Get Adobe Flash Player Looks like you're missing the latest version of Adobe Flash Player, which is needed to launch our personalization tool.
Our personalization tool requires a computer equipped with Adobe Flash Player.

To personalize this design later, add it to your favorites by clicking the heart icon below.

Save the Date Magnets

Photo Tradition

(53 Reviews) Read All
1. Select Quantity
Photo Booth Magnets & Included Envelopes Qty Item Total
$1.29/ea. $ 193.50
2. Select Coordinating Items
Photo Booth Magnet Carrier Cards Qty Item Total
Add Return Address & Envelopes
Subtotal
$193.50
Order today to have it shipped by
Monday, September 29
Applies to proofs approved from shopping cart. View Details
Design Overview

Classy and contemporary, this Save the Date Magnet belongs to our Photo Tradition design suite. This suite tells the story of your love through your favorite photos, which are framed side-by-side like a retro photo strip. The simple background keeps the look neat and allows your personalized wording to stand out.

Here's What Our
Customers Are Saying

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 39 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Timely & Quality Service This was a fun process and we love our save the dates! They look and feel high quality and were delivered in a very timely manner! The only issue we experienced was when we were trying to place our online order. We kept getting an error message, even tried on several different computers. This issue was easily solved when I contacted the customer service group via telephone. They were able to accurately and promptly place my order for me. Overall we are very satisfied and will be ordering our invitations and thank you notes from MagnetSteet. Thank you!! September 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved it! Very happy with our save the dates, hoping to use this site for formal invitations as well! August 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everyone loved them! I was very pleased when my product came, and they were fast! May 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Product Good size colour is spot on to what it looked like online. Envelops with silver are good quality. Quick shipping and nicely packed in the box. March 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by green The quality was a lot better then I even expected. They were great when they showed up! March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by classic Save the Dates Magnet street did a great job sith My Save the dates. They r prompt and very helpful February 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Save The Date This product was so easy to put together. I was so excited to personalize it with our pictures and words that I stayed up until Midnight and couldn't stop. It was VERY easy and I liked how you could see others made for ideas on wording and colors. I would HIGHLY recommend this website and item. We chose the smaller magnet but with more pic options to try and be different. Everyone especially the Mom's LOVED them and we can't wait for our next big event to use again. Keep eye out for coupon code becasue when ordering over 300 a little $75 off helps.. Thanks! January 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product! I've enjoyed using MagnetStreet, especially for the Save the Dates. The Photo Booth Magnets were just what I was looking for. Something a little different but still simple, cute, and easy to customize. I really liked the size but wasn't quite sure how the pictures would come out. I got a few Just Ones to see the different variations I designed with colors, pictures, fonts, etc. I was impressed by the quality and even for the smaller pictures, they came out great! January 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great quality for the price We were not disappointed. Customer service was very helpful and the order came when they said it would. January 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good quality The photo booth magnet is a good quality, good, bright colors. Loved how it allowed me to display multiple photos on one magnent. Very thankful for the courtesy extra magnets that were included in my order. Came with a style book that included two samples of invitations and a discount code. January 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Card & Great Customer Service I love that I was able to add in my own pictures right into their template. I picked colors that matched the colors of our wedding, which turned out great! And the customer service I received when I made a mistake on my card was outstanding! I will be referring this company to all of my girlfriends when they're planning their wedding. January 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Save-the-dates I ordered save the dates and I was very pleased with them. The order came in much faster than I had expected (about 4 days after placing the order). The only complaint I would have is that they are a bit small. There is not a whole lot of space to add any extra writing but we just included a website where we put all of the details. I love that you are able to personalize the color. Our wedding color is unusual and therefore it is hard to find anything to match but I was very excited that I was able to create my own color for the save-the-dates. I have gotten lots of compliments on them and am very pleased with my order. December 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorgeous magnet! Our save the date magnets turned out better than we could have ever expected! I would recommend Magnet Street to anyone! December 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Magnet This was a great way to display our pictures and provide our guests with the information they need for our upcoming wedding. We were able to fit a little bit of each of our personalities into it. November 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great magnet! Picture quality was great as well as color, font, etc. Everything I changedfrom the original template turned out how I expected November 1, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very disappointed The pictures are so small that my fiance and I look deformed! September 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful magnets It came very beautiful, my fiancé and I love them! June 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Promptness and quality!! Magnet street was always very prompt and quick about getting back to me when I had a question or concern. My save the dates look great and they were able to match their orange with my bright tangerine color! Definitely recommending them to friends and family for their special day! April 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple, Classy and Fun Our Save the Dates were easy to make and they turned out perfect. To save some money we decided to create our own and this website provides a ton of different options. We were able to personalize it and select the layout/pictures we wanted to make it our own. April 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful! These were way better than I amticipated gorgeous! April 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I LOVED IT!!!! I loved the way our magnet turned out! The price was Great and the finish product turned out WONDERFULLY! With 3 other weddings I am attending in 2012 so far out of all the STD cards our was the BEST!!!! I LOVED LOVED LOVED it and have got nothing but compliments on it. Summary: Easy to view online what the finish product will look like before your purchase, can customize colors to your wedding, quick to receive once purchased, and the finish outlook looked flawless!!!! I LOVED IT!!!!!!! March 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great product This design was so easy to work with and turned out amazing. I would highly recommend it. March 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Magnet - Save the Date Changed the colors to a pink and brown. 3 out of 4 photos uploaded were color. 1 was black and white. Took a few mins to figure out how to edit, upload, etc with the website's software. Overall, very pleased. One critique. Thought the magnet would be a little bigger, and the pictures would "pop" more. March 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful I can not begin to explain how much the quality of the magnets are. I recently had my save-the-date magnets done and they far exceeded my expectations. The delivery was fast and they even had a sample catelog inside to show me how some of their featured invitations look. I HIGHLY recommend using this company to anyone for their quality of work and service. February 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Save-the-Date Magnets Had a wonderful experience working with Magnet Street! I was able to customize the design to match my taste and our wedding colors. I realized an error on my part after submitting the design, and Magnet Street quickly and easily fixed my mistake without any additional charge. The magnets arrived when promised, and they came in a very chic package. January 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice design I really like my magnets. I like the design because it displays so many pics and I like that I was able to customize them to my color preference. The pictures aren't super, super clear but you can only tell if you look up close. They are the perfect size to have posted on the fridge. All my family and friends love them and so do I. January 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Save the Date Magnets My fiance and I ordered these magnets for our save the dates. We've been receiving endless compliments since we started sending them out. I'm quite pleased with how the pictures look and with the magnets ability to stick on the fridge. They came in a nice box with a packet of example invitations and such. January 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful magnet We ordered these magnets for our Save the dates and they turned out even better than expected. I was nervous they were going to be too small and we would be unable to make out the picture but no, they are the perfect size. It was so fun to make these! January 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome save the dates! Love my save the dates! They look exactly how they did online! Good quality! A little smaller than I thought they would be but it is actually perfect! Looks good on the fridge, not too big but not too small! December 9, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy and fun! It was really easy to design and add special touches. We had multiple colors and the choice for magnets instead of paper was awesome! Everyone loves the magnet! November 30, 2011
<<prev2 3 next>>
Photo Tradition Save the Date Magnets
  • Share
Front View
Layout Number
Material
Size
Weight
RW-122 Magnet 2.25" x 5.875" .5 oz
Includes
Photo Booth Magnets & Included Envelopes
Try this design in 1 other style!

Additional Coordinating Items

You May Also Like