Get Adobe Flash Player Looks like you're missing the latest version of Adobe Flash Player, which is needed to launch our personalization tool.
Our personalization tool requires a computer equipped with Adobe Flash Player.

To personalize this design later, add it to your favorites by clicking the heart icon below.

Save the Date Magnets

Tender Tendril

Add to Favorites
Add to Free Samples
Sample this design in your colors—for free!

Play with colors on this page, then click this icon when you're ready.
(35 Reviews) Read All
1. Select Quantity
Magnets & Included Envelopes Qty Item Total
$1.29/ea. $ 193.50
2. Select Coordinating Items
Magnet Carrier Cards Qty Item Total
Holiday Carrier Card Qty Item Total
Enclosure Cards Qty Item Total
3. Complete Your Suite
Add Labels & Seals
Add Return Address & Envelopes
Subtotal
$193.50
Order today to have it shipped by
Monday, August 4
Applies to proofs approved from shopping cart. View Details
Design Overview

This Save the Date Magnet belongs to our Tender Tendril design suite. Featuring whimsical vines spiraling across the design like tendrils on twine, this design suite is a natural fit for an outdoor or vineyard wedding. Solid borders and script fonts help to anchor the look of this leafy little suite.

Here's What Our
Customers Are Saying

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 35 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Pretty good for the money We ordered our save the date magnets and while they look okay, I wish we could have been sent an actual proof in the mail, because we put the same grey color in two different areas of the card: the tendril, and our last names, and they came in looking like two different colors. And our picture isn't as clear on the magnet as I would have liked. I liked how easy the process was, and our cards were shipped quickly and were easy to put together (we ordered the cards, the magnet holders with our info on the back, and envelopes), but I wish the printing was better quality. I guess you get what you pay for. September 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Elegant Magnets I am very pleased with the look and quality of the magnets I received. I think there were a lot of options to choose from and it was very easy to work with each design. I made a few to see which design I liked the best and then I ordered just one of each before choosing the final magnet. I am probably going to order my invitations through them also. September 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product! These magnets are exactly what my fiancee and I were looking for in our Save the Dates! The custom design tool made it great to see what the final product would look like. I was also so impressed that the customer service reviewed the design and colors, made changes to make the look more uniform, requested my approval and they looked amazing! The packaging was great and my magnets arrived promptly and safe! Definitely happy with our products and experience!!! August 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by One word.... Awesome! Thank you!!!! They did a good job and shipping was timely.One word.... Awesome! Thank you!!!! April 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great The magnets were great! They came promptly and were way better than we expected in terms of quality and appearance. We are very happy with them. The price was also extremely reasonable :) March 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall,high quality This site made it so easy for us to make our save the date magnets just the way we wanted it.The ordering process was easy also.Then within two weeks or so we got our magnets.When we opened the box we were impressed with the overall quality. While looking over our magnet we realalized that it had the wrong year on it.I tryed many things to fix it,but nothing worked.This was our mistake so I could"nt blame magnetstreet! But I called them anyhow to see how to fix it.They were so understanding and freindly,and best of all they made the change to the print right then and sent us all new magnets for FREE.We are very happy with the product and costomer service that magnetstreet provides and would recomend them to anyone. Shawn33 March 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent company to do business with From start to finish, the process of making our save the date magnets was a lot of fun! there are so many options to chose from which i really appreciated. delivery time was much quicker then i expected and they arrived in a cute box organized well. the only thing i was slightly disappointed in was the quality of the photo on the magnet. i think it could have been a little more clear but overall i have gotten nothing but positive feed back from friends and family! February 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pretty Magnet The customer service at Magnet Street is wonderful. I was cramped for time when considering ordering from the site and they told me exactly when I would be able to expect my shipment before I even ordered, which gave me peace of mind. The design features are great, especially for someone like me who needs a little bit of assistance in that department. The magnets are thinner than I expected, but pretty. Our photo, even though it is HD-quality from our professional photographer, came out a bit blurry which was disappointing. Overall, I would order form Magnet Street again. February 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect! I was a little nervous about ordering the save the date magnets online but they turned out wonderful! February 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Magnet I really like the save the date magnets I ordered. I love the design! The colors of the print are beautiful, just a little darker than I expected and the picture color quality is not as crisp as I thought it would be. Overall I am very pleased and can't wait to send them out! February 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Impressed I literally just got the magnets in the mail, and I am really happy with the way they turned out. The quality and clarity is above what I was expecting- the wording that had me most worried is the small text at the bottom where the website address and "formal invitation to follow" is written within the tendril- it turned out very readable and I even had to make the text smaller than the original format. I highly recommend this product! February 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our magnets came out great! I can't wait to send them out! Thanks so much for providing quick and reliable service. Our save the date magnets came out awesome! I put a personalized picture on the magnet and although we didn't choose to change the color it is great that we would have had the option to. February 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Other