Get Adobe Flash Player Looks like you're missing the latest version of Adobe Flash Player, which is needed to launch our personalization tool.
Our personalization tool requires a computer equipped with Adobe Flash Player.

To personalize this design later, add it to your favorites by clicking the heart icon below.

Save the Date Magnets

Timeless Love

Add to Favorites
Add to Free Samples
Sample this design in your colors—for free!

Play with colors on this page, then click this icon when you're ready.
(28 Reviews) Read All
1. Select Quantity
Magnets & Included Envelopes Qty Item Total
$1.29/ea. $ 193.50
2. Select Coordinating Items
Magnet Carrier Cards Qty Item Total
3. Complete Your Suite
Add Labels & Seals
Add Return Address & Envelopes
Subtotal
$193.50
Order today to have it shipped by
Tuesday, August 5
Applies to proofs approved from shopping cart. View Details
Design Overview

Part of our Timeless Love design suite, this photo Save the Date Magnet lets you and your sweetie be the center of attention! Your personalized fonts are presented on translucent color blocks, providing just the right amount of color and detail to highlight your photo.

Here's What Our
Customers Are Saying

Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 28 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 Best Save the Dates Ever! The quality and attention to detail of the design team at MagnetStreet is phenomenal! They made designing our save the date magnets easy, customizable and beautiful. If you are looking for a creative way to let your guests know about your upcoming wedding, have no doubt that this is the best way to do it. We are incredibly happy and will recommend MagnetStreet to anyone we know. January 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by I love these magnets. I had no problem specializing them for my purposes. I think these look great and I cant wait for my family to get them. October 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by good I think they came out alright. I was recommended by my friend. Also because I really liked hers, and she had no complaints. When we got our save the dates the picture was much darker than the original. So I was not happy. Hopefully the guest won't notice, But other than that i liked them. September 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product the magnets turned out just like the proof. magnetStreet customer service was really helpful when i realized i initially sent in the wrong photo! they were able to fix the photo quickly and still got my product on time! September 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by beautiful Magnet Our save the date magnets turned out just like we wanted them to. The colors were right on & it' a fairly nice size magnet. We ordered 100 and they came wrapped perfectly and within the time frame listed. No complaints and I can not wait to see what our guest have to say about them. Thanks for a great product! March 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love my magnets I ordered magnets for my save the dates and love them! I used a picture of my fiance and I right after he proposed. It's simple and something that will be on our fridge forever. March 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by save the date magnet I love my save the date magnets and they were easy to design just hard to pick which one I liked most. Highly recommended.The only problem I had was I couldn't get my photo to cover the entire magnet without cutting off our head but it still turned out nice and that was my fault not good with computers March 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Find I ordered my save the dates after seeing an advertisement on the knot website. I was so impressed with how you were able to personalize the magnets, I was able to change the design colors so they matched mine for the wedding. Everything was super easy to use and really accessible. The magnets turned out beautifully, exactly like the picture I had previewed, and they arrived the day the website had projected. I would definitely use this website again and would recommend it for anyone! March 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than expected When you order things online, you never know what you're going to get. I read reviews that said the magnets were amazing, so we went ahead and took our chances. We are SO glad we did. The magnets turned out just like we designed on the website. The pictures were clear, the changes we asked to be made were done, and customer service was a joy to work with. We had a specific question regarding our order and the question was answered promptly and they were extremely accomodating. I would recommend this company to anyone who asks. We have heard rave reviews from family and friends who love our save-the-date magnets! If you're questioning whether or not you want to order...DO IT!! March 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Couldn't Ask For More! Absolutely loved our save the date purchase. Website was easy to use and the cost was great. The magnets came quickly and packaged very nicely. Can't wait for our friends and family to see them! February 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by VALUE FOR UR BUCK! The save the dates were good... perfect size...as for the printing it was ok. It was a good value for ur buck! February 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Design Easy to make, delivered on time, and turned out just like it looked on the website! January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved it I loved that our engagement photo took up most of the space and the colors of the trees could serve as the colorful background to the magnet. I feel it looks classy and unique. It was everything I wanted in a Save the Date magnet! January 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Quality We couldn't decide between 2 of our engagement pictures, so we did half of our magnets with a black & white color scheme, and the other half colored. Both turned out great! We were contemplating going with the smaller size, but I'm glad we got the classic one. It's still not huge, but the perfect size to put on the fridge without being overpowering. It did take a little bit of time to play with fonts and colors, but being able to customize it to what we were looking for was really nice. January 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A huge hit! We ordered these magnets for our save-the-dates and used a picture from our engagement session. I changed the colors to match our wedding colors (navy, ivory, and apple green), and it looked fantastic. I changed the font a bit where our names went, and it was a little difficult to find another font that fit correctly in the box. However, I eventually found one and it wasn't a huge issue. The magnets are also light enough to mail without having to increase the postage, which is great. I have heard nothing but positive comments back from many of our guests! I highly recommend! January 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turned out great! We have had so many great comments about the magnet. I loved being able to personalize the fonts, the colors, the text. Customer service was easy to work with and very friendly. We are definitely ordering invitations from them. December 9, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just what we wanted We were able to personalize the magnet exactly as we wanted it to look. We even made some changes to the layout and received immediate feedback with a new proof. We made a slight adjustment to the proof and received another one the same day. Everything came quickly and the picture as well as the print had great clarity. We have received numerous compliments on our magnets! December 8, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fantastic Product!! I customized the text, font, and colors on these magnets, they turned out wonderful! The staff even customized the size of some of the boxes to fit my perfectionistic standards! Two things to think about before ordering, they are SMALL! Do not think that they are the size of a photograph! Also, the colors of the ink show up different on your computer than in print, the colors will be DARKER than they appear. Overall I was VERY satisfied! November 30, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value I loved the value of these magnets. The only reason I selected Average on the Design aspect was because it required some playing with to get the right font depending on the letters in you and your fiance's name. Once I found the right font, I think it looked wonderful, but it took a while to get there. November 30, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent quality. Lower price than comparable products. Nice keepsake box. Easy website. Excellent! November 28, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very pleased We were very happy with the quality of our product, and picture quality was great. Choices on the site were good as well. Only vey minor complaint was the shipping process was a little vague and we had trouble figuring out how to track our package; the info provided from the tracking number didn't actually give details about shipping. November 17, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great magnet My fiancé and I loved the whole process of creating our save the date magnets! They turned out great and came in a timely matter! Couldn't be happier! November 2, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Charming Style My Save the Date magnets turned out great! I had a picture taken of my son and his fiance in an overgrown old fashioned backyard with a huge tree in the background. The photo worked out well with the style of this magnet. I used the same font as shown on the sample. September 24, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Card I sent out 250 save the dates and every person commented on how much they loved it. The size was perfect and can be used for many different things. Great buy! August 24, 2011
<<prev2
Timeless Love Save the Date Magnets
  • Share
Front View
Create
Latest Color Creations
Original
Layout Number
Material
Size
Weight
A-12144 Magnet 3.5" x 4" .5 oz
Includes
Magnets & Included Envelopes
Try this design in 12 other styles!

You May Also Like