Get Adobe Flash Player Looks like you're missing the latest version of Adobe Flash Player, which is needed to launch our personalization tool.
Our personalization tool requires a computer equipped with Adobe Flash Player.

To personalize this design later, add it to your favorites by clicking the heart icon below.

Save the Date Magnets

Striped Glory

(29 Reviews) Read All
1. Select Quantity
Magnets & Included Envelopes Qty Item Total
$1.29/ea. $ 193.50
2. Select Coordinating Items
Magnet Carrier Cards Qty Item Total
Add Return Address & Envelopes
Subtotal
$193.50
Order today to have it shipped by
Monday, November 10
Applies to proofs approved from shopping cart. View Details
Design Overview

This striped Save the Date Magnet belongs to our Striped Glory design suite. Featuring your favorite photos, color blocking, and vertical stripes, this stationery suite works great for contemporary weddings.

Here's What Our
Customers Are Saying

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 25 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Magnets We were able to personalize our magnets, and even change the size of the picture to meet our needs. Magnets are great quality, and the price is great, too! Very cheap and reasonable. Would recommend to anyone!! November 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sophisticated and fun magnet This design is fun and modern which is exactly what I was searching for! I was able to personalize the design to fit my colors perfectly! Magnetstreet made creating a save the date fun and simple. What more could a busy bride ask for? November 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Overall good product, but the ink ran and ruined a portion of my magnets I got my magnets in the mail in a timely manner and most of them turned out great. The top 20 or so were ruined, though. I'm assuming they shipped them right when they got off the printer and the ink had ran, turning my top magnets totally pinkish red and making all the print unreadable. The further down I got in the stack of magnets the better they got. Just make sure you order more than needed! September 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Flexibility to Personalize I really like the Save the Date magnets I bought from Magnet Street. One of the main reasons I decided to order my magnets from them was the level of personalization possible. With their convienent tool it was simple to change the color scheme, adjust the wording and fonts, add my own pictures, etc. I'm not the most artistically creative person but I found it very easy to take their template and really make it my own. Their prices were also comparable to what I found at other places online and I loved that there were different magnet sizes you could choose from. The information they provided on magnet weight also helped me plan for shipping as it made me more confident I'd only need one stamp for the magnet size I was looking at. Finally, the magnet quality turned out to be great, too. The colors on the magnets are very vibrant and they look professional which is what I wanted. They also stick to the fridge well like they are supposed to. Overall I am thrilled with the product I got. March 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Save the Date Be careful when changing the colors on this magnet. The last names on our save the date do not show up, even though they were visable on the proof we approved. October 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product, happy with purchase! I am so happy with how great my save the date magnets came out! The pictures are a little less clear than I thought they would be, but not enough for anyone other than me to notice. The design process was extremely easy and I received the finshed product in less than two weeks. I am very happy with how it turned out! October 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall great Love the overall design for a save the date. The ability to change colors and fonts was well utilize - wished you could change the size of the pics or number of pics. Very pleased with the product, size and vibrancy of the colors in the final product and appreciated the ability to order a single one to ensure it was exactly right. October 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exactly what I ordered The custome colors I picked out match perfectly to what i saw online. Great save the date! September 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Save The Date Magnets I loved how my save the date magnets came out!!! They were easy to design with my own colors, and it was easy to personalize and add my pictures! August 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great personalization options, but smaller than I expected. The magnets are cute and made just how I ordered. I spent HOURS trying different color schemes. Beware, though, these are pretty small. I expected a normal postcard sized magnet (give or take a little) I'd hate to see the "mini magnets" they also sell. I guess we'll see what the friends and family have to say about them when they receive them. I have never known anybody to use magnets for the Save the Dates so maybe the size is normal. However, I sent them all of with just the cost of a regular stamp and you can't beat that the envelopes are included in the price! March 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! These save the date magnets came out great. I was worried how our pictures would turn out since most of the time, what you see online, is nowhere near the real thing. The finished product was high quality and looked really expensive. We received so many compliments as soon as friends and family received them in the mail. I like that the magnets were not too thick but, the magnet is actually very strong. We ordered samples prior to making the purchase and had them stuck on our fridge for several months. The magnet did not get any less magnetic and the print did not dull either. I have to commend magnetStreet for the attention-to-detail. It felt like the order was put together with so much care. Extra magnets from production were even included at no extra charge. It came in a beautiful sky blue box that locks with a magnet and they also included a wedding inspiration book. I couldn't be more happy with the order. I can't wait 'til it's time to order the invitations, programs, and menus! March 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Such cool 'save the dates!!' We absolutely love our save the dates! The design was unique and the quality of the picture was clear. The only thing we wanted was for the watermark print to appear a bit darker, to be more visible. But it still works! I would definitely recommend to a friend and we're coming back to order our invitations. Delivery was such a quick turnaround time, taking about 10-12 days from the day our order was placed to the package arriving at my door. They even included a few extra magnets that were left over after production as a courtesy! Customer service at its best :-) March 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great! Delivery was timely, high quality product for the price, we would definitely recommend magnet street. March 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by So wonderful, I ordered seconds! Love them! Received many compliments from family and friends. They loved that our save the dates were magnets. I loved that I could change the colors to match our wedding colors. I loved the first set of save the dates, that my husband and I went ahead and ordered another set of magnetic save the dates for our second reception in New York. Very happy. February 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Save the Dates Easy to customize, easy to assemble, mailable with regular $.45 stamp, So cute!! February 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fun Magnet! I loved the fact that I was able to play with more than one color. My magnets turned out beautiful. The design was fun to work with. They were delivered right on time. They even sent a little book that shows sample of invitations, which by the way are just as beautiful. Only thing I would have done different is the little picture in the bottom left corner; it was so small that our eyes looked like they were shut. I would definitly use a side ways shot as they did on the sample one online. Other than that I loved everything about them. February 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great magnet Easy to personalize, arrived in timely manner, and great quality. January 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by No surprises, just what we wanted The Save the Dates looked just like they did online. We were a little nervous because sometimes colors on a computer are different once they are printed out, but these colors seemed the same. The pictures were cropped to exactly where we had cropped them. We have no complaints. January 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely Magnet I customized this particular Save the Date magnet to match our wedding colors - grey and yellow. I found designing the magnet to be easy and enjoyed the process. The print colors were exactly as shown on the proof and the quality was good. The magnet was an appropriate thickness (although I would have preferred it to be just a tad thicker). I liked that the magnets included envelopes that were the right size for mailing. I've received great feedback about them from friends and family. December 6, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Save the dates We ordered save the date magnets and they were exactly what we ordered. The quality of the magnets and the colors were perfect. I love this website because you can design your colors so no other bride will have the same work as you! I will definitely come back, and would recommend them to any bride. November 15, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved Specialized Design Save-the-Dates The end product came out beautiful. It was great that we were able to customize the product. October 20, 2011
<<prev2
  • Share
Front View
Layout Number
Material
Size
Weight
A-11577 Magnet 3.5" x 4" .5 oz
Includes
Magnets & Included Envelopes
Try this design in 10 other styles!

You May Also Like