors, fonts, etc). Once I submitted the order I did not have to wait long at ALL for them to arrive. I believe it took 10-15 days? They email once shipped and provide you with the tracking number. The quality was great and I love how they came out! Very pleased with this purchase. February 29, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Pictures too small and blurry I loved the magnets on the proof, but when I received them the picture quality was way different than the proof. Because the pictures are small, they turned out pretty blurry. There was only 1 picture where you could even make out the faces. If you are using this one, only use extreme close up pictures :( February 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely fantastic! These save-the-date magnets are fantastic! We were able to easily customize them to our color scheme. The Internet tools were very easy to use. My guests have raved about them! January 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very satisfied These magnets turned out exactly like I wanted, which is saying something because I may have been a little obsessive! Very satisfied! January 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Magnets, A Little Pricy These products are beautiful and the website was very easy and fun to use. I loved that I could tailor the magnet to look exactly how I wanted it to, upload my own pictures, and choose my own colors. It was a bit on the expensive side, but you're paying for the great service and quality product. January 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing customer service Our first magnets came and it was hard to read the print, and the pictures needed to be zoomed in more. Even though these issues were probably my fault, they replaces the whole order for just $10 and got it to us within 10 days! They were so helpful. We love our new magnets. January 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exactly what we wanted! The magnets are a great size and the design is perfect! The pics are a little smaller than I thought they would be but that's ok as this is a magnet, most likely to be used on a fridge, not a banner and thus there is no need for them to be huge pics! I had a few issues with the website and accessing my account but the company's online/email support and the fact that they called me and followed up to make sure it was all taken care of was very reassuring. They arrived as scheduled and were in a nice box that I am reusing to keep wedding items together. Overall great product, high quality with great design and wonderful customer service!! December 1, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfection! I really wanted to review this for brides who maybe nervous to order something without seeing it first. I ordered 150 of these magnets and the price was great! After receiving them I absolutely loved them... there was one slight problem though. After putting it on our fridge i went to take it off and the corner peeled a little bit. I tried a couple more and they were all peeling slightly. I was debating for a couple weeks what i should do because i figured i would have to spend more money to have them reprinted because they were personalized and they obviously couldnt be returned for that reason. I finally called and magnet street was soooooo helpful and nice. They offered to reprint the order and ship it for free, I was a little hesitant because I was afraid the new batch would be no better. The customer service rep asked me to mail back a few magnets so she could show them to the printer and figure something out. I mailed back 3. She got back to me less than a week later and said she had received it and took it to the printer and he was sure they could fix the sealant and it would not be a problem. She reprinted the whole batch and sent it for free. They are perfect! awesome quality, no way they will be peeling again at all. The quality of the print is awesome too. I loves this design. I did all black and white pictures with a charcoal gray border and violet accent print. Love them! Don;t hesitate to work with magnet street they proved to me they are a trustworthy and reliable company! November 30, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unique Save the Date I couldn't be happier with my purchase!! I loved being able to customize my colors and photos. I received so many compliments :) November 30, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love our save the dates! Honestly... I was a little nervous ordering these online but I really like the ability to design it all myself! November 23, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great! This save the date magnet is great - especially for the price! We looked at other websites, and for the same quantity it would have be 3x as much!!! It was ready and shipped to us faster than I expected, and the customer service was exceptional. They emailed me because they thought one of the pictures we used for the magnet was going to be too dark, and wanted to make sure we were OK with what it would look like - I was very pleased with that over the top customer service! Most places wouldn't even look at the proof before printing it out. Overall, it was a great buy - good quality, fast delivery, and great customer service! I would reccomend it to anyone. October 20, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Save the Dates The save the dates came in before I expected them too and looked Amazing! I so super pleased and can NOT wait to send these out to my friends and family. One of the easiest decisions in the wedding planning process thus far! September 16, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutly Perfect I absolutly love this product. I saw the pre-design and it fit the colors for my wedding perfectly. Once I personalized it I loved them even more. The original design had all black and white photos but I changed it and made two of them colored. I expected the magents to be a bit larger than what the finished project actually was, but I like them better. The quality of the finished project was great and far beyond my expectations. I would absolutly reccomend this product to a friend. All my friends and family who have recieved them love them aswell. This was the perfect product for my save the date cards. August 20, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Design & Look Our save the dates was absolutely stunning! Our family & friends are still talking about how beautiful they are. The design we chose was uniques and most of our guest had never seen anything like it before. The quality of the print and clarity of the pictures were awesome and flawless. We decided to personalize our save the date magnet with bold colors, i.e, black, red & white; these were not our wedding colors but because the colors made such a bold statement we took a chance and we truly made the right decision. The comments are still rolling in every day. August 19, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love it! This Product was excellent. The Best. I Love it! I'll do it again at soon as I can. I Did it in spanish beacuse I am from Dominican Republic and it was the same as I order it. August 17, 2011
<<prev2
Standing Together Save the Date Magnets
  • Share
Front View
Create
Latest Color Creations
Original
Layout Number
Material
Size
Weight
RW-101 Magnet 2.25" x 5.875" .5 oz
Includes
Photo Booth Magnets & Included Envelopes
Try this design in 2 other styles!

Additional Coordinating Items

You May Also Like