websites were too complicated; Magnetstreet made online design easy. Arrived in 2 wks. photo quality a little hazy but still looked great! Arrived in 2 wks neatly packaged. customer service helped me calculate the weight of each envelope and magnet. The software made magnet design SO EASY, compared to other websites. Made our lives so much easier! We loved this design and it has a nice delicate appearance on the fridge. The picture lacked complete clarity, but still looked good. We received a friend's save the date around the same time as ours arrived and the picture quality was the same on theirs. Maybe it's just an industry standard. January 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Great! I'm very excited to send these to family and friends, they're beautiful. I only have a few complaints- when I was designing it I couldn't add a text box, which would have been useful. Also, it wouldn't let me center the picture like I wanted to because a certain amount had to go over the edges. The package arrived before the scheduled date which was great! Our box was broken but other than that the magnets were packaged well. I appreciated the note from the MagnetStreet team. January 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful! I have had so many people comment on how they love our save the date. The service was great and the site was very easy to use. The only complaint I have is the picture printed a little distorted and slightly pixelated. January 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Choice I was happy with my choice although I felt the quality of the magnet could be better, I can't put anything too heavy under it to actual use it as a magnet as it is not strong enough. Otherwise I was very happy with it. Mindy January 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Save the Date Easy process & reasonable prices. I do love that you have LOTS of choices for design, however, that in itself can be overwhelming. Definitely know what you want or what you visualize and this will help in determining a product. Had a slight issue with printing my website and it's a good thing I only ordered a sample because it would've been awful to have received 100 of them with the incorrect web address. Customer Service is great and they're personable. You speak to an actual human being and that's nice for a change. I love Magnet Street and have ordered from them twice and both times, great results. January 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product! Everyone loves it! I was very happy with the end product. I would highly recommend this magnet to other brides! January 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Choice Great quality and beautiful magnet. The only thing I can say is the default print color for last names, "Save the Date" and the year is very pale, I would darken it just a bit if I was to do it again. December 4, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by A hit! Sure, people have seen and heard of magnet save-the-dates but ours was fully customized to exactly what I wanted and it came out BEAUTIFUL! Pretty much everyone thought the idea was awesome but the actual magnet itself came out so professional and impressed all those who received it. This website's program to personalize the magnet was easy and I was surprised how much i could change and do on my own without getting on the phone with someone. I highly recommend! November 28, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by You get what you see This magnet save the date was what I expected. I love this design. My online personalization exactly matched what I got. I did green and orange. The only problem is that the picture printed just a little bit darker than expected, but this isn't really a problem. November 16, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by overall the magnets came out wonderful The website was easy to use. The ability to make my announcements uniquely mine was great. I wish the colors that I chose were just a little bit brighter and bolder. But overall I am very satisfied. October 27, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely Card The magnets turned out quite lovely! Some of the cards that were ordered with them had hotel info that is incorrect! September 22, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by absolutely perfect loved it!!! turned out exactly how we wanted and all of our guests have been raving about them!! September 21, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Save-the-Dates I am very happy with the quality of the magnet we ordered. I was worried about the colors not turning out how they looked online, but they really matched. Very happy & am planning on ordering my invitations through MagnetStreet as well. September 17, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great magnets! My save-the-date magnets came out great! The finished product came out even better than the proof. They were more glossy, and the picture was clearer and brighter. I picked the magnet design I liked before I took pictures so that I could have pictures taken that would fit the format of the magnet the best. September 16, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Special delivery I loved the tendril design! They shipped quickly and came in a special case within the box, so none were damaged or bent. They looked great. However, the default color of the last names was too pale. The magnet has to be tilted almost to see them. I would recommend changing to something a little darker if you want the last names to be easily seen. Other than the color of the names, I have no compaints! We got them quickly and they look great! We love them! September 10, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing work loved the colors and the delivery time. Would recommend this service to all my friends. :) August 27, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Save the Date Magnet! Everything was super easy to use online to personalize our Save the Date Magnets. They arrived quickly and look amazing! We have gotten so many compliments on them, and they are exactly what we hoped they would be! We will definitely be using Magnet Street Weddings to order our Wedding Invitations as well. The price is great and the fact that you are able to personalize the colors on almost everything is awesome! Thanks Magnet Street for our perfect Save the Dates! August 24, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product I was very happy with the overall product!! Everyone I sent it to loved them too!! August 21, 2011
<<prev2 3 next>>
Tender Tendril Save the Date Magnets
  • Share
Front View
Create
Latest Color Creations
Original
Layout Number
Material
Size
Weight
A-12006 Magnet 3.5" x 4" .5 oz
Includes
Magnets & Included Envelopes
Try this design in 10 other styles!

You May Also Like