Get Adobe Flash Player Looks like you're missing the latest version of Adobe Flash Player, which is needed to launch our personalization tool.
Our personalization tool requires a computer equipped with Adobe Flash Player.

To personalize this design later, add it to your favorites by clicking the heart icon below.

Save the Date Magnets

Vine Outline

(12 Reviews) Read All
1. Select Quantity
Magnets & Included Envelopes Qty Item Total
$1.44/ea. $ 216.00
2. Select Coordinating Items
Magnet Carrier Cards Qty Item Total
Enclosure Cards Qty Item Total
3. Complete Your Suite
Add Labels & Seals
Add Return Address & Envelopes
Subtotal
$216.00
Order today to have it shipped by
Tuesday, January 6
Applies to proofs approved from shopping cart. View Details
Design Overview

This Save the Date Magnet belongs to our Vine Outline design suite. Flourishing vines add energy and vibrance throughout this stationery suite, which also features your favorite photo(s) on some of the designs. Personalize the colors to match your spring or summer wedding color scheme.

Here's What Our
Customers Are Saying

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 12 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by save the dates I was overall happy with the the save the dates for my client and what made it even better is she was thrilled with them! November 30, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Words can't express My save the date magnets are sooo pretty! I'm in love with them! Loved everything from the ease to customize the magnet, price, to timing in delivery. I would highly recommend to anyone! November 17, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome magnet! I thought the whole process went smoothly, from start to finish. They were able to make the needed changes on the prooof, and the end product is perfect. Service was exceptional, delivery fast---great experience, start to finish!!! November 5, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by the colors, text and images were very nice and clear, matching in regards to what you see and design online. the paper was a bit thin, but the printing on the actual magnet came out beautifully! October 18, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by decent the magnet is not flimsy - nice and solid - and actually sticks to the metal! the print quality was grain-y - not sure if that was the fault of my camera though? the pink flowers are cute. if there's any white in your picture - the words "please join us" get lost so the font color for all letters would need to be changed (can't just choose that line). overall satisfied - happy to send them out. September 22, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by The magnets came out much better than I expected. The magnets came out much better than I expected. I was concerned because I changed the main color of the flowers to peacock, but the color turned out beautiful. Plus they gave me any extras that were made at production time so I have a few more to keep or give out to family/friends. September 16, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great item We ordered larger save-the-date magnets. They look great. Shipping was really fast too and I thought very reasonably priced. Thank you so much. September 12, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Save the Date Magnets and Invites - Vine Outline The magnets worked out great. They were easy to design and we matched out wedding invites by using the same outline. For future brides who are ordering. The quality of the material was not great but its decent. The quality of the invites with the matching vine outline was more impressive. The black text on color (especially the perwinkle blue did not stand out). I recommend the font color to be white or change the font to bold. The sticker seals for the invites was not good quality. Overall good rating on material. I was happy with the overall design and ease of customizing what I wanted. Everything shipped on time and no issues with packaging. Highly recommend ordering save the dates first (you get a coupon to order your invites) and it comes with a nice box to organize your stuff. Also came with a nice packet with invite order samples. Definitely helped me choose to go with Magnet Street. August 25, 2011
<<prev2
  • Share
Front View
Layout Number
Material
Size
Weight
A-11661 Magnet 3.5" x 4" .5 oz
Includes
Magnets & Included Envelopes
Try this design in 7 other styles!

You May Also Like