Get Adobe Flash Player Looks like you're missing the latest version of Adobe Flash Player, which is needed to launch our personalization tool.
Our personalization tool requires a computer equipped with Adobe Flash Player.

To personalize this design later, add it to your favorites by clicking the heart icon below.

Save the Date Magnets

We're Hooked

(19 Reviews) Read All
1. Select Quantity
Magnets & Included Envelopes Qty Item Total
$1.44/ea. $ 216.00
2. Select Coordinating Items
Magnet Carrier Cards Qty Item Total
Enclosure Cards Qty Item Total
3. Complete Your Suite
Add Labels & Seals
Add Return Address & Envelopes
Subtotal
$216.00
Order today to have it shipped by
Tuesday, January 6
Applies to proofs approved from shopping cart. View Details
Design Overview

Catch the attention of family and friends with this personalized fishing Save the Date design! A colorful fishing lure lies against your favorite couple photo on a wooden plank background. Your personalized fonts will complete this unexpected design!

Here's What Our
Customers Are Saying

Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 19 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect fit! I loved the design from the first time I saw it! It fit our personality perfectly. I had ordered a sample to verify what it would look like... Ended up adjusting the picture a little and the font size of our names. (If names are shorter I recommend making them a little bit larger than what is suggested) then placed the order! Everyone loves the design and the fact that they're magnets! Highly recommend this company! Also, it was shipped in a timely matter and arrived on the expected arrival date :) March 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love my save the dates I love the product and enjoyed working with the different variations of colors. February 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Quality! We received our save-the-dates yesterday and were pleasantly surprised! The quality of the product was amazing!! Not to mention the fast turn-around time! Thank you MagnetStreet!!! October 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing save the date magnet It was better than I imagined. It was the perfect size and it went well with our wedding theme. August 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Our magnets were beautiful, even better in person. They were even packaged beautifully in a nice box all wrapped and safe we were even given a coupon to use the next time to get invitations or thank you notes etc... May 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Quality The products arrived today and are of good quality. If you are used to using a "design" program, this is very frustrating to work with as you are very limited with what you can actually design. Font colors could not be changed, picture looks fuzzy on the screen, but the actual product was good. April 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Save the date magnet I loved this non traditional, humorous magnet. Everything was excellent. I need to let others know to pay attention to sizing because they were a little smaller than I had imagined. But overall guests were raving about them!! February 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unique Magnet This is such a unique magnet with the fishing theme to make the groom feel apart of the wedding planning! Everyone commented on how neat they were and unique. We LOVE them!! We are all about being different and Magnet Street gave us the opportunity to do just that. Good Job!! February 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing quality! Even though about 2 1/2 weeks for delivery the customer service was great with any questions and bottom line the product was amazing. The quality and they way magnetstreet packages the product you can tell they care! January 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by love the magnets It was fun being able to change the fonts and colors to match the out fits that were being worn in the photo. December 2, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Magnets! Loved the magnets we ordered from Magnet Street. We continually get compliments on our Save the Date Magnets. We will absolutely be ordering our wedding invites through Magent Street. Thanks again!! November 30, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Find Ever I had a hard time finding fishing themed ANYTHING, if I found something remotely similar, it was very redneck-ish. I was so relieved to find this theme stationary. What made it even better was that the Designers were able to change the colors around on the stationary to match the color I wanted for my Wedding and it didn't cost me a thing for my little changes. When it was delievered, it came in a box that was very convenient so that as I was addressing them I could have a place to put them so they didn't mix in with my other Wedding items. I was overall very impressed with the service and quality, I will most likely get the rest of my stationary from Magnet Street. November 17, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good picture quality I was very pleased with my magnet purchase! I would recommend them to anyone. November 10, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great price, Great photo quality! I loved them! They're larger than other websites offer, and they have awesome designs! Make sure to check sizes of photo. I had to crop mine to fit. September 16, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for the avid anglers in love! I was looking for something fun and funky and quite frankly - fishy - to announce our wedding to our friends and family. My fiance is an avid salt water bass angler and we spend a lot of time on his boat (when I'm not otherwise at a shooting competition or hunting). This save-the-date was so spot on for us! Instead of spend a fortune on engagement photos making us look like we just stepped out of a Vogue magazine, we spent $0 uploading one of our favorite pictures of us out on the water. We chose a great picture of us with my best catch of the day - a calico bass off of Long Beach's breakwall snapped earlier in the year by a friend. The quality of the print on the magnet was super! I only wished that we could have changed the colors of the lure from pink and blue to orange and yellow (the colors of our wedding). But I would totally recommend this magnet to any fisherman's wife or to the outdoorsy couple! September 2, 2011
<<prev2
  • Share
Front View
Layout Number
Material
Size
Weight
A-725 Magnet 3.5" x 4" .5 oz
Includes
Magnets & Included Envelopes
Try this design in 6 other styles!

You May Also Like