Get Adobe Flash Player Looks like you're missing the latest version of Adobe Flash Player, which is needed to launch our personalization tool.
Our personalization tool requires a computer equipped with Adobe Flash Player.

To personalize this design later, add it to your favorites by clicking the heart icon below.

Save the Date Magnets

Sweet Love

(95 Reviews) Read All
1. Select Quantity
Magnets & Included Envelopes Qty Item Total
$1.29/ea. $ 193.50
2. Select Coordinating Items
Magnet Carrier Cards Qty Item Total
Holiday Carrier Card Qty Item Total
Enclosure Cards Qty Item Total
3. Complete Your Suite
Add Labels & Seals
Add Return Address & Envelopes
Subtotal
$193.50
Order today to have it shipped by
Friday, September 26
Applies to proofs approved from shopping cart. View Details
Design Overview

Featuring a rugged, worn texture in the background, this rustic Save the Date Magnet is part of our Sweet Love design suite. A checkered pattern repeats itself throughout the suite, which is accented by your personalized fonts and photos.

Here's What Our
Customers Are Saying

Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 94 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Magnets! The magnets were perfect! The quality of paper and printing was excellent, also the customer service. Shipping was fast and I got many compliments about them. They look very different, chic, and expensive! February 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by No surprises, no strings attached Excellent product, lovely packaging. The prints look exactly as the preview appeared prior to purchase. I especially enjoyed the ability to change every little nuance on the magnet from color to font to placement of some text. Totally worth the money February 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT Magnet I had a great experience with magnet street. They called to make sure that everything was how I wanted it and were exceptionally polite. I would recommend ordering any invitations or save the date from this company! January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Save the Dates I wanted a low cost, high quality magnet for my save the dates. After shopping around, no one's prices came close to MagnetStreet. I was able to get a sample quickly and create my order in one evening. I could not be happier with the way they turned out...the picture quality was great, the color was great, and I was able to stay within my budget. I was even able to use a coupon! I would definitely recommend them to anyone who is looking for a great product at a low price. January 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! I love my save the date magnets they are more than why I expected!! I recommend this to anyone looking for something beautiful good quality and good price! January 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE this save the date I ordered this magnet for save the dates for my wedding and they turned out amazing! I loved how I could personalize it to the color scheme I wanted as well as the fonts and text I wanted! I have gotten so many compliments on them already and I just sent them out! January 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded Expectations This product is so great! I love our magnets. Very nice, especially for the price paid. The photos came out a little red (in the face) but other than that, they were perfect! January 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very pleased! This card is great. We love it! Our only qualm is that our pictures are smaller than we thought. However, the design is unique and beautiful and the price is great. We even had an issue with the design covering up a face on the proofs that they emailed us. We emailed magnetstreet because we didn't want to change designs and they were able to fix it within days. Great service! January 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great magnets! I absolutely love my magnets! They are perfect and you can't beat the price! Great customer service and I received them very quickly! January 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best idea ever I love the magnets! It's one of the best ideas ever! This way you are not wasting money on paper ones they would probably just toss in the trash. January 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lots of Compliments! I really like the magnets I recieved! When I called in about my order the company was great! They helped me customize my order and get everything I wanted. The only worry I had was that the magnets scratch fairly easy. However, I have gotten many compliments about how great they look! January 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely Magnet We got so many compliments on our Save the Date magnets. Everyone particularly liked the design. I highly recommend it! It's the perfect size. January 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The magnets were wonderful!! We received our Save the Dates in a timely manner, and they were wonderful. January 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Cute! I loved these magnets and so did my family and friends! Why send a save the date on paper if it will just get thrown away. People always need magnets on the frig :) December 6, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very cute Our main color in our wedding was teal, so we chose this save-the-date. Love it, it's so cute, however the color is a little more green than it looks in the picture, but nothing too off; like I said it still works wonderfully! December 1, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Customer