Get Adobe Flash Player Looks like you're missing the latest version of Adobe Flash Player, which is needed to launch our personalization tool.
Our personalization tool requires a computer equipped with Adobe Flash Player.

To personalize this design later, add it to your favorites by clicking the heart icon below.

Rectangle Invitations

Tender Tree

(22 Reviews) Read All
1. Select Quantity & Paper
Rectangle Invitations & Included Envelopes
Qty Item Total
Premium Smooth 
$1.50/ea. $225.00
Fine Linen 
150 $1.60/ea.
Pressed Texture 
150 $1.60/ea.
Luxe Pearl 
150 $1.65/ea.
2. Select Coordinating Items
Rectangle Invitation Vellum Qty Item Total
RSVP Postcards Qty Item Total
Enclosure Cards Qty Item Total
Return Address Printing Service Qty Item Total
Additional Envelopes Qty Item Total
3. Complete Your Suite
Add Labels & Seals
Add Embellishments
Add Return Address & Envelopes
Subtotal
$225.00
Order today to have it shipped by
Friday, September 26
Applies to proofs approved from shopping cart. View Details
Design Overview

This Rectangle Wedding Invitation belongs to our Tender Tree design suite, a beautiful collection of designs that celebrate the magic of autumn. Silhouettes of leafy branches spread across this stationery set, while solid background colors keep the look clean and polished. Personalize the colors to match your fall or outdoor wedding palette.

Here's What Our
Customers Are Saying

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 18 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Was recommended to MagnetStreet by my cousin and I will recommend it to all my friends The team at MagnetStreet answered emails promptly and helped answer my questions. The site was easy to use and to make the perfect invitations and save the dates for my special day. The invitations came packaged beautifully in a keep sake box. Great value but worth every dime. November 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing invites. The invitations turned out wonderfully. Very pleased with the customer service and the quality of the invitations. October 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product for the money My invitations turned out better than expected. I LOVE them! September 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good for the money The overall experience with the invitations was good. I was not completely satisfied with the amount of customization for the invitation. Specifically, the border has to match the color of the leaves, which I found to be a bit too much. The reply cards are also postcards, and that was not completely obvious at the time. I would have preferred response cards with the option of an envelope. My fiance was happy with everything in the end, so that is all that really matters. August 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect! I had used the Tender Tree save the dates and decided to go with that design for my invitations. It was so easy to change the colors to match my wedding colors. I ordered one and it was very helpful to see them in person before I ordered them all. Everything was perfect when they arrived, they are all addressed and ready to be sent out. I had to call twice to ask a question and the customer service was awesome. I highly recommend!!! July 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product and superb customer service! I was so excited about ordering my wedding invitations that I forgot to apply the 25% coupon code, when I checked out and it was the last day to use it! Once I realized it, I went to make a phone call, but the offices had already closed. In the hopes they would read email, I sent one asking if they would please apply the discount. The next day, I received a reply that not only did they apply the discount but that they had also adjusted my shipping fee, since I lived in a 2 day zone and had paid extra for 3 day shipping! I was credited about $65 on my order! I was completely impressed. The quick response and care they took to review my order and save me money, floored me. I am a customer for life. The invitations arrived yesterday and are beautiful. We love the quality and color and cannot wait to send them out. Thank you MagnetStreet! July 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love my wedding invitations! I searched around a lot for ordering wedding invitations online. I liked the designs that MagnetStreet had to offer, and the prices were SO much more affordable than other sites. I admit, I was a little hesitant that lower prices might mean lower quality. But I was pleasantly surprised to find that the paper and printing quality were exactly what I was hoping for! My wedding invitations turned out perfect and I definitely recommend MagnetStreet and would use them again! July 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Prompt! I ordered my wedding invitations last minute and Magnetstreet's website was easy to use, personalize and they were mailed out really quickly! July 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Invite I am incredibly satisfied with this invitation. I changed the color to jade and brown. It matches well. It's rustic like I wanted, but still elegant. May 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Card We are so pleased with our invitations! The quality of the material is amazing, they are just what we hoped for. Thank you!! March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fit our wedding perfect We just received these invitations and they were exactly what we were looking for! We are having an informal fall wedding and I think this invite will fit it perfectly.. August 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tender Tree Invite Completely happy with these invitations! The color is true to the website preview and they were printed and delivered much faster than expected! June 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by second purchase for our wedding we have so far purchased save the date magnets & reception invites for our wedding. we will use magnet street for any other printed materials we need. May 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple Tree Lover My wedding is simple. I'm not a princess and don't try to be. This card embodied what I am perfectly. I love the way it turned out. August 24, 2011
<<prev2
Tender Tree Rectangle Invitations
  • Share
Wedding Invitation shown with Coordinating Enclosures
Layout Number
Size
INVC-11589 5" x 7.875"
Includes
Rectangle Invitations & Included Envelopes
Try this design in 7 other styles!

You May Also Like