Get Adobe Flash Player Looks like you're missing the latest version of Adobe Flash Player, which is needed to launch our personalization tool.
Our personalization tool requires a computer equipped with Adobe Flash Player.

To personalize this design later, add it to your favorites by clicking the heart icon below.

Save the Date Magnets

Striped Perfection

(29 Reviews) Read All
1. Select Quantity
Magnets & Included Envelopes Qty Item Total
$1.44/ea. $ 216.00
2. Select Coordinating Items
Magnet Carrier Cards Qty Item Total
Holiday Carrier Card Qty Item Total
Enclosure Cards Qty Item Total
3. Complete Your Suite
Add Labels & Seals
Add Return Address & Envelopes
Subtotal
$216.00
Order today to have it shipped by
Tuesday, January 6
Applies to proofs approved from shopping cart. View Details
Design Overview

Great for your classic wedding theme, this multi-striped Save the Date Magnet belongs to our Striped Perfection design suite. Capture your wedding style by personalizing the stripe colors and adding your favorite photos throughout the suite!

Here's What Our
Customers Are Saying

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 28 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by great experience The delivery of my product was so elegant and put together nicely. I loved the blue box it game in and everything was neatly organized. I would definitely use this company again in future orders. December 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great choice! This was a great choice for a save-the-date. It was easy to customize with my wedding colors and personalize with the info and picture. My family and friends enjoyed receiving them. Magnets are also great because they put it on their refrigerator and it is a constant reminder. November 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Card Everyone that received one just loves it & thinks the design is wonderful! We designed it with a chocolate colored background, and light pink text. LOVE IT! So excited & happy to look at it on the fridge! August 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow! These magnets are amazing, it was such an easy process and they are so clear. I loved the abundance of styles to choose from. June 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! My fiance and I are so pleased with how our Save The Date magnets turned out. They are great quality, looked just like they did on the website, and I was also impressed on how they came packaged. They came in a great reusable box (in our color!) that we have been keeping our "wedding stuff" in, and it also came with a spiral book with SAMPLES and ideas for invitations, programs, etc (also very high quality). I usually don't take the time to review purchases, but when I opened the package, I was so impressed that I had to share! We contemplated making our own Save The Dates and Invitations, then I found this website and thought we would try it instead, since you still get to design them yourself. I would definitely recommend using MagnetStreet! It saved us time-and probably even money! February 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by The card was smaller than I thought and the envelope size does not to match the size of the magnet. Since the envelope is not the correct size for the magnet, it looks unprofessional. I did like the fact that I could change the colors to match my daughter's wedding color scheme. January 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing quality The save the date magnets where awesome. The color and style was just what I was looking for when I found them. So far every one that I have talked to, only had great things to say about them. January 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Amazing job We made our save the dates last minute and we just received them this week. They were well put together and very sturdy. We recommend ordering a sample of the magnets first so you can be sure of your purchase. Great company and will be working with them again. Thank you January 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE! I was so happy and excited I was able to personalize this product to match with my wedding colors. The turn around time on production and shipping was very quick and the final product was beautiful. I will most certainly be a returning customer. January 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Magnet I designed several different magnets, but my fiancee liked this one best so this is what we ordered. The colors were vibrant and the photo quality was great. I was incredibly pleased with my purchase! The blue was just a touch darker than what I thought it would be, but it wasn't enough for me to not like the product and I'm still giving it 5 stars! They're cute and I've gotten several compliments so I'm glad we went with this design. January 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just Perfect We ordered Save the Date magnets and our guests were so excited to receive them. The magnets set the tone and the level of excitement leading up to the formal invitations and the wedding itself. December 4, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Save-the-Date Magnets!!! We really didn't know what to expect with our choice of Save-the-Date magnets. We've received some in the past from friends that were really thin and "cheap." So when we received our order we were pleasantly surprised. The prints came out perfect. Every magnet looked exactly the same; no color or position variation at all. They were nice, thick prints, so they felt good to the touch. And the magnet was nice and strong. We were able to hold up a couple of wedding invites from friends with our Save-the-Date, so you definitely don't have to worry about the magnet sliding off the fridge. Overall, we're really happy with the product and can't wait to order our invites from Magnetstreet. December 1, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Exactly what we were looking for We had looked at several websites for doing a save the date. There were other couples that had sent us a magnet, and we loved the idea. Even though we were having a fairly large wedding (350 guests), MagnetStreet was able to fill our order promptly. We really liked the ability to edit and make the magnet design our own. Because we got to put our colors and our message on there, it really came off as ours. We have received many compliments on them. Finally, while it may not seem like a big deal, it will be when you have to mail them. MagnetStreet made the perfect size so that a $0.44 standard stamp was enough to send all of them out. Everyone is thrilled to get a magnet in the mail. Thanks MagnetStreet! November 30, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Save The Dates Loved how they turned out...just how I imagined...and they were the perfect size. I was so very impressed! November 30, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by High quality magnet We just received save the date magnets from Magnet Street and the quality was magnificent! The colors were bold and if exceeded our expectations. This was the first time order for our company and as always your unsure about the 1st time order. You always want to give a good quality product to a customer. The box they came in was very high quality also and gave a good presentation. We will use Magnet Street for all of our magnet needs in the future. Our customer was more than satisfied and told all their friends about your product! So glad we found you! November 19, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great fun The magnets were great. Very easy to design and make changes to colors and fonts. I would definitely order from magnetstreet again. I got a lot of compliments!! November 10, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely Perfect The picture you see on the computer is what you get. I was glad tosee that because I was worried the colors wouldn't look right. The magnets turned out wonderfully!! I am very pleased with it. October 21, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Save the date magnet We were pleased to receive our save the date magnets. Everything looks great!! The color we chose was a little darker than it showed on the website, but we still love it. The image came out wonderfully too. We also received the magnets in a week and half! October 20, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turned Out Great It took me a long time to decide on a final magnet design, but I had fun trying all of their different options. Some of the designs are hard to fit your picture in, and I had a hard time trying to ensure my picture quality would turn out well, but when the final product arrived on my doorstep (about a week earlier than expected) my fiance and I were very happy with the outcome. October 20, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by FUN-EASY-GREAT!! We wanted save the date magnets and had been looking around for a while. Magnet Street had a great variety to choose from and ordering was really easy. Our order was delivered earlier than we expected which was great!! WE LOVE THEM! The are so clear, crisp and the colors are beautiful! Thanks!!! October 4, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Magnet It was very easy to use the Design Studio to design the magnet. The editing tool made it very easy to change the font and colors. I also had to contact customer service to request information. They were very prompt and courteous and helped with all of the information that I requested. Everyone that received the magnet, really liked the idea and the way it looked. I would definitely order from MagnetStreet again. September 18, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent quality This was a great design! I love the fact that the date is big and prominent and easy to read. I was able to personalize it according to my wedding colors and was pleasantly surprised when I recieved them. The colors were bright and beautiful and even the more nuanced colors of the smaller words came out clearly and beautifully. September 4, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Nice job and received them real fast in a nice book with other wedding things.I would highly recomend this company. August 17, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Satisfied We loved how easy it was to deisgn our save the date magnet. Delivery was reasonable and the price was good. I felt like the picture quality was a little grainy looking, but other wise we were happy with our purchase. Family and friends commented on how nice it is to have a picture of the two of us. August 15, 2011
<<prev2
  • Share
Front View
Layout Number
Material
Size
Weight
A-10164 Magnet 3.5" x 4" .5 oz
Includes
Magnets & Included Envelopes
Try this design in 11 other styles!

You May Also Like