Get Adobe Flash Player Looks like you're missing the latest version of Adobe Flash Player, which is needed to launch our personalization tool.
Our personalization tool requires a computer equipped with Adobe Flash Player.

To personalize this design later, add it to your favorites by clicking the heart icon below.

Save the Date Magnets

Umbrella For Two

Add to Favorites
Add to Free Samples
Sample this design in your colors—for free!

Play with colors on this page, then click this icon when you're ready.
(23 Reviews) Read All
1. Select Quantity
Magnets & Included Envelopes Qty Item Total
$1.29/ea. $ 193.50
2. Select Coordinating Items
Magnet Carrier Cards Qty Item Total
Enclosure Cards Qty Item Total
3. Complete Your Suite
Add Labels & Seals
Add Return Address & Envelopes
Subtotal
$193.50
Order today to have it shipped by
Monday, July 21
Applies to proofs approved from shopping cart. View Details
Design Overview

This Save the Date Magnet, part of our Umbrella for Two design suite, beckons guests to join you on the beach for your destination wedding. Featuring fun typography and a relaxing photo of beach chairs on a shoreline, this suite will have guests feeling ready to unwind at your tropical beach wedding!

Here's What Our
Customers Are Saying

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 23 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Design LOVE the way this turned out! Received so many compliments on it! June 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love our Save the Dates! It was everything I was hoping for. The only down side was it took over a week for them to arrive. May 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by well designed the colors I chose online were exactly as shown, and the magnet turned out fantastic! Loved the font and the magnet itself is sturdy and very well made. Highly recommend for save the date! May 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Just Perfect I'm glad I read the reviews and ordered our names in the color Ocean. It stands out the best and it's very clear. The photo looked professional. And the box they mailed it in was very sturdy. The folks that I've given them to so far ooh-ed and ahhh-ed over them! Success! April 16, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not what I proofed The highlight color on the magnets I received is yellow. I had selected an orange color and the font is significantly smaller than what I reviewed on screen. Overall it feels 'cheap'. I will likely order something different from somewhere else. March 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for our special day! Our save the date magnets exceeded my expectations. Some reviews claim the magnets are too thin, I completely disagree. I am very excited to send them out, the colors are perfect. Highly recommended! February 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fun to create Overall, great product at a reasonable price. Customer service was helpful when I had questions... January 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Light weight magnet but does the job. Light weight magnet but it's still a magnet and that's what I wanted - something that will stick to the fridge until the wedding. I thought the photo would be a little clearer but it's still nice. I went with the Ocean color on the font and it was dark enough to read clearly. January 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Magnet I love my magnets! I changed everything on this magnet except for the photo(even the background color) and they were exactly how they looked online. They were delivered in the time frame that I was given. Great product! January 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly recommended We were so excited to recieve our save the dates. They are beautiful and we can't wait to send them to our guests. The web site was so easy to use! December 1, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by save the date Overall these turned out pretty cute. The customization tool was great and the delivery was speedy. My only complaint was the quality. The magnents were VERY thin and envelopes were a bit chinsy. I ordered 100 STD's and EVERY SINGLE one of them had a crease in them. I'm sure it must of happened during the printing process. If I wasn't pressed for time I would've returned them due to the damage. This could of been just been random damage to my STD's but I wanted to share this with you. My advice to anyone ordering these would be to give yourself time to return them if yours turn out damaged as well. December 1, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Save the Dates Loved the product my only issue is that the font I picked was to light even though it matched the green box around the photo December 1, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Print Recommendation The green color of text doesn't pop out well onto the white background. This was the recommended color of text. I would recommend a darker shade of green for future customers. November 29, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Wonderful I love my Save the Dates! The design was really cute and I loved how easy it was to personalize it to how I wanted it. The magnet has a nice thick feel so it doesn't feel super cheap but still easy to mail with just one stamp! I'll be ordering my invites from you guys next! November 23, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderfully made magnets, I even recieved 4 extra ones. Great quality with excellent printing! I woul definately buy these again. I love the magnets I recieved. September 4, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exactly like the picture... Very cute and well made...the only complaint might be they are super light weight, so they dont have enough ooomph to hold anything up, but it also makes them light enough to ship with a regular stamp. The photo quality is great and the fast turn around was really nice. I would definitely recommend Magnet Street to a friend...and might even place an order for business in the future. :-) September 2, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than expected I was unsure at first but was extremely impressed with the quality and detail of the magnets and cards. They were adorable! Also, it came it a really nice box that I'm using for wedding stuff now. They provided a great sample of wedding invitations. I would highly recommend these and I am super picky! August 24, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice overall. I was happy with these magnets, except our names came out a little lighter than I had hoped. I chose the sample color, font, and size, so I was a little surprised at the end result. Other than that they look great. August 23, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Save the Date Magnet It was exactly what we had requested. The update at shipping is what knocked it down to Average. The box it comes in, along with the sample book is wonderful. Thank you for a great product! August 16, 2011
<<prev2
Umbrella For Two Save the Date Magnets
  • Share
Front View
Create
Latest Color Creations
Original
Layout Number
Material
Size
Weight
A-11960 Magnet 3.5" x 4" .5 oz
Includes
Magnets & Included Envelopes
Try this design in 10 other styles!

You May Also Like