Get Adobe Flash Player Looks like you're missing the latest version of Adobe Flash Player, which is needed to launch our personalization tool.
Our personalization tool requires a computer equipped with Adobe Flash Player.

To personalize this design later, add it to your favorites by clicking the heart icon below.

Square Invitations

Carved in Love

Add to Favorites
Add to Free Samples
Sample this design in your colors—for free!

Play with colors on this page, then click this icon when you're ready.
(16 Reviews) Read All
Requires Additional Postage Learn More
1. Select Quantity & Paper
Square Invitations & Included Envelopes
Qty Item Total
Premium Smooth 
$1.50/ea. $225.00
Fine Linen 
150 $1.60/ea.
Pressed Texture 
150 $1.60/ea.
Luxe Pearl 
150 $1.65/ea.
2. Select Coordinating Items
Square Invitation Vellum Qty Item Total
RSVP Postcards Qty Item Total
Enclosure Cards Qty Item Total
Return Address Printing Service Qty Item Total
Additional Envelopes Qty Item Total
3. Complete Your Suite
Add Labels & Seals
Add Embellishments
Add Return Address & Envelopes
Subtotal
$225.00
Order today to have it shipped by
Friday, April 25
Applies to proofs approved from shopping cart. View Details
Design Overview

This tree Square Wedding Invitation belongs to our Carved in Love design suite. Lush green leaves set the tone for your outdoor wedding, while peeling tree bark and message carvings add a rustic, romantic touch. This woodsy design suite is a great choice for nature lovers!

Here's What Our
Customers Are Saying

Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 16 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent paper stock Under 1 ounce / 65 Cents to mail because of shape (6/6/12) June 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by We got save the date magnets and they were just beautiful. So we ordered our wedding invitations . The quality was amazing. For the quality and the price, you can't beat it. Everything that we ordered was excellent and it did not take that long to receive them. May 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these I absolutely love my invites!!! Received very quickly, nicely packed and the quality is amazing. Would def recommend!! May 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Square Invitations Was planning on making my own invitations to make them more personable. I found Magnet Street by "accident" and found the perfect invitation for my wedding in the park! I could still make them my very own and spent just dollars more than I would have if bought supplies needed to create them at home. Very satisfied with the order, will likely use again. April 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unique The invitations were unique, beautiful, creative and perfect for our wedding! February 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent product it was exactually what i wanted and was looking for. the quality was great!! February 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unique invitations I am so pleased with my wedding invitations, the carved in love nature theme is perfectly suited to my outdoor summer wedding. I am happy with every aspect of the invitations from design to delivery!! January 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by High quality/Fast Service These invitations are beautiful! The color is vibrant and the paper quality is excellent. It feels sturdy and professional. The online ordering process was user friendly and I got my order in 7 business days, from the time I placed my order until the time it arrived on my doorstep. I also can't say enough about the pricing on Magnet Street. As compared to other sites, the prices were lower with the quality being just as high. There is a place on the site that will show you what current offers/coupons are available at the time and this saved me $150 off my order of 425 invitations! January 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great! These are so unique. Elegant but rustic. (Which is what we were going for) January 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorgeous, Exactly what I wanted. The customization was precise, and limitless. Perfect for my wedding. January 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely no complaints! Loved, loved, loved this product! Very unique. It went perfectly with our "casual" wedding. Everyboy commented on them. Quality was great! Customer service was great! Absolutely no complaints! November 29, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wedding Invites These invites turned out better than expected. The paper is a nice linen and not too heavy. The image is very vibrant and appears like a photo. Very fitting for our outdoor wedding in the northwoods. November 4, 2011
<<prev2