Get Adobe Flash Player Looks like you're missing the latest version of Adobe Flash Player, which is needed to launch our personalization tool.
Our personalization tool requires a computer equipped with Adobe Flash Player.

To personalize this design later, add it to your favorites by clicking the heart icon below.

Save the Date Magnets

Sweet Love

(95 Reviews) Read All
1. Select Quantity
Magnets & Included Envelopes Qty Item Total
$1.29/ea. $ 193.50
2. Select Coordinating Items
Magnet Carrier Cards Qty Item Total
Holiday Carrier Card Qty Item Total
Enclosure Cards Qty Item Total
3. Complete Your Suite
Add Labels & Seals
Add Return Address & Envelopes
Subtotal
$193.50
Order today to have it shipped by
Monday, November 3
Applies to proofs approved from shopping cart. View Details
Design Overview

Featuring a rugged, worn texture in the background, this rustic Save the Date Magnet is part of our Sweet Love design suite. A checkered pattern repeats itself throughout the suite, which is accented by your personalized fonts and photos.

Here's What Our
Customers Are Saying

Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 94 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just Perfect! It's so cute and the perfect size, not too mention the price :) The photos are clear and in good quality as well. September 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 exactly what i wanted I searched a few different companies and Magnetstreet definitely gives the most options as to design and customizing. I was able to get the exact colors of my wedding for any design I chose which was awesome. I was concerned about the photo quality in the online sample, so I requested that they send me a proof via e-mail. They sent over a PDF image of what it would look like and I was completely satisfied with the quality. I've just gotten my save-the-date magnets back and they look wonderful. I can't wait to send them! September 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Met my expectations The quality of the save the date magnet I orderd is just as I expected. The picture and print is great, and I love the design with my chosen colors. August 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Magnets turned out even better than expected We were able to use all three of our wedding colors in the design of our magnets which was great. It was also easy to change the text to suit our style and upload our favorite pics to use. The magnets turned out great! August 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect Choice Super cute magnet! I didnt want too big of a picture, so this magnet was perfect! Delivery time was very quick. Received a lot of compliments on the save the date. One thing to advise, i used black and white pictures and the quality on the magnet wasnt as clear as a color picture would be. Overall, very satisfied with magnet!! August 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Products and EXCELLENT Customer Service I absolutely love my products...I have been raving about them since I've received them. I love that I can customize my designs on just about any detail. The Customer Service Specialist that I spoke with was very helpful and actually helped me with my product after I realized that I ordered the wrong picture. The did not charge me to resend!! I also loved how my package arrived...in a nice "keepsake" box! The also provided me with a booklet that gives MANY examples of other products that I will need to purchase. I definitely am more than satisfied with this company and will continue to shop here for my wedding and other future needs! August 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Customizable! This is just what we were looking for...affordable and easily modified to use our own photos and colors. August 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Magnet The magnets turned out great! The printing is very nice and the picture quality was great! We are very happy! August 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! These save the dates are just beautiful! They were so easy to make, the colors are outstanding and the quality is fantastic. I love that these came with the envelopes too, since many of the other magnet web sites I looked at made you purchase them separately. The order also had four extra magnets included, so in case we needed extra, that is already covered. I'm so happy with this purchase and have been raving about it to all my friends who are getting married soon. Definitely recommend these save the dates! August 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super cute! They are exactly what I wanted. The are on the small side, so if you want bigger, order the large magnets. They are great quality and look just like they did on screen. June 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by They look great!! The magnets look great! The design center was easy to use and I was able to get the look I wanted. The print quality is good and I think everyone is going to love them. June 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the design First of all this is a great website I love the fact that you can customized evrything! The quality is great and the size is just right not too big or too small I ordered the 3.5" x 4" magnets and I got them pretty fast too! Loveee this website I would recommended it to anyone May 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent quality Received my magnets in the mail on Friday and I was very impressed! I can't wait to send them out to family and friends to get their reactions. May 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hermoso / Beautiful The magnets turned out better than I thought they would!! I enjoyed them and cant wait to send them out. Good look, good quality, and GREAT timing! April 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simplicity without compramise I just recently purchased my save-the-dates through magnetStreet.com and am going to do the rest of my stationary ordering through this company as well. I checked out this site because I had a 10% coupon that I received in the mail. I purchased with them because I fell in love with a few of their designs and navigating the site was super user friendly and FUN, which I appreciate! I will order more from them because upon receiving my save-the-dates it was clear that the reasonable pricing and ease of ordering did not compromise the product quality at all! I love my save-the-dates and cannot wait to design my invites! April 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Save the Date We loved this magnet as our Save the Date and the work Magnet Street did. We originally ordered save the date magnets from a different site and they were awful. We returned them and were so happy we did because the work Magnet Street did in terms of quality was 10x better! April 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXTREMELY PLEASED I was extremely pleased with our Save-the-Date magnets! They turned out even better than I had hoped. The pictures were high-quality and the design was unique. I have gotten so many compliments on them! The only thing I wish had been different was how long they took to get to me (10 days) Thanks, MagnetStreet! March 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Magnet We absolutely LOVED how our magnets turned out!!!! The quality was great and the pictures were clear. They were made and shipped very fast in really nice packaging. Magnet Street was easy to use and I loved how they sent email updates on our order status. All of our family and friends thought they turned out amazing and were very impressed. I would highly recommend ordering the coordinating label and seal sets. It really makes them more personal and unique. I really don't have one bad thing to say!!! March 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Magnet Would definitely recommend Magnetstreet to everyone. Of all of the many "save the dates" and different companies that there are, this is by far the greatest. From the numerous selections there are to the great staff. Andrea was great to work with and took the time to make the our magnet perfect. I love that you can change the color scheme and images on the magnet and that there are labels and seals to match.... A+++ March 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful! I loved my save the date magnets! They were beautifully done. March 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely Great - Would Buy From Again The magnets came out perfect. I continue to get compliments on how practical the magnet is but also how great the design is. Even my friends that work as designers have offered up compliments on these. The style is fantastic, the magnet is small enough not to be obtrusive but big enough to make out all of the text and photos. Oh and it doesn't hurt that the price is great. The magnets were at my doorstep in reasonable time too. I have absolutely nothing bad to say about the experience or product. March 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Love it! I am really satisfied with the save-the dates! They look exactly how they showed up online. The only minor regret I have is not realizing how small they would actually be! But they still look great! And, my sister told me, they are magnets, they are supposed to be small! March 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful magnets! I was a little nervous at first to order save the dates online. We took the chance and couldn't be happier with the product! The pictures are very clear and the script writing is easy to read!! I would definately recommend this website to any friend that is looking to make save the dates. :) March 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by loved the Save The Dates We just completely fell in love with the Save The Dates!!! March 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy and customizable It was so easy to make it look exactly how I wanted and in my wedding colors. I love his website and their product! March 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by More than met expectations! When we browsed through magnets it really helped to add our pictures in and change the colors to see what worked and the True Love magnet stood out the most with our choice of engagement photos so we went with it. I won't lie when I say we didn't think the picture would look the same once printed on the actual product but it looked exactly as it did on the computer and we couldn't be happier with the results. I would highly recommend the True Love magnet and if all their products are a reflection of what we just received, then I'd recommend any magnet from magnetstreet.com!! March 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by My wedding save-the-date I loved this card because I was able to get all the colors of my wedding incorporated into this design nicely! I liked that there were two spots for a picture since I had trouble deciding on just one photo to use! After my first proof was received, I requested just two minor tweaks and the designer edited the layout perfectly! The process went very smoothly and I received my magnets within a short time after confirming the final proof! This was the second time I have used Magnetstreet.com and I just love this company!! March 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Couldn't have asked for a better experience! When I initially uploaded the picture I was nervous because it appeared blurry. I found it VERY helpful to be able to review my order and send remarks before placing it and they turned out exactly how I had hoped. I emailed Julie with my concerns and she did a wonderful job! The magnets are a great quality and the design is perfect! February 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product, more shipping info should be provided I loved the end design of the product and thought it was a great value compared to all the other websites I looked at. The only thing that worried me was there was no shipping information on the order. I would look and be able to check the status, "in process", "complete", "shipped", etc. but there wasn't a shipping tracking number or date shipped and expected delivery date. I was waiting for my package, but had no time frame on when to expect it. Overall though, a great product and great price! February 23, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by amazing layout options All of the layout options made it difficult to choose one but I loved creating and personalizing them to fit my style. Problem I had was the proof emailed to me was exactly what I wanted but when I recieved them they were wrong. They had printed the original layout after multiple emails with the designer to change a few things. She emailed a proof that was our perfect design but the final product was missing our corrections. Disappointing. February 18, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>
Sweet Love Save the Date Magnets
  • Share
Front View
Layout Number
Material
Size
Weight
A-12111 Magnet 3.5" x 4" .5 oz
Includes
Magnets & Included Envelopes
Try this design in 12 other styles!

You May Also Like