Service! We just started sending out our Sweet Love Save the Date Magnets and the feedback we're getting is great! Everyone absolutely loves them! I had a great experience with this website. The customer service was excellent. They went the extra mile in emailing me to let me know that the original pictures we chose were not the best quality and to send other ones. Had they not done that our magnets would not have come out the way we wanted and we would have been so disappointed! We were able to have a proof mailed to us before we ordered everything. I would absolutely recommend using this website. December 1, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it We recieved the magnets yesterday, and we love them. It was great being able to customize the colors and fonts. They have a big selection of both. Using the design space was easy, and being able to see your magnet/design immediately without having to wait until it comes in is great. November 30, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great magnet!!!! These magnets were perfect! Its a shame there is no invitation to match them but great! The size was perfect and the durability of the magnet was of great quality! My friends and family loved them and they went wonderful for our beach themed wedding! November 29, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by SO many compliments! I <3, absolutely *heart* Magnet Street! they will send you print color swatches, samples and everything. The quality is lovely and if you plan ahead, you can definitely get a sale! No regrets- just ordered my invitations and now our favors will come from magnet street too! November 29, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything we wanted The magnets are so great and we couldn't be happier with them. This is the second purchase we have made with Magnetstreet and we couldn't be happier with the service and support we received from their staff. Thanks November 26, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Magnet Save the Dates! MagnetStreet customer service was very helpful and personable. They answered all questions I had and I recieved a great product! The website is easy to use to customize any design! We absolutely love our classic magnet save the dates and I would recommend this website to anyone! November 21, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great magnet I just received my Save the Date magnets yesterday and I absolutely love them! The pics turned out great and the size is perfect. I wish their production time was a little bit faster as it took me 11 business days to receive them, but overall very satisfied. November 8, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome quality Very happy with the quality of these magnets no complaints from us. it was exactly what we wanted. October 31, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Magnet Quality of the magnet and photos are excellent -- money well spent! It was easy to personalize the magnet to reflect my style. Ordering was a breeze ; and received it all in 10 days. Presented beautifully -- very satisfied ! October 18, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Save the Date Magnets The Magnets arrived on time, when expected and shipped properly. The packaging was elegant and it was a wonderful surprise. Magnet Street's prompt and absolutely accommodating service has made this portion of my wedding planning tranquil. I would definitely recommend their services to all. October 15, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome save the date! It was exactly what I was looking for at a good price! October 9, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Magnet! First of all, the customer service rep was very helpful by letting me know that my picture was a little dark, and she sent me an actual magnet proof in the mail so that I could see it for myself. It ended up not even being too dark so I went ahead and ordered 100 of them.. they arrived in the mail very quickly, came in a nice keepsake box and the magnet quality is great! Not a cheap, thin magnet like I've seen others use. The edges are perfectly clean, the color came out awesome and the font looked way better in person than it did online! It is the perfect size too. Nothing at all to complain about. I can't wait to send them out to my guests! September 28, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely beautiful! I really love my save the date magnets. The colors were perfect and the photos were very clear. I am very satisfied. September 15, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVED the final product! I had researched "Save the Dates" for a couple of weeks and when I came across this website I knew I was going to find THE ones we would send out! Sure enough, I found one i LOVED and personalized it to match the colors of our wedding! The process was SO easy and we received the magnets within a little over a week! They came perfectly packed in a cute blue package with a catalog of wedding invites, etc. I will DEF be using them again! Thanks! :) September 14, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by made us happy My fiance and I were very pleased with everything the magnet had to offer. The quality is good and we believe people will like them as well and we have gotten compliments from our families who have seen it. Thanks! August 19, 2011
<<prev 2 3 4
Sweet Love Save the Date Magnets
  • Share
Front View
Layout Number
Material
Size
Weight
A-12111 Magnet 3.5" x 4" .5 oz
Includes
Magnets & Included Envelopes
Try this design in 12 other styles!

You May Also